Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/11/2009

Customer review by ChillinLikeAVillian

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by ChillinLikeAVillian
by ChillinLikeAVillian

This CD is AMAZING! Chris Brown really did his thing on this CD. He has tracks that everyone can relate to. I think this CD shows alot of vocal growth and maturity. I waited in anticipation for this CD to come out and it was worth the wait. I am very proud of him and his progress. I would HIGHLY recommend this cd to EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChillinLikeAVillian
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/16/2009

Customer review by nevabby

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by nevabby
by nevabby

This i think is actually chris browns best cd, this cd actually made him something and put him back in the music game ; i think everyone should buy his cd, nothing has changed about his music he still has the type of music that is dancable . !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nevabby
hartford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent CD
6/2/2010

Customer review by ZWalmartshopper

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by ZWalmartshopper
by ZWalmartshopper

This by far is his best album. You can really see that he has grown as an artist. I love every song on the ablum. His music is amazing!!!! This definitely put him back on the map. People should buy this cd because its good music. Everyone makes mistakes and should be given a second chance. He is one of the best artist out here PERIOD!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZWalmartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Chris Breezy
1/24/2010

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

I love his music. So what he is still the same guy. His music is still what I dance to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 50 contributor
Love It
1/18/2011

Customer review by bowwowluv3r

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by bowwowluv3r
by bowwowluv3r

Chris Sang his heart out in these songs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowwowluv3r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best cd by chris brown so far
1/12/2010

Customer review by lindyluvsshopping

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by lindyluvsshopping
by lindyluvsshopping

This is coming from the actual user of this cd. - This cd is amazing, I have all the other Chris Brown cd's but so far this one is the best. I get yelled at by my mom because she says I always have my itouch blasting his cd. Within 2days i knew all the words to practically all the songs. If it weren't for the drama he had last year this cd would be a number one album. But trust and believe the next cd will be the best. You can relate to all the songs and it gives you a better understanding of what he goes through and how he feels. He talks about heartbreak, breaking up, love, and life as a celebrity; the good the bad and the ugly. Chris Brown keeps it real and keeps you wanting more you're never gonna want to put this cd down, i promise you. 5 stars, since that's all i can give lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindyluvsshopping
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
12/24/2009

Customer review by bladewife

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by bladewife
by bladewife

OMG! This CD is great. I love every song on the CD especially crawl and famous girl. The one with Chris Brown and Tank was great also. My best track is IYA, it shows Chris have grown and mature alot and he was a young man in love and made a mistake and asking for forgiveness. He really loved this girl and he sorry, I love this CD! Congrats, CB!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bladewife
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day