Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Very nice set
4/5/2010

Customer review by KellyK713

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by KellyK713
by KellyK713

I bought this set for my 15 yr old son's room. It is very appropriate for a young man's room. Great price for the set also. The quality is great and the set is very close in color to the photo. In the photo, the sheets and pillow cases look almost white, but they are actually a light grey which I think goes much better with the set than white sheets would.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyK713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2010

Customer review by Lauren187

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by Lauren187
by Lauren187

sheets are a little scratchy when you first get them out of the bag so i highly recommend washing the sheets, pillowcases, shams, and comforter before you put them on your bed. after washing they are very soft and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauren187
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great product
3/27/2010

Customer review by teddies4me

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by teddies4me
by teddies4me

I love being able to buy a complete bed set at an affordable price. It's a great item.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddies4me
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok
8/14/2010

Customer review by kris22645

3.0 stars 8/14/2010 by kris22645
by kris22645

Well my husband and I bought this for temporarily for our room.. I like the look but very rough feeling. Not as soft as i wanted to be its been washed dozens of times and no softer but the color of course did die a bit. Its great for kids my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kris22645
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrible,terrible,terrible
5/20/2011

Customer review by ovbdoc

1.0 stars 5/20/2011 by ovbdoc
by ovbdoc

faded badly 1st wash. filler wadded up. a complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ovbdoc
marion county , tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
12/28/2010

Customer review by thecellswife

2.0 stars 12/28/2010 by thecellswife
by thecellswife

Received this as a gift and washed before use, all of the filling in the comforter melted and matted together. I love the colors but it was a very rough material and bulky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecellswife
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Bed in a Bag
2/16/2011

Customer review by VegasPrincess

2.0 stars 2/16/2011 by VegasPrincess
by VegasPrincess

I had bought this set a while back and I love the the style, but the whole set was rough and itchy. And the Bed Skirt doesnt last, the steam was ripping about a month after using it, the colors faded after two washes. I would not buy this set again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasPrincess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Rough Fabric
7/27/2010

Customer review by HardToPlease1976

1.0 stars 7/27/2010 by HardToPlease1976
by HardToPlease1976

If you are wanting something that is soft to the touch, then don't purchase this. Fabrichas been washed 3 times and is still very rough, I feel bad for my kid having to sleep on it. Looks good but thats about it! This is no bargain lowest grade materials, but would be usefull if you were just modeling a bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HardToPlease1976
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bed set for your money!
3/1/2011

Customer review by ScissorHappy559

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by ScissorHappy559
by ScissorHappy559

I purchased this set for only $40 for my 6 yr old son's room and I'm glad I did! It comes with everything: pillow case, pillow sham, flat & fitted sheets, comforter, AND bedskirt, which some other sets I looked at don't come with for some reason. The colors are bright and crisp, and my son loves it! His favorite color is red, but I also wanted something with a "masculine" feel to it as well, and this was perfect. Great purchase for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScissorHappy559
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
3/6/2011

Customer review by imonit

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by imonit
by imonit

Looks great, a little scratchy;had to wash it first. Fit my teenage son's room decor to a T! A great look for an even better price; would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imonit
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2010

Customer review by GreenEyedGirl7

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by GreenEyedGirl7
by GreenEyedGirl7

I purchased this for my teenaged son after he picked it out online. He was very pleased when we received it and everything looked the way it did online. This was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenEyedGirl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent choice for my son's room
1/18/2011

Customer review by ELAINE4ME

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by ELAINE4ME
by ELAINE4ME

I was extremely happy to have a product of great quality,low price, overall a terrific choice made for my teen son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELAINE4ME
New YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bed In A Bag For Guest Bedroom
7/18/2010

Customer review by GrandmaBuggie

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by GrandmaBuggie
by GrandmaBuggie

This item was ordered due to having company for the July 4th weekend. My guests truly enjoyed the comfort of this product as well as the appearance. I am very thankful for locating this set and will be ordering additional sets for the other three bedrooms. I have not yet laundered this product but I feel it will pass specifications quite well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBuggie
Lithonia, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
AWESOME
7/20/2010

Customer review by Redzada

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by Redzada
by Redzada

It is absolutely beautiful! Unfort. my puppy peed on it the 2nd night lol, but I can say I washed it and it came out just as awesome. The color is burgandy NOT red which I was thrilled with because it didn't really say. Would not hesitate to buy this item!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redzada
Grantsburg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2011

Customer review by austinh326

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by austinh326
by austinh326

A great overall product. Definitely does the job here in Afghanistan for a deployment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
austinh326
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Luv it
7/25/2010

Customer review by griff895

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by griff895
by griff895

Very well made-great value for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
griff895
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent set for the money!
1/25/2011

Customer review by harmon301

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by harmon301
by harmon301

The styling is just as pictured and it is a very nice set, however there is a reason it's $39.99. Material is a little stiff, but again, its a great value and you get what you paid for! Perfect for my tween boy who LOVES it! Recently re-did his room in an Ohio State theme and wanted a neutral set that complimented the color scheme. This was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harmon301
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRICE!
7/29/2010

Customer review by mjcctwd

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by mjcctwd
by mjcctwd

I bought the bed set for my son and he loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjcctwd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed in a Bag
7/12/2010

Customer review by xverox01

4.0 stars 7/12/2010 by xverox01
by xverox01

I bought this bedding set for my boyfriend's king size bed and I have to say that it looks good. The sheets are light grey, not white. They are a little scratchy but I'm hoping that maybe after a couple more washes and a lot more fabric softener, they will soften up some more. I actually spent more than $34 at the store. I spent about $45 but more than I was expecting for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xverox01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good Bed set
6/25/2010

Customer review by WildShopperAtHeart

4.0 stars 6/25/2010 by WildShopperAtHeart
by WildShopperAtHeart

My husband and I finally found this bvedding to buy for our new bed at our new place and it looks very good. It matches our styles and we both love the colors so it works out great and his parnets really love it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildShopperAtHeart
Chamberlain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews