Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

long cable
4/25/2011

Customer review by wammer

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by wammer
by wammer

good quality product, used for putting lab top screen on to my tv. but does not send audio siginal . . but for $13.00 it does everything I want it to do...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wammer
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a good quality monitor cable.
2/6/2012

Customer review by IowaTech

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by IowaTech
by IowaTech

This was what we expected. Everything works fine. Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IowaTech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works
12/23/2011

Customer review by disappointedathome

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by disappointedathome
by disappointedathome

It works and looks like it will hold up for a while. Long enough to run from my computer to the tv on the other side of the room, almost half the price of staples.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disappointedathome
Providence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/25/2012

Customer review by taproot7

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by taproot7
by taproot7

nicely made cable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taproot7
stafford, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by PAPAFLOW

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by PAPAFLOW
by PAPAFLOW

GREAT QUALITY WITH A LOW PRICE, CAN'T BEAT THAT ANY WHERE, PICTURE CRYSTAL CLEAR WORK WITH ALL LAPTOP THAT HAS THE SAME PRONG SCHEME GREAT LENGTH, STRONG CABLE FOR HEAVY DUTY USE AS WELL...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAPAFLOW
FAYETTEVILLE NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
did its job well.
2/23/2013

Customer review by peter1superman

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by peter1superman
by peter1superman

did its job well. durable, well made. will recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peter1superman
Hammond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does the job
12/5/2010

Customer review by nukem34

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by nukem34
by nukem34

Looking for cables at value pricing? this is the place! does what it says and shipped fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nukem34
Webster,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Use laptop from recliner
10/20/2012

Customer review by GreatgrandpaBill

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by GreatgrandpaBill
by GreatgrandpaBill

Have used this cable to hook up my 37 inch TV to my laptop and sit in recliner while it sits on the desk. Purchased this cable several months ago and no problems at all. I also purchased a 10 foot USB extension cable from Walmart to hook up my external mouse too.Had too many problems with wireless mouse so I went with the regular mouse. Now I can sit back in comfort. I get a better picture on the TV then the laptop. I can have other people see things I want to share with them without handing the laptop around risking dropping it. Watch movies also with it but no sound comes over the cable but cured that with a 24 foot audio cable plugged into the headphone jack then hooked into the stereo system. Can still take my laptop with me and also use it at home as desktop computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatgrandpaBill
Sacramento Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I was actually looking for a 15 foot
10/3/2012

Customer review by meyer5056

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by meyer5056
by meyer5056

The only store that had a cable longer than 12 foot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meyer5056
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Took over 2 weeks to get it
8/9/2013

Customer review by scott25260

3.0 stars 8/9/2013 by scott25260
by scott25260

It was a good price, but it took over 2 weeks to get to my walmart store and the connection was bent when I opened the box so that it woouldn't even connect to the laptop. I bent it so it would work, but was not at all satisfied with the length of time it took to receive it or the condition it arrived in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scott25260
Cumberland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.