Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
These are great speakers!
10/27/2010

Customer review by JHeaven

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by JHeaven
by JHeaven

When I ordered these I was only expecting ordinary speakers that I can just plug into my laptop but these speakers are so much cooler than that. I love how they are so little but have hidden spots for the plugs and the bass. The speakers are good quality with sound and the volume notch is very high. I Recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHeaven
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flimsy in the wrong places
3/20/2010

Customer review by Grooowl

2.0 stars 3/20/2010 by Grooowl
by Grooowl

There are tabs at the Line in and speaker connect that you need to pull on to pull out the cables which are very,Very flimsy once they break them you won't be able to pull the cables out any more and the device will be useless, so i never full retract them all the way as a work around, but that is not the way the products is meant to be used, so it is a pretty but defective design. Be Warned!

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grooowl
St Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great sound
11/14/2010

Customer review by atevels

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by atevels
by atevels

these little speakers have everything you need for an i pod or phone. They have great sound and the cord is built in. The case they come in is nice and they are nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atevels
deltona, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Diamond Mini Rockers
11/15/2010

Customer review by rphathaway

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by rphathaway
by rphathaway

Sounds good for the size speaker they are. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rphathaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for what I needed them for
10/9/2011

Customer review by EmpressSirena

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by EmpressSirena
by EmpressSirena

I have a mp3 that I listen to pod-casts at night when I go to sleep so the speakers are on the nightstand and I hear them perfectly. I can adjust the volume on them. I love the design of them and so far no complaints after having them going on 3 weeks. Understand they are small so if you are looking for something that will project sound throughout an entire room....maybe if it's a quiet space and not that big, like say your office, or bedroom, etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmpressSirena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great sound
10/12/2011

Customer review by MariansGrandma

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by MariansGrandma
by MariansGrandma

the sound these tiny things deliver is great. the connecting wires are very cheap so be careful not to break them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MariansGrandma
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My second set!
12/10/2011

Customer review by rus12

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by rus12
by rus12

Awesome speakers! im getting some for my dad now, they are nice sound and you get what you pay for. the wires are a bit short but thats not a good enough reason to cry about it, after all they are travel size and not a home stereo! i charged them the first time i took the out of the box on the 11/18/11 and still havent charged them now that its 12/07/11 and i used them about an hour a day... not bad at all.. get them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rus12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little speakers fro the price.
10/26/2011

Customer review by OORAH2

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by OORAH2
by OORAH2

I bought these to take on a trip and they worked better than I had expected. They are easy to use and the sound is very good for thier size. I pricced these at other retailers and Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OORAH2
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great tiny speakers
8/26/2010

Customer review by nachobizzle

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by nachobizzle
by nachobizzle

these are very small, portable, and sound really good for their size. they run on their own battery power so they dont drain whatever you plug them into. took them camping and they were enough to hear through the entire campsite. good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nachobizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2011

Customer review by pepperco

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by pepperco
by pepperco

Good product, however I was expecting the volume to be somewhat louder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pepperco
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Sound
6/21/2010

Customer review by Cajuncas

4.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Cajuncas
by Cajuncas

These speakers are unbelievably great to listen to. We use them for our mp3 players as well as our laptops. I will be buying another set I love the fact that they are rechargeable so that you do not have to replace batteries all the time and they are compact enough to carry anywhere. I am a little concerned with the cables b/c they are retractable. With children you have to make sure they know how to handle the equipment. Still worth every dime! Also the charge last a long time! Which is just one more reason to buy them!

Cajuncas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
3/25/2010

Customer review by Compact

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Compact
by Compact

I originally bought the speakers for easier portability with thoughts of quality being secondary. Imagine my surprise when I hooked the speakers up to my computer and had auditory sounds that were near to surround sound when watching a netflix movie. I was totally blown away. I would definitely recommend these speakers to all. Since I travel a lot it is really nice that I can have something so portable, but it is infinitely better when the sound is not compromised because of its size. Thanks

Compact
Velva ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/28/2013

Customer review by DrayGon07

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by DrayGon07
by DrayGon07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Upon receiving my speakers, I was a bit scepticle about the sound they would put out, (BOY WAS I WRONG). I plugged them into my MP3 player and could not believe the quality of sound that came out of those little speakers. ( little speaker, BIG sound) go figure. You can't go wrong in purchasing these Diamond Mini Rockers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrayGon07
Lansing, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent little speakers
6/24/2010

Customer review by emallen

4.0 stars 6/24/2010 by emallen
by emallen

These are great little speakers, a perfect travel size. I've tried lots of smaller speakers and these are by far the best I've found.

emallen
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work fine.
7/27/2013

Customer review by liamsgrandmom

3.0 stars 7/27/2013 by liamsgrandmom
by liamsgrandmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These speakers work fine and are easy to set up with a very small footprint. Everything I was looking for. However, I think the use for the speakers should be strongly considered. I bought them for my desktop and hardly use them. When I do I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liamsgrandmom
Norwalk, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these little speakers
6/23/2010

Customer review by NancyBCrow

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by NancyBCrow
by NancyBCrow

These speakers are great for the size. They're easy to pack and carry along. Love them!!

NancyBCrow
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2013

Customer review by Nicea

3.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Nicea
by Nicea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not a sound person. These speakers work. The size is great, the magnetic fitting together is great, the spring loaded cords are great. But the sound is not very loud. One of the speakers is not loud at all but it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicea
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great speakers for computer and personal music
4/4/2013

Customer review by Lightpower

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Lightpower
by Lightpower

I love the speakers. I use them to augment my computer and cell phone music. I have used them for quite a while and have forgotten how to recharge them. Can someone tell me how to do that?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lightpower
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/12/2013

Customer review by rpharo

1.0 stars 8/12/2013 by rpharo
by rpharo

Sound was very good until it then completely stopped. I then proceeded to recharge the battery an it never recharged. Took back after 2 days use, an got a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpharo
st. louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by azulcielo

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by azulcielo
by azulcielo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am happy with this purchase sound is great,easy to carry and they look cute for this price I was a happy camper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
azulcielo
greenwich,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews