Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Haus of GaGa
11/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you thought her debut album "The Fame" was good, these 8 tracks make up that whole album! The songs are so amazing and most can relate to. She is a brilliant song writer and the titles mean so much more than you can imagine. The lyrics are amazing...GaGa has done it again, an awesome album! I recommend anyone into this kind of music to buy this CD. it is only $8.00...very reasonable. The fact I like about GaGa is that she writes these songs acousticly on the piano and behind all the techno, the song really does have a base.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT Value! GREAT CD!
12/2/2009

Customer review by JLiner

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by JLiner
by JLiner

Once again, Lady Gaga delivers a great set of tunes! I appreciate the fact that this package exists because I already own, "The Fame". If you're a fan of the original album, you'll LOVE this one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLiner
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
An entertaining CD
2/27/2011

Customer review by MissMaryB

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by MissMaryB
by MissMaryB

This CD was exactly what I wanted, in terms of music, and it is listened to, generally, on a daily basis in my kitchen. I can get "in the groove" and still put together a pretty tasty dish or dishes of food, even new recipes. The cost was fair and delivery was pretty much as promised; the 25 inches of snow in NW Arkansas may have caused one day delay but this was not a problem.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMaryB
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GaGa Great!
4/13/2010

Customer review by FroggieFooFoo

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by FroggieFooFoo
by FroggieFooFoo

I recieved both her albums for christmas. Loved them both, and my husband snuck them to his car to listen to her. Really good variety of songs, she truely show her talent. Love ya GaGa!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FroggieFooFoo
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cd
1/30/2010

Customer review by mel98942

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by mel98942
by mel98942

I love all the songs on this cd. Great to work out to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mel98942
Selah, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2010

Customer review by Roxysbabe

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by Roxysbabe
by Roxysbabe

Lady Gaga is absolutely intense with her writing, it just takes you to the next level. Awesome CD, I truly recommend for any Lady Gaga fans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxysbabe
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok for the price
12/31/2009

Customer review by DWife

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by DWife
by DWife

It is UNCENSORED but NOT the whole CD

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Pretty Good
4/6/2010

Customer review by JulieCathryn

4.0 stars 4/6/2010 by JulieCathryn
by JulieCathryn

I like the CD overall - just not alot of tracks on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulieCathryn
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD from the best pop singer :)
10/10/2014

Customer review by FameGreenDude

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by FameGreenDude
by FameGreenDude

I really loved it. Definitely a great CD from the biggest pop icon in the last years. I really admire Lady Gaga and her work. Such a great person and artist I really really love her and this specific CD. Paws up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FameGreenDude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good album
2/4/2014

Customer review by Puckie1234

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Puckie1234
by Puckie1234

didn't come home, I had to go to the po box . have cracks both and didn't have the same covers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puckie1234
Dover, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.