Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
easton havoc wheeled baseball bag
8/17/2010

Customer review by twpayne

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by twpayne
by twpayne

The is not big enough to put catchers equipment in for a high school catcher. This bag is geared toward little league and softball players or infielders that do not have a lot of gear. it will store two 33" bats if care is taken.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twpayne
St. Louis Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent
3/24/2010

Customer review by traderrob

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by traderrob
by traderrob

I have twin 11 year old boys and we have batting helmets, mits, baseballs, batting gloves, cleats etc. This bag IS THE PERFECT SIZE. Handles everything with room to spare and yet it's neither bulky nor cumbersome. It has wheels but you really don't need em. I am hard to satisfy but couldn't be more pleased. 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traderrob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Batbag best value
3/26/2010

Customer review by Doors

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by Doors
by Doors

Great product with added value. Enjoy the features it comes with very stylish and simple to use. The color is perfect a very nuetral color which goes well with any team color. Will put to good use this season. Thanks Wal-Mart for such great products with reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doors
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
big bag
4/28/2010

Customer review by flynbrian

2.0 stars 4/28/2010 by flynbrian
by flynbrian

big bag, fits all my players gear plus. only draw back is the end drags on ground when wheeled around. it has drug a hole in the end of the bag.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flynbrian
portland, or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Do not buy this bag!
9/29/2011

Customer review by monarchs2

1.0 stars 9/29/2011 by monarchs2
by monarchs2

I bought two of these bags for my highschool daughters who play summer and school softball. They both recieved them at christmas and by the end of Spring Softball practices - the bags were falling apart. The handles tore in the first few months and in less than two months - most of the zippers went bad. We got burned! The wheels no longer work and these bags are only 9 months old! Easton's warranty they list under bat bag only applies to their bats. Check out yourself! Save yourself agony and do Not buy their bags!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monarchs2
Seward Co, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product at a low price
5/31/2010

Customer review by barchatter

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by barchatter
by barchatter

Same bag goes for over $50 at other stores. The top pouch, designed for balls, is now used as a cooler. Makes those 5 game days alittle better. Rolls through the grass and gravel well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barchatter
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/18/2011

Customer review by jlmi2

2.0 stars 4/18/2011 by jlmi2
by jlmi2

My son used the bag once and the strap broke and with in a few weeks of using it it has holes in the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlmi2
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/8/2010

Customer review by momoffour10

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by momoffour10
by momoffour10

This is a great bag at a great price. Our whole team ordered one. It was so easy-each family ordered their own so no one had to collect money etc. Very Nice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoffour10
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bag!
6/20/2010

Customer review by Softballmom10

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Softballmom10
by Softballmom10

Everything you expect from an Easton product at an unbeatable price!!! Tons of room for all of my daughters softball gear!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Softballmom10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
4/5/2010

Customer review by Outlaw10u

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Outlaw10u
by Outlaw10u

Hard to find a quality wheeled bag for this price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outlaw10u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
needs inside pocket other then that great bag
6/29/2010

Customer review by bad007

3.0 stars 6/29/2010 by bad007
by bad007

bag needs inside pocket on inside of bag like smaller bags to keep wallet and repair kit for gloves

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bad007
winston salam nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very useful product
12/19/2010

Customer review by sweetie44

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by sweetie44
by sweetie44

the bag is very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetie44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value.
2/12/2012

Customer review by Baseballready

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Baseballready
by Baseballready

My 8 year old loves this bag. He can fit his catchers gear and batting helmet just fine. Best value for what is out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baseballready
Laguna Niguel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Roller Bag
3/17/2010

Customer review by CoachOhio

3.0 stars 3/17/2010 by CoachOhio
by CoachOhio

Overall this is a great product, however wrong color. Picture is red/black received gray/black

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachOhio
West Chester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great product for the money.
4/28/2010

Customer review by softballmom5

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by softballmom5
by softballmom5

This bag is great. It is very light and has so much space that your kids can carry their water bottles in there too. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone interested as it is a great deal too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softballmom5
Lutz, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
value
4/30/2010

Customer review by flyingpinoy

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by flyingpinoy
by flyingpinoy

i know it doesn't show in the pix but there are two hooks inside the bag to hang the bag on the fence. Lots and lots of room inside. It fits 4 bats. This is a great buy for the price. Delivery was fast too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyingpinoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bag on the field!
3/25/2010

Customer review by LawDoc84

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by LawDoc84
by LawDoc84

I coach a softball team and I use this bag to carry my teams gear back and forth to the car. Great bag! Great Quality! and I can not belive the cost. Thats amazing! Thanks WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawDoc84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product !!!
3/25/2010

Customer review by baseballparent

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by baseballparent
by baseballparent

Just wanted to thank you for listing this product. I bought it early this season and my son loves it! It is able to hold all of my his baseball gear and then some. I have bought other branded bags in the past that just don't hold up like this Easton bag has. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballparent
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bag for beginner thru expert
8/22/2012

Customer review by CoachKitten

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by CoachKitten
by CoachKitten

Im glad I bought this bag. Holds more than I thought.coach

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachKitten
Clovis, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Nice bag
6/7/2010

Customer review by PJMori

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by PJMori
by PJMori

This is a great bag, has nice size and holds 4 bats. The only disappointing thing is that it only has the one side pocket. It might be nice to have a smaller zip pocket on the inside for keys/wallet/phone while playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJMori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews