Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Fine On PS3!
2/11/2010

Customer review by AR505

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by AR505
by AR505

The other guy must have a bad PS3 this blu-ray works perfectly fine on my PS3 every time I watch it! Beautiful crystal clear High Definition!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AR505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/4/2011

Customer review by rueben2010

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by rueben2010
by rueben2010

Great movie at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rueben2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So easy to have it sent directly to the store
8/29/2012

Customer review by GrandmaMelodie

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by GrandmaMelodie
by GrandmaMelodie

My grand daughter called and asked me for the movie so we went on-line and found it at the best price....then I sent it to my daughter in Utah who picked it up directly from the store. From the day they picked it up they have watched it every single day......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaMelodie
Dixon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good movie but blue-ray doesnt work on my ps3
1/30/2010

Customer review by moi03

4.0 stars 1/30/2010 by moi03
by moi03

i have bought this product twice already and so far i have the same problem. for some reason the blue-ray doesnt work on my ps3. i tried to exchange it once but they would only allow an exchange so i grabbed another one. i came home and tried to play that copy and it doesnt work either. to me this was a complete waste of money. don't even bother buying this movie if you're planning on playing it on your ps3. (the dvd worked ok though)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moi03
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute movie
2/2/2010

Customer review by Grammax7

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Grammax7
by Grammax7

Bought this movie as a birthday gift for my Granddaughter. She loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammax7
Orofino, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great movie and Great value
6/26/2010

Customer review by Teeryn

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Teeryn
by Teeryn

This is a cute movie. My 4 year old loves it. We watched it so much from the Redbox that we decided to get it for him for his birthday. Great family movie...highly recommend! Got a great deal on it online, vs purchasing it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teeryn
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/29/2010

Customer review by chronos1015

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by chronos1015
by chronos1015

Much better than the previews led us to believe. I actually bought this for my husband for Father's Day because he couldn't stop talking about it after we rented it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chronos1015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
12/19/2010

Customer review by KarmaCutie2

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by KarmaCutie2
by KarmaCutie2

Excellent movie for any age!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarmaCutie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better in Blu Ray
5/7/2011

Customer review by CapeCodGiftShop

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by CapeCodGiftShop
by CapeCodGiftShop

I had this in regular dvd and upgraded to blu ray and what a difference. I would recommend this movie for all ages. Did you ever see it rain meatballs before except in a food fight? Well now you can see how a scientist does just that and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCodGiftShop
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cloudy meatballs movie
10/9/2013

Customer review by pmzang

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by pmzang
by pmzang

kids loved the movie We had movie night and it was a great family movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmzang
clarence, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
11/7/2013

Customer review by DecoyTheDead

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by DecoyTheDead
by DecoyTheDead

This is a great movie. We were able to get the DVD, Blu-ray, and also the digital copy for $5.00!!! It doesn't get much better than that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecoyTheDead
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entertaining
11/13/2013

Customer review by Debi07

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Debi07
by Debi07

The kids and I enjoyed watching this movie that we had missed at the show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debi07
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Movie
12/28/2013

Customer review by sh0pper654321

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by sh0pper654321
by sh0pper654321

This is a very cute movie. All of my kids love it and my husband and I think it's really funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sh0pper654321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good movie
4/16/2014

Customer review by hmaclennan

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by hmaclennan
by hmaclennan

This was a gift for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmaclennan
Ripley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by tiredstudent321

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by tiredstudent321
by tiredstudent321

Came with bluray and dvd, but the digital copy code expired two years ago!! But still cheaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredstudent321
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Digitital copy for psp ONLY
6/8/2010

Customer review by UnitedDad

2.0 stars 6/8/2010 by UnitedDad
by UnitedDad

Bluray looks amazing!!! However, digital copy of movie can only be loaded onto Sony playstation3 for transfer to Sony psp ONLY!! NOT COMPATIBLE WITH ANYTHING ELSE!! I tried it on iTunes. Digital copy of movie doesn't come on a seperate disk. It's embeded on the bluray movie disk. You can't see the wording on the packaging using Internet. It's on the back of the case in tiny letters, and it says digital copy for dowload to psp from playstation3. I looked on all my other digital copies and they all had the iTunes and windows logos on them. Can't find a digital copy of this movie compatible with iTunes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnitedDad
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
4/27/2010

Customer review by TheMama213

1.0 stars 4/27/2010 by TheMama213
by TheMama213

The movie is listed as (2-Disc) (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Widescreen) but when I went to put the digital copy on the ITouch I saw that it only for a gaming system. I was unaware that Digital copies had limitations. I chose this version because of the digital copy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMama213
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
digital copy only on Sony psp, code expired
11/3/2013

Customer review by Knive

1.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Knive
by Knive

bought this specifically for the digital copy. Took it home, opened it up, and found that the only way to get the digital copy was on a Sony PSP. Total waste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knive
Bellflower CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.