Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Flimsy in the wrong places
3/20/2010

Customer review by Grooowl

2.0 stars 3/20/2010 by Grooowl
by Grooowl

There are tabs at the Line in and speaker connect that you need to pull on to pull out the cables which are very,Very flimsy once they break them you won't be able to pull the cables out any more and the device will be useless, so i never full retract them all the way as a work around, but that is not the way the products is meant to be used, so it is a pretty but defective design. Be Warned!

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grooowl
St Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
These are great speakers!
10/27/2010

Customer review by JHeaven

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by JHeaven
by JHeaven

When I ordered these I was only expecting ordinary speakers that I can just plug into my laptop but these speakers are so much cooler than that. I love how they are so little but have hidden spots for the plugs and the bass. The speakers are good quality with sound and the volume notch is very high. I Recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JHeaven
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sound
11/14/2010

Customer review by atevels

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by atevels
by atevels

these little speakers have everything you need for an i pod or phone. They have great sound and the cord is built in. The case they come in is nice and they are nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atevels
deltona, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Diamond Mini Rockers
11/15/2010

Customer review by rphathaway

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by rphathaway
by rphathaway

Sounds good for the size speaker they are. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rphathaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sound
10/12/2011

Customer review by MariansGrandma

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by MariansGrandma
by MariansGrandma

the sound these tiny things deliver is great. the connecting wires are very cheap so be careful not to break them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariansGrandma
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for what I needed them for
10/9/2011

Customer review by EmpressSirena

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by EmpressSirena
by EmpressSirena

I have a mp3 that I listen to pod-casts at night when I go to sleep so the speakers are on the nightstand and I hear them perfectly. I can adjust the volume on them. I love the design of them and so far no complaints after having them going on 3 weeks. Understand they are small so if you are looking for something that will project sound throughout an entire room....maybe if it's a quiet space and not that big, like say your office, or bedroom, etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmpressSirena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little speakers fro the price.
10/26/2011

Customer review by OORAH2

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by OORAH2
by OORAH2

I bought these to take on a trip and they worked better than I had expected. They are easy to use and the sound is very good for thier size. I pricced these at other retailers and Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OORAH2
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My second set!
12/10/2011

Customer review by rus12

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by rus12
by rus12

Awesome speakers! im getting some for my dad now, they are nice sound and you get what you pay for. the wires are a bit short but thats not a good enough reason to cry about it, after all they are travel size and not a home stereo! i charged them the first time i took the out of the box on the 11/18/11 and still havent charged them now that its 12/07/11 and i used them about an hour a day... not bad at all.. get them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rus12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great tiny speakers
8/26/2010

Customer review by nachobizzle

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by nachobizzle
by nachobizzle

these are very small, portable, and sound really good for their size. they run on their own battery power so they dont drain whatever you plug them into. took them camping and they were enough to hear through the entire campsite. good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nachobizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2011

Customer review by pepperco

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by pepperco
by pepperco

Good product, however I was expecting the volume to be somewhat louder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepperco
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/11/2011

Customer review by Lithuanianprince

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Lithuanianprince
by Lithuanianprince

Simple to operate. Well designed. Sound quality and volume is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lithuanianprince
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/17/2012

Customer review by oldiebutgoodie45

2.0 stars 1/17/2012 by oldiebutgoodie45
by oldiebutgoodie45

Wish they came in purple, to match my notebook!

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldiebutgoodie45
Brighton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great job
3/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Son in Africa with Military and just loves these speakers. Great for on his Concoys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bellevue, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/28/2013

Customer review by DrayGon07

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by DrayGon07
by DrayGon07

Upon receiving my speakers, I was a bit scepticle about the sound they would put out, (BOY WAS I WRONG). I plugged them into my MP3 player and could not believe the quality of sound that came out of those little speakers. ( little speaker, BIG sound) go figure. You can't go wrong in purchasing these Diamond Mini Rockers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrayGon07
Lansing, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little speakers.
3/25/2013

Customer review by Busterdog13

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Busterdog13
by Busterdog13

They are really compact and sound good. I am worried about the thin wires and how long they will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busterdog13
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great speakers for computer and personal music
4/4/2013

Customer review by Lightpower

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Lightpower
by Lightpower

I love the speakers. I use them to augment my computer and cell phone music. I have used them for quite a while and have forgotten how to recharge them. Can someone tell me how to do that?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lightpower
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/1/2013

Customer review by azulcielo

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by azulcielo
by azulcielo

I am happy with this purchase sound is great,easy to carry and they look cute for this price I was a happy camper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azulcielo
greenwich,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work fine.
7/27/2013

Customer review by liamsgrandmom

3.0 stars 7/27/2013 by liamsgrandmom
by liamsgrandmom

These speakers work fine and are easy to set up with a very small footprint. Everything I was looking for. However, I think the use for the speakers should be strongly considered. I bought them for my desktop and hardly use them. When I do I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liamsgrandmom
Norwalk, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by Nicea

3.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Nicea
by Nicea

I'm not a sound person. These speakers work. The size is great, the magnetic fitting together is great, the spring loaded cords are great. But the sound is not very loud. One of the speakers is not loud at all but it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicea
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by rpharo

1.0 stars 8/12/2013 by rpharo
by rpharo

Sound was very good until it then completely stopped. I then proceeded to recharge the battery an it never recharged. Took back after 2 days use, an got a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpharo
st. louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day