Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
80
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
Great Value
6/13/2010

Customer review by Ninerfan

5.0 stars by Ninerfan

I love this product! I print cards a lot, and this is a terrific value, and works well. I have a HP Printer, and the ink from that looks great on this paper.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ninerfan
Wayland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Card Paper
8/30/2013

Customer review by PBW70

5.0 stars by PBW70

This card stock is great for making cards. I have used it for several years and I love it. Also, you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PBW70
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT; GREAT PRICE!
10/17/2011

Customer review by CapeCoralshopper

5.0 stars by CapeCoralshopper

I generally buy this card product at an office supply store, but Walmart beats their price by about $2.00. If you're into making your own cards, you can't go wrong with this product or price. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CapeCoralshopper
Cape Coral, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
5/29/2010

Customer review by oldhistorian

5.0 stars by oldhistorian

The product (Avery 3378 Textured Half-Fold Greeting Cards) arrived promptly and in good shape. It's a product I have enjoyed using over the years and am happy I can get it online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oldhistorian
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Making your own cards
1/11/2011

Customer review by NewYorkChickenFarmer

5.0 stars by NewYorkChickenFarmer

With the Hallmark software it is easier to make cards, having them say what you want. the half-fold paper gives you that finished look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewYorkChickenFarmer
Cobleskill, NY area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
good quality
8/13/2013

Customer review by snowreign

5.0 stars by snowreign

good paper for greeting cards ty

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snowreign
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes stunning cards
12/28/2010

Customer review by JanRealName

5.0 stars by JanRealName

The card stock was accepted readily by my printer. The texture helped to make the cards more attractive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JanRealName
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You can make nice cards with the scored sheets
3/20/2013

Customer review by DSJST

4.0 stars by DSJST

It's very handy to be able to create your own personalized greeting cards with the Avery blank, scored greeting cards with their own envelopes. I would however, like Avery to include instructions for printing the cards so that the orientation of the print on each side of the cards is correct; and you don't waste sheets because you've printed the cards wrong, or put the things to be printed in the wrong place on your card document. I found I was able to keep a copy of my corrected card as a template along with printing notes for use in the future. From now on, I should have correctly printed cards every time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DSJST
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as I expected
12/30/2010

Customer review by tmargcr

2.0 stars by tmargcr

The package was sealed when it arrived, but upon opening, I discovered that the papers and envelopes were bent and dirty. I could not put the envelopes through my printer and that was a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmargcr
Brandon, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
big disappointment
11/6/2010

Customer review by Howieh

1.0 stars by Howieh

This is cheap looking and no where near weight of traditional store-bought greeting cards.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Howieh
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have used these for a long time .........
8/12/2012

Customer review by 2sewingcats

5.0 stars by 2sewingcats

I have used these for a long time for making personalized cards on my home computer. This is an excellent brand of card paper and envelopes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2sewingcats
Sherwood,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Graduation cards!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by ProfessorWms

5.0 stars by ProfessorWms

I am graduating this December with 2 Bachelor degrees and I purchased these greeting cards to use as graduation invitations. We had been bombarded with organizations trying to charge us an average of $4.00 for each graduation invitation. I thought that was crazy and decided to get creative and make my own. I got them for a great price and chose the Site-to-Store shipping. They arrived in 3 days instead of the week and a half initially quoted to my when I purchased them, which made me feel even better about my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ProfessorWms
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product.
4/18/2014

Customer review by Alexine

5.0 stars by Alexine

Comparing the same product in several different stores made me curious to see what I could find online…whola! The price was cut by over 25% at Walmart as compared to the office stores, like Office Depot. The textured look is exactly what I wanted so the quality is the same plus I get it cheaper. The folks providing technical assistance on the help line were fantastic. I will follow the same process in the future when needing stationary and other paper goods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alexine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MAKES GREAT BIRTHDAY CARDS!
8/13/2014

Customer review by limeylass

5.0 stars by limeylass

I like to make my own cards and these are just perfect! I usually get the plain cards but the texture on these cards is really nice and I prefer them now over the plain. Will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
limeylass
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality at a bargain price!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Pipperz

5.0 stars by Pipperz

Love the texture of the paper. Even the matching envelops have a nice quality texture. Great quality at a bargain price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pipperz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality but ....
2/14/2015

Customer review by Georgiab13

5.0 stars by Georgiab13

When I ordered, to be picked up at the store, the item sold by Walmart on-line, I was charged for the Avery 3378 Textured Half Fold greeting cards (30 count) more than the $8.57 you show here. My bill with tax was $13.87 which upsets me.. No complaint on the quality of the cards though which is always good with any Avery product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Georgiab13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go Crazy and Creative
12/9/2014

Customer review by Weiman12345

5.0 stars by Weiman12345

I love making special cards for my family and friends. Birthdays, Holidays, it's fun and you can be so creative. Why doesn't Wal-Mart stock this item in their stores? For me, on-line purchasing is not always convenient. I also use the Quarter-fold Greeting Card stock. Why don't you sell this item in the store or even on-line?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Weiman12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avery textured cards
1/5/2015

Customer review by Captiva2015

5.0 stars by Captiva2015

It's perfect for making your own greeting cards. I use these all the time. Product was exactly what I ordered, for a great price, free shipping and on-time delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Captiva2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
5/5/2014

Customer review by dogpatches77

5.0 stars by dogpatches77

Makes professional looking cards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dogpatches77
Hayward WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smiles
12/19/2013

Customer review by Linda2

5.0 stars by Linda2

I used Avery's quarter-fold greeting cards to make personalized birthday wishes on a monthly basis for each resident of a nursing home where I volunteer. These cards are so easy to use. The smile it brings to the recipient to see THEIR name on the card is worth the ink that is used in the process.

Linda2
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 98 total reviews