Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/1/2010

Customer review by Tennyman

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Tennyman
by Tennyman

This USB extension cable did everything it claimed to. The price was $20 less than what I found locally at a discount electronics store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tennyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great length!
1/2/2015

Customer review by RVer4

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by RVer4
by RVer4

I live full time in a motorhome and needed to be able to set up my printer to use with my laptop. This extra long length did the trick. I sit on the couch with my laptop, the printer cable is held above on a slide out with command hooks for cable, goes down about 5', down to the ground, under a throw carpet and up on the opposite side of the motorhome to connect to my printer. Love it. It is also a quality product. I use other Belkin items like surge protectors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RVer4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by LFCjohn

3.0 stars 1/6/2012 by LFCjohn
by LFCjohn

the usb extension was exactly what I was looking for by way of better signal for my verizon air card for internet connection when placed outside of the metal building I work in. though there is memory in coiled cable and I was quite disappointed after the travel to purchase the cable and going to 4 different stores found out it had to be ordered online because it's misleading online about store availability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LFCjohn
Cookstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gets printer off my desk.
2/18/2015

Customer review by Homebody

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Homebody
by Homebody

Works fine with my printer. Plug printer into socket end, then plug into computer. Note that it works with USB 1.1.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homebody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
10/29/2012

Customer review by shopperinSC2

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by shopperinSC2
by shopperinSC2

We are still wired - not wireless. We use the extended USB cable for printing and it allows us to print from any of our laptops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperinSC2
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It stopped working a week after I purchased it.
7/1/2011

Customer review by MBFI

1.0 stars 7/1/2011 by MBFI
by MBFI

I used it with my web cam and it stopped working after a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MBFI
Sw Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day