Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 127 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Just the ticket!
7/31/2011

Customer review by ByTheLakeThatsErie

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by ByTheLakeThatsErie
by ByTheLakeThatsErie

Good value for the money. Cards made up great. Easy to separate. I used a free avery business card software.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ByTheLakeThatsErie
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Makes great business cards
4/25/2012

Customer review by ShortTexan

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by ShortTexan
by ShortTexan

I have used Avery products for several years and I know they are reliable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShortTexan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2012

Customer review by BlazeNglory

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by BlazeNglory
by BlazeNglory

good value for 250 cards.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlazeNglory
APO AE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great value for the price
1/21/2013

Customer review by Campgirl10

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Campgirl10
by Campgirl10

Actually allows you to print on both sides. Cheaper than Staples. Great value for small business owners looking I save money, like me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Campgirl10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product but...
5/3/2013

Customer review by StefANDsons

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by StefANDsons
by StefANDsons

These business cards are great. Just folding them at the perforation makes the cards snap apart with a clean edge. However Walmart.com did not mark the package do not bend. The item was sent in an oversized bubble wrapper and the postal service folded the package IN HALF to put it in my mail box. Luckily I was able to use the item and it still fed thru my printer without getting stuck.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StefANDsons
Shreveport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by prancer12

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by prancer12
by prancer12

no errors on printing the cards; broke apart cleanly and easily; would recommend breaking two at a time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prancer12
Hobbs NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality!
9/11/2013

Customer review by JAMS65

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by JAMS65
by JAMS65

I've looked at SEVERAL major stores/retailers/office suppliers- this is great quality and GREAT price! The card stock is not tissue thin and the ease of using Microsoft Office templates was a breeze!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAMS65
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
1/9/2015

Customer review by JoDeeMo

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by JoDeeMo
by JoDeeMo

Works very well, instructions and templates included..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoDeeMo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Title
2/10/2015

Customer review by basicsmoker

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by basicsmoker
by basicsmoker

Love these things

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
basicsmoker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for what I needed
10/20/2014

Customer review by EasyIsMe

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by EasyIsMe
by EasyIsMe

You can get Avery cards many place but you can't beat Walmart price for the same thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyIsMe
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/19/2013

Customer review by mitimom

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mitimom
by mitimom

I have used these for years and find them a great product. I only wish more stores would carry them on their shelves.

mitimom
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Business card
3/19/2013

Customer review by Dbeasle

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Dbeasle
by Dbeasle

I print my own business cards and use strictly Avery Business Card stock. The print quality is really good and that has a lot to do with the quallity of the card stock.

Dbeasle
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cards I Have Used
3/20/2013

Customer review by Labelman55

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Labelman55
by Labelman55

I have tried different cards and this one looks great and is very easy to use.

Labelman55
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple to use
3/22/2013

Customer review by SuzyD228

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by SuzyD228
by SuzyD228

Avery templates are so easy to use and produce beautiful results. I switched from PC to iMac and with a better printer, the business cards will be helpful as I travel in Ireland.

SuzyD228
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Fail Business Cards
3/22/2013

Customer review by songbirdterry

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by songbirdterry
by songbirdterry

We use the ivory business cards every week to print our food descriptions on them for our events. They are so easy to work with and never fail!!!! Love them!!!

songbirdterry
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8371
3/22/2013

Customer review by tcan

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by tcan
by tcan

Have been using this product for serveral years and have never had a problem. The quaity of the product is excellent and is easy to print.

tcan
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An item I'll keep stocked
3/22/2013

Customer review by PrisonPreacher

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by PrisonPreacher
by PrisonPreacher

There isn't a whole lot that one can review on business cards but Avery's are as about as good you can get. I've not seen one better. The perforations are just that making separation easy. The quality of the parer is top notch for home printing.

PrisonPreacher
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional
3/25/2013

Customer review by Carla67

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Carla67
by Carla67

People think I have had them professionally made all the time. Clean, sharp and takes the print well. Easy to use templates as well.

Carla67
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ID cards for friends
9/27/2012

Customer review by Diane3

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Diane3
by Diane3

I use Avery Ink Jet Business Cards to make identification cards for my girlfriends. It is so special to be able to hand a card showing your name, address and phone number /email address to someone who may be ordering an item for you. Everything is correct and most take the card and fasten it to the order form. Many times I meet new friends at galleries and instead of having to find a piece of paper to write down my name and address, it is just so correct/fashionable to be able to hand them a nicely designed and printed ID card. All my friends love them and look forward to new ones when they start running low. They are nice quality as are all of Avery's products. Thanks, Avery!

Diane3
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value and Easy to Use
9/27/2012

Customer review by Rez007

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Rez007
by Rez007

I've used these business cards for both myself and my husband. We love them. They are convenient and more affordable than sending our requirements to a print shop.

Rez007
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews