Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
it was to cheap
1/21/2016

Customer review by lala

1.0 stars 1/21/2016 by lala
by lala

Just not happy with the purches at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lala
Would recommend to a friend? No
Product is OK..although there was shipping damage
1/7/2015

Customer review by dilorem

2.0 stars 1/7/2015 by dilorem
by dilorem

There is no protection during shipping. Just 6 containers stacked inside a cardboard box. 2 containers arrived with smashed corners and customer service could not replace them. Since my store does not carry these items, all 6 containers had to be returned to the store and could not be sent back. A bit of a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dilorem
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad packing
5/28/2014

Customer review by apianonana

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by apianonana
by apianonana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these storage boxes. The only problem is that 4 out of the six were damaged around the top edges but there was no kind of protection around them in the box. They probably would do fine if they were packed with some type of plastic bubble wrap. There was no problem in getting the matter taken care of. Walmart.com customer service took care of it in a very quick and efficient manner. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
apianonana
Scottsburg, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1 out of 6 broken
2/5/2014

Customer review by kt2034

3.0 stars 2/5/2014 by kt2034
by kt2034
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these boxes, so I recommend the boxes. Do not order online. I saw from previous review that they might arrive broken. 1 out of the 6 was broken. The outer packaging box looked like someone played soccer with it. One side had a huge gash in the box and another one in the top. Amazed only the top storage box was crushed into pieces.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kt2034
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for organizing!
7/4/2014

Customer review by ReahAnne

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by ReahAnne
by ReahAnne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this particular style of tote to store everything in one area on shelves. I like that it is clear and I can see what is in it. I also like the hinged lid, I don't worry about misplacing the lid. It is pretty durable and was perfect for what I had in mind for storage in the basement.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReahAnne
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is fine. Shipping damage is likely.
11/25/2013

Customer review by Charlie7843

1.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Charlie7843
by Charlie7843
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered and received 2 boxes of these containers. Each box had several containers in it that were damaged in shipping. The hassle is that you need to return the damaged items to a Walmart store personally.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie7843
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
junk
4/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The box rattled when I picked it up at site to store. We opened it right there and 3 of them were broken. The box had no damage to it but the totes were shattered.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
6/19/2014

Customer review by finn333

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by finn333
by finn333
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product made in America

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finn333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for stacking
6/8/2015

Customer review by MamaMoochie

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by MamaMoochie
by MamaMoochie

We used these bins to organize our garage. They are great for stacking on top of each other because the lid is strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaMoochie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Storage
6/8/2015

Customer review by fungift

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by fungift
by fungift

Love the way the top closes. Sturday and light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fungift
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very durable.
7/20/2015

Customer review by Great organizer!

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by Great organizer!
by Great organizer!

I have multiples of this product and they come in very handy for storing larger items.

Great organizer!
Ocala, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent for storing Quilt books and clothes!
12/17/2013

Customer review by flip top box lover

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by flip top box lover
by flip top box lover

I love these boxes because the lids never get lost. They are the perfect height to store modern quilting books. Since they are clear, it is easy to find what you need. The lids are sturdy and you can stack them. They are also a lot easier to open and close than the latch kind. There used to be a smaller size available that was perfect for movie or game storage, Sterilite, please restock these in my local stores. I bought them all.

flip top box lover
Madison, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Garage & Barn Storage
12/13/2014

Customer review by UpstateKate

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by UpstateKate
by UpstateKate

The hinged lid storage box is great for use in the garage and barn. The hinged lid makes it easy to open and the lid doesn't get misplaced. Great product!

UpstateKate
Harpursville, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Needed organization for my Jeep, this thing did the trick
2/1/2012

Customer review by jaydoubleyou

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by jaydoubleyou
by jaydoubleyou

I recently purchased a 1914 for my Jeep because things like windshield washer fluid were banging around in the back. The lid has an S curve to it that gives the lid a cool look. It's easier to shut with two hands because of how it fits together though. Anyway, it did the trick. I fit two bottles of washer fluid in there, with all my extra fuses, jumper cables and a mini air compressor for the tires.

jaydoubleyou
Gardner MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
48 quart hinged lid storage box
4/16/2014

Customer review by Love to store

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Love to store
by Love to store

The best feature for me at my age is being able to see contents.

Love to store
Medford, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very nice containers for the money!
1/3/2016

Customer review by BadBoy1Ron

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by BadBoy1Ron
by BadBoy1Ron

Good quality for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadBoy1Ron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Storage box at a great price
11/19/2015

Customer review by CATengineTrainer

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by CATengineTrainer
by CATengineTrainer

The only down side to these is that shipping is kind of slow. The containers arrived in great shape. None cracked or dented. Containers are good for the price. (buying a 6 pack) I have packed items from my workshop in three containers so far and they stand stacking three high with very little lid deformation. The containers are loaded moderately heavy. I estimate each box has at least 50lb in it. Stacked 3 high and moving across my yard, from my workshop to my storage shed with a hand truck, they stay stacked and the lids did not collapse. I have 12 of these now and I will buy again if I need more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATengineTrainer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/29/2016

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Janet
by Janet

Great you never lose the lid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping damaged
1/11/2016

Customer review by John

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by John
by John

2 of the twelve were broken from shipping damage. Since they were purchased as qty 2 - 6 per, it was not clear how to handle a return - could go to store but don't need the line hassle right not. item should be packaged better (no protection) or should be made of better plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
most of the 12 were fine except one
12/4/2015

Customer review by Phillyroll

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Phillyroll
by Phillyroll

I of the tubs was completely shattered but rest are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phillyroll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews