Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great value!
12/30/2009

Customer review by Shopperooski

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Shopperooski
by Shopperooski

The boots are warm, lightweight, flexible and well made. Reasonable shipping rate and quick arrival. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopperooski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just right
12/28/2009

Customer review by MakeMeHappy4

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by MakeMeHappy4
by MakeMeHappy4

i bought 2 pair as a christmas gift for my granddaughters. Age 3 and 7 they hav'nt took them off yet lol !! just need some snow to see if they keep there feet warm and there so cute on them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeMeHappy4
Monroe,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little girls diamond quilted winter boots
12/31/2009

Customer review by joyce71291

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by joyce71291
by joyce71291

i order these for my grandbaby she really like them thay keep her feet warm and dry glad i found them on here .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyce71291
west monroe la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Satisfied
12/30/2009

Customer review by HappyVAShopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by HappyVAShopper
by HappyVAShopper

My daughter picked these out and I was really worried when they showed up and I saw just how PINK they really were ...but when she saw them she went crazy ....she was so happy with her boots...they are holding up well and I am very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyVAShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Boots!
12/29/2009

Customer review by 3sMama

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by 3sMama
by 3sMama

I was pleasantly surprised when the boots arrived. I got them on a great deal so expected them to be a bit cheaper. We have had them for about a month. They seem to be very durable, warm, and my 6 yr old thinks they are the cutest boots she has seen. She is excited several of her friends have the same boots in different shades of pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3sMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great boots
12/31/2009

Customer review by Jenifah

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Jenifah
by Jenifah

Excellent boots, true to size. Easy for my 6 year old to put on herself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenifah
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kept her feet warm
1/1/2010

Customer review by FloridaMomvisitMinnesota

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by FloridaMomvisitMinnesota
by FloridaMomvisitMinnesota

I ordered these shoes for my 3 year for our trip to Minnesota for the holidays. She needed some warm shoes for the snow and I didn't want to spend alot of money for this one trip. The shoes were great. She played in the snow for hours and never once complained that her feet were cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaMomvisitMinnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
1/6/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great boot for the price, keep my daughter's feet warm and dry on an all day outing to the snow full of sledding, walks, snowball fights , etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cute boot
12/27/2009

Customer review by kl1050

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by kl1050
by kl1050

Since we don't get a lot of snow here, but do get some, I wanted a cute boot for an inexpensive price - especially since they would be outgrown next year. These were very cute and a hit with my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kl1050
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2009

Customer review by planham

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by planham
by planham

Wonderful snow boots. And true to size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
planham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes