Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Love Meatballs
5/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had this movie in Blu-ray but is so much better watching it 3-D
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Home 3D Experience
7/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Finally the first non bundled 3D Bluray! I did not see this in 3D at the movies so I was not sure what to expect. I can honestly say that I blown away! The depth and the effects are mesmerizing. My favorite scene is the ice cream scene with flurries fluttering around my room. The colors are vibrant and the HD quality is all you would expect with the BluRay format. I watched this on my 65" 3D Ready DLP connected to my PC via Nvidia 3D vision, playing on Cyberlink Power DVD 10 with 3D BluRay support.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The 3D was the best i have seen so far. The makers of this film have defintally mastered 3D.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great 3D movie
10/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderful 3D movie.....But site to store took a good 2 weeks...better off paying for shipping... and having it come to your house.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Delicious Delight!
5/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After watching Despicable Me in 3D, I originally thought that this film couldn't deliver. I was wrong. My wife and I both enjoyed it and when the flurries started flying, it looked like a snowstorm in our media room! The 3D effects seemed better than some movies we've seen. We watched this on a Sony 3D BluRay player on a 50-inch Samsung 3d plasma HDTV. The kids would enjoy it and my wife and I enjoyed it as well. Add this to your collection. Your cloudy days will brighten with this one!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great 3D starter
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great movie to test out your 3D tv. It had features like fingers pointing out of the screen and confetti falling in the room. The story was great for adults and children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie!
7/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You and your kids will love this movie, 3D is excellent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent 3d adventure
1/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really good movie and the 3D added greatly to it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-