Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/7/2011

Customer review by Lennierm

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Lennierm
by Lennierm

Even though the label stated that it was for laptop it works great on my flat screen television.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lennierm
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I ordered!
5/13/2011

Customer review by lyndzjjj

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by lyndzjjj
by lyndzjjj

I have a canon pixma mp620b printer that I got last Christmas. My dog chewed the cord that went from the printer to the wall. I called best buy and every other electronic store you could think of for some reason no store could help me. Thankfully walmart had the chord online. works perfect it's just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyndzjjj
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Power cord
5/13/2016

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Willie
by Willie

Works great. Just like original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
8/29/2011

Customer review by Chemdan

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Chemdan
by Chemdan

Lost the power cord to my laptop on vacation. Went to the website and quickly found the "replacement". I used the ship to store option to save $$$. Transaction was smooth and painless -power cord is a perfect replacement for my original (Toshiba)'

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chemdan
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Brand new replacement power cord
4/6/2016

Customer review by BigChris

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by BigChris
by BigChris

Plug fit , was not polorized

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigChris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works as expected
6/23/2011

Customer review by fabuloso

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by fabuloso
by fabuloso

Bought this for a printer and works well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fabuloso
Eagle Pass, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/24/2012

Customer review by Mel827

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Mel827
by Mel827

I use it for my Lexmark printer and it works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mel827
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple Power Cord
8/9/2015

Customer review by SMEathletic

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by SMEathletic
by SMEathletic

A bunch of ladies lost the power cord to a portable PA system. They thought they would have to buy $150 replacement system. Instead I went on line and ordered this cord. Good price and of course it worked. No concerns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMEathletic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
startech power cord
7/21/2015

Customer review by Luke9

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Luke9
by Luke9

fit my sonya tv good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luke9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great power cord
7/11/2012

Customer review by 123smiles

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 123smiles
by 123smiles

I got the right cord for my product. When you are missing a part of your product, check out walmart.com to see if they have it. You may be suprised and it may even be cheaper then on line. You can have them send it to the store for pick-up and then it is cheaper since there is no shipping cost involved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123smiles
lakewood, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed.
7/30/2012

Customer review by OrneryToo

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by OrneryToo
by OrneryToo

Thought I had everything in my carrying case when I moved, but this part was missing. I read all the revues for different cords and this seemed the best value. Simple solution for my older Gateway laptop, and it works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrneryToo
Dennison, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unused at present time
12/23/2014

Customer review by UnusedProduct

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by UnusedProduct
by UnusedProduct

I purchased this cord for a vcr player which it fits but haven't triedit yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UnusedProduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printer Power Cord
9/21/2014

Customer review by karhen

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by karhen
by karhen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fit my Canon Pixma printer perfectly. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karhen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.