Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Comfortable on the Feet with gel
3/29/2011

Customer review by A1PickyShopper

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by A1PickyShopper
by A1PickyShopper

This is a nice foot rest for the money. I especially like the gel padding for your feet, which is nice if you can take your shoes off. It not nearly as tall as some foot rests but is perfect for me. My only complaint is that the rubber feet fall off easily. But if you are on carpet you don't need them anyways.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A1PickyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
very good
11/11/2010

Customer review by birdlady2513

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by birdlady2513
by birdlady2513

This suits my needs very nicely. The only negative is if I'm barefoot, my foot will slide off the gel top. When I bought it I thought it was a rubber non-skid top. When I wear shoes, it works perfectly. It's a keeper. Also want to mention the very fast service walmart.com provides. The shipping they do is absolutely amazing and the pricing is great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birdlady2513
Plano TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My feet love it
6/23/2010

Customer review by kklt

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by kklt
by kklt

Great product. raises my legs to the right hight for working at my desk at home. Gel pad is especially comfy on my bare feet

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kklt
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heaven for your feet!
4/1/2014

Customer review by catlvr

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by catlvr
by catlvr

I love this footrest!! I work from home, so am in my stocking feet when I work. I love how comfortable the gel top is. and the adjustments are great. You can raise it up and down depending on your height and adjust the tilt. I wouldn't recommend it for use with shoes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlvr
Northern MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by DandridgeTN

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by DandridgeTN
by DandridgeTN

Footrest really helped my posture and eased leg pain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DandridgeTN
Dandridge, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice footrest
9/20/2012

Customer review by DZMagic

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by DZMagic
by DZMagic

I like how it is adjustable in height and angle. However, it was hard to figure out how to adjust the height, but it's possible. The gel is nice, but with shoes, it doesn't help much. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DZMagic
Bozeman, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week