Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HUGE
3/29/2010

Customer review by BareNuckles

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by BareNuckles
by BareNuckles

I bought this for my son to use for football. I have since returned and bought 4 more.My son now has a geat place for his baseball gear, his hunting gear, and I have consolidated all my cold weather gear into one bag(Waders, jackets, boots).

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BareNuckles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
All Nylon
7/11/2012

Customer review by bin0o0ptic

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by bin0o0ptic
by bin0o0ptic

Great big bag...very spacious inside. Durable & strong nylon material ! {Wish my new tent incorporated denier-nylon into its tub floor...sandwiched w/ other. Might increase overall tent weight just a bit -- certainly have a more resilient & lasting floor bottom.}

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bin0o0ptic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awesome for carrying sports equipment
7/10/2010

Customer review by criticalcaremom

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by criticalcaremom
by criticalcaremom

I bought this product to take as checked in luggage for sporting equipment. It carries quite a load and also meets airline checked baggage standards. We bought 2 and very pleased with the quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
criticalcaremom
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Bag for the Price
9/29/2011

Customer review by AKJohnson

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by AKJohnson
by AKJohnson

Bought this bag after searching all over town for one that was approximatley the same dimensions. I was discouraged finding bags for $60-100 that did not come close to the size and durability of this bag. Althought I don't use it for sports equipment but rather a 10' x 20' easy up tent. The bag fits all the poles and tarp top with plenty of room for an extra tarp. Overall an amazing bag for the price, I even recommended it to my Father-in-law who has the same tent!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKJohnson
Anchorage, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Cavernous Bag that holds ALL your football gear
10/18/2011

Customer review by Mattdad

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Mattdad
by Mattdad

Good quality, HUGE. Holds all the gear for a football player and then some. Don't use a Sharpie to write on the white straps as they will bleed quite badly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mattdad
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I purchased this for my son's football equipment.
9/12/2012

Customer review by 4DSports

3.0 stars 9/12/2012 by 4DSports
by 4DSports

It does the trick and it was a great price; however, it's nothing special. He still uses an old laundry bag rather than hauling this big thing around. I think it will come in handy if/when he is being transported by bus or a teammate. It will keep everything in one place. Since he doesn't love it, I just gave it an average rating but the product itself is just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4DSports
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/8/2012

Customer review by MixMasta

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by MixMasta
by MixMasta

Perfect for my two tents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MixMasta
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Just what I was looking for!
12/26/2010

Customer review by elecwired

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by elecwired
by elecwired

Purchased for cold weather gear storage. Carhart bibs and jackets 2 complete sets. Gloves and related cold weather items, it all fits with room to spare. Very derable and I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elecwired
Lawton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome football bag
9/1/2013

Customer review by lovebeinamom29

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by lovebeinamom29
by lovebeinamom29

This bag is great. Very roomy, durable, and super reasonably priced for an equipment bag. The only thing is that the bag is not as long as it appears in the pictures. It is rather shorter but has more height than what is shown. With that said, it fits cleats, 3 footballs, a helmet, a pair of shoulder pads, and a training ladder for the team. Super value at 13.00 with shipping and we are ordering another for my husband who is the coach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebeinamom29
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2011

Customer review by JOELEE12

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by JOELEE12
by JOELEE12

My grandson really liked this eqiupment duffle bag, he is able to put all his sports equioment in it, not to heavy to carry around. Made of good materials with a strong zipper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOELEE12
VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great equipment bag for the money, lots of room in it, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Billings, Mt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great football equipment bag!!
9/26/2013

Customer review by mamaOfBoyAndGirl

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by mamaOfBoyAndGirl
by mamaOfBoyAndGirl

When I ordered this bag I wasnt sure if it was going to be big enough for all of my son's football equipment. Well it is!! It holds everything and still has room! Pads, shoes, pants, jersey, water jug and an extra change of clothes! My son is in peewee sports but this bag would even be big enough for some bigger kids. And it's also a great bag for the price! I definitely have NO complaints at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaOfBoyAndGirl
Transylvania, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality bag
3/17/2011

Customer review by Jela

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Jela
by Jela

for the price excellent quality bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jela
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great price!
1/6/2012

Customer review by latnprincess

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by latnprincess
by latnprincess

Purchased this bag for my nephew. I thought it would be great for his football and soccer equipment. Was pleasantly surprised that it was much bigger than expected. My two nieces are also avid soccer players so this makes it much easier for my brother to carry everyones equipment at once. My oldest niece goes out of town alot to play for other teams and always has some kind of tournament going on, so this bag also makes it much easier for them to throw their gear and clothes in and take off. Cannot beat the price either! Gotta see how well it holds up in the future..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latnprincess
Sin City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value!
5/3/2012

Customer review by hual

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by hual
by hual

Good value at a great price. Sized to hold all of our baseball team's helmets and catcher's gear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hual
Peru, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not your typical use!!
3/19/2011

Customer review by BrooklynValueShopper

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by BrooklynValueShopper
by BrooklynValueShopper

Believe it ot not I bought this to store all my wrapping paper, bags & tissue- All the "Holiday storage" products were ridiculously priced & would never hold the amount I have(at least 25 rolls + space to spare). It's perfect- it's long enough for the longest roll & holds everything- it flexible & I can put in the back of my closet & everything isn't all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynValueShopper
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great bag for equipment!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by RampageSledHockey

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by RampageSledHockey
by RampageSledHockey

We use these bags for our sled hockey team and they are great! They are not our travel bags, but good for beginners on the B team!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RampageSledHockey
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice bag
8/11/2013

Customer review by Goblin30

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Goblin30
by Goblin30

I coach little league football and all my equipment fits inside the bag good. Only thing I wish is on the inside it had a pocket to separate little stuff. Overall still a great bag for $10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goblin30
Dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty decent bag
8/30/2013

Customer review by synamynn

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by synamynn
by synamynn

It holds all of my sons football equipment and more. I'm pretty much satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
synamynn
la marque, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.