Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/9/2010

Customer review by live2decorate

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by live2decorate
by live2decorate

I was extremely pleased with this product. After searching far and wide, this table offers the most for your money. It is well built, looks great and is very sturdy. It also looks much more expensive than it was. The 42" size fits prefectly in our room, its not to big or too small. The assembly was quick and easy - after it was removed from the packing. All the hardware and table legs were stapled to the underside of the table and were extremly difficult to remove. This is actually what took the longest to do. Some staples broke and were stuck in the table. I ended up counter-sinking them so no one would scratch themselves. None of this is visible, the table really is beautiful. Hopefully this will help speed up the unpacking process. That was truly the only drawback. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this table again. I also love shopping Walmart on - line, it is always quick and easy.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
live2decorate
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scratches Easily
1/31/2011

Customer review by StayAtHomeMomy

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by StayAtHomeMomy
by StayAtHomeMomy

This table is very stylish and I get tons of compliments on it. The only problem I have had is it scratching very easily. The first day I had it I left my coffee cup on it by accident and it branded a nice ring into the table.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StayAtHomeMomy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pedestal Table
11/9/2010

Customer review by CapeHouse

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by CapeHouse
by CapeHouse

This is a wonderful value. Arrived earlier than promised, and in excellent condition. Easily assembled. Very sturdy and good looking!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CapeHouse
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Round Pedestal Dining Tabble
11/22/2015

Customer review by Florida

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Florida
by Florida

Love the table. It is exactly as described online. Solid construction, easy to clean with a damp cloth. Shipping was free and fast. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/24/2013

Customer review by FrankTA2

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by FrankTA2
by FrankTA2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrankTA2
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2012

Customer review by Starsg1

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Starsg1
by Starsg1

Just buy it you will be happy you did .

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starsg1
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by Winj

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Winj
by Winj
Walmart associate

I love the table. The worse thing about the table were the staples on the underside that held the pieces of the legs tight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winj
Ashtabula, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
High Quaility
7/9/2015

Customer review by Dino

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Dino
by Dino

wife is very very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice!
5/20/2015

Customer review by AvasHoney

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by AvasHoney
by AvasHoney

This table is awesome! Priced right, sturdy and easy to put together. Came packaged very well. I only needed it for staging a home for sale. Fit perfectly where I needed it. You could probably get 4 people around it, however, in my opinion, it would be tight. Cozy if you will. For the money, you can't beat this. I researched tons of tables on tons of web sites. Happy I found this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AvasHoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes