Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 22 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Very useful
9/30/2010

Customer review by Productive

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Productive
by Productive

I had searched for the printer index cards but this was the only place that I was able to get them and at a reasonable cost. They have worked very well for me and are very useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Productive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery good quality
11/11/2014

Customer review by Lakecountyrules

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Lakecountyrules
by Lakecountyrules

Haven't used them yet. Pondering the expense of just using regular index cards for under $ 1 for 100 or these. Only one printer I used would take the individual index cards so these looked like something to try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakecountyrules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for organization
10/27/2013

Customer review by carina52554

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by carina52554
by carina52554

Notes keeping will never been the same. Great for projects, papers. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carina52554
New Castle, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product. My third reorder.
12/26/2013

Customer review by iamthinking

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by iamthinking
by iamthinking

Works better in my Samsung laser printer than in my HP inkjet. The laser picked up the sheets cleanly so that printing was aligned properly; probably a printer issue, I think.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamthinking
Zelienople, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy product, prints clearly
2/15/2014

Customer review by WestWindSun

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by WestWindSun
by WestWindSun

Heavy-weight card, prints cleanly and clearly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestWindSun
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Woo Hoo At Last
11/21/2014

Customer review by ModMil

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by ModMil
by ModMil

I've looking for something like this for a long time since my new printer doesn't allow me to print the small recipe cards. Now it's just like printing on a regular sheet of paper AND it fits in my recipe box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ModMil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/7/2010

Customer review by SurveyOfficeManager

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by SurveyOfficeManager
by SurveyOfficeManager

I use these for work and home. @ Home: flash cards for my sons Italian class @ Work: Organize maintenance on office equipment. I can always find a use for them if i'm trying to organize.

SurveyOfficeManager
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Index Cards
10/8/2010

Customer review by BusinessTeacher

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by BusinessTeacher
by BusinessTeacher

Avery index cards were a snap to use with the pre designed template. I worked for several hours on a form and was very unhappy with my results. i downloaded the template and finished the entire form in about 2 minutes. Cards are very professional looking and definitely a time saver!

BusinessTeacher
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Many, many uses
10/12/2010

Customer review by LoraJCC

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by LoraJCC
by LoraJCC

I use these cards for all types of teaching, for making study cards, for my kids to make study cards. It easily feeds through the copier and graphics look amazing!

LoraJCC
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well, as advertised
4/18/2013

Customer review by tburns

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by tburns
by tburns

Cards are well made, easy to print using Avery template, very easy to separate cards on perforations. Excellent product.

tburns
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for prepared notes
6/28/2013

Customer review by ttgunsup

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by ttgunsup
by ttgunsup

These are the perfect solution for prepared class notes. My education team had notes ready for printing and these were the right medium to use. They fed well into the printer, despite my hesitation using the perforated cards. No problems! Stock up on these before school starts, and use them for presentations or studying. Great to use for flash cards, too.

ttgunsup
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not just for recipies
7/2/2013

Customer review by Ash81

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Ash81
by Ash81

I use these for my pictures and other things as well

Ash81
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great option for invitations
6/26/2012

Customer review by yooperwife

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by yooperwife
by yooperwife

I bought these to use for my wedding response cards in my invitations. They worked really well for that purpose - good size and they seemed easy enough for people to write on. They also fit nicely in the Avery notecard envelopes, so I didn't search for small envelopes. Saved money that way! The only irritation with these cards was that I had already made up my document on the computer before purchasing the cards and had used the wrong template, so I had to download the template and resize and move everything. But, they printed really well and I was very pleased with the finished product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yooperwife
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good value compared to other vendors.
10/26/2013

Customer review by sagedude

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by sagedude
by sagedude

Last index card order came with corners bent, didn't feed into printer, wasted every other sheet. This order better, sheet corners not bent, now able to use every sheet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sagedude
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Labels 5388
10/15/2013

Customer review by cheriann80

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by cheriann80
by cheriann80

I just used these for the first time and so far, they aren't too shabby. I use them as inserts in my cabinet magnets to label the cabinet drawers and they work well for this use.

cheriann80
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Index Cards Delight
6/27/2012

Customer review by mica44

4.0 stars 6/27/2012 by mica44
by mica44

In marketing for retail I find these cards extremely easy to use, they hold good color, and the size is perfect for featuring products on a shelf. I like the weight of the cardstock and I would recommend them to anyone.

mica44
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FINALLY! Recipe cards!!!
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chefr

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Chefr
by Chefr

Wonderful for creating custom recipe cards! Bigger cards would male more room for larger fonts and more clipart/pics and those extra long. & complex recipes. Generally great product!!!

Chefr
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot be mailed
9/2/2014

Customer review by kmyer

2.0 stars 9/2/2014 by kmyer
by kmyer

I ordered these to use as my RSVP cards for my wedding reception because another rater said they had done the same. After printing and addressing them I found out at the post office that these are not large enough to be mailed. They are nice sturdy cards and I am very disappointed because they look nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmyer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Printing
3/25/2011

Customer review by Karen01510

2.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Karen01510
by Karen01510

I want very much to use these cards but have been unable t get them to print properly. I have an HP Officejet. The on-line instructions looked helpful but they didn't work.

Karen01510
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor Desciption
12/22/2012

Customer review by Kyoshi07

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Kyoshi07
by Kyoshi07

Because of the bad description of what I was purchasing I didn't not get what I planned on ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyoshi07
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews