Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

175 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

175 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
43
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 stars
33
1-20 of 147 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews
Product is not made to last
6/30/2014

Customer review by upsetcusto

1.0 stars 6/30/2014 by upsetcusto
by upsetcusto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product broke after DAY 1 of use.

Was this review helpful? (67) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsetcusto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belt
6/28/2016

Customer review by Betsy123456789

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Betsy123456789
by Betsy123456789
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works really well, not uncomfortable at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betsy123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belly burner
6/10/2016

Customer review by Sallygirl401

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Sallygirl401
by Sallygirl401
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it. It actually helped me lose the inches off and some pounds with it too!! I totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sallygirl401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
working well
7/9/2016

Customer review by ice2561

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by ice2561
by ice2561
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

would nt use anything else

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ice2561
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belly Burner
3/1/2016

Customer review by RaeRae

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by RaeRae
by RaeRae

I bought this item just for back support and figured I would just use it for that, but one night I used it while I did my workout and it helped my back, and I was sweating tons afterwards. As I continued to use it, I started noticing my waste was slimming down, but it didn't happen over night, took a few weeks to notice a difference...I would tell someone to buy this only if they are committed to eating right and working out in some form...nothing like this works alone. I use it daily, while I am working and still during my workouts and I love my results. It is a huge back support and if it is slimming my waist at the same time, then I am happy with that!!

Was this review helpful? (87) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaeRae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Plus belly burner
3/23/2016

Customer review by SatisfiedCustomer

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by SatisfiedCustomer
by SatisfiedCustomer
Walmart associate

Love this waist belly burner. Comfortable, adjustable, and bendable enough to do abdominal crunches. Good quality. Recommend to all. Tried different kind and this one out beats them all.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Belly Burner Belt
1/7/2016

Customer review by ValVic

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by ValVic
by ValVic

I read one review on here that said the product did not work for them after using it for 8 days. Really? You have to set realistic expectations when using this or any exercise product/equipment. I have lost a considerable amount of inches in my stomach and waist through eating right and power walking five days a week for one hour . The belt is a good addition because it provided me with the right amount of support in my back forcing me to walk straight. The extra added benefit is that I sweat buckets in my midsection even during my walks in the cold weather. Recommended this to my supervisor and she loves it. It does start to tear eventually after using it over time, but I just purchase another one and I am good to go.

Was this review helpful? (107) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValVic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best one yet...
2/27/2016

Customer review by Divtech

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Divtech
by Divtech

Wider and more stable than others. I recommend them to my clients... This is my second one. Had one that was worn at least 4 times a week. After a few years, the back started separating due to many washes, wear and tear, etc. I recommend this particular waist fat burner belt. It also helped me when I had a lower back strain...

Was this review helpful? (37) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Divtech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belly Burner
7/5/2016

Customer review by Mary

3.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not working for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tears
4/16/2016

Customer review by nina0918

2.0 stars 4/16/2016 by nina0918
by nina0918

I have had this for about 2 months, it has already teared in the inside and it got bulky. Not to mention it leaves a rash on my stomach

Was this review helpful? (20) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nina0918
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product for the price!
4/23/2016

Customer review by mjs93501

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by mjs93501
by mjs93501

I bought this for my husband for his back and he absolutely loves it! It not only good for his back,but he's actually slimmed down a little.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjs93501
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Won't last...
4/14/2016

Customer review by ddinnc

1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by ddinnc
by ddinnc

This belt is great at first but the foam underneath just won't last. I guess you get what you pay for. It starts to fall apart if you stretch it to fit on your waist.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddinnc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than the Rest
7/23/2011

Customer review by HardPressed

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by HardPressed
by HardPressed

I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!

Was this review helpful? (145) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HardPressed
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweating The pounds away
3/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..

Was this review helpful? (409) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Belly Burner
5/11/2016

Customer review by gaby83

4.0 stars 5/11/2016 by gaby83
by gaby83

I have had this Belly Burner over a week it seems to work ok I wear it when I'm working out and I sweat a lot it is soaked when I take it off so far I have not lost weight using it but its a start.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaby83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Fat Burner Belt Works
11/16/2012

Customer review by Tammer2

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Tammer2
by Tammer2

Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!! I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt

Was this review helpful? (312) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammer2
Newark NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2010

Customer review by Sentry25

3.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Sentry25
by Sentry25

Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.

Was this review helpful? (223) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sentry25
Norcross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
good product
3/19/2010

Customer review by Morningsong

4.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Morningsong
by Morningsong

Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.

Was this review helpful? (103) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morningsong
Mira Loma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.
1/8/2014

Customer review by SerinaC

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SerinaC
by SerinaC

I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.

Was this review helpful? (160) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SerinaC
Ava, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the individual training
11/25/2012

Customer review by BlackMan4eva

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by BlackMan4eva
by BlackMan4eva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is excellent for the individual that takes their workouts serious. It burns when you are at work and while you sleep, major asset when it comes to burning abdominal fat.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlackMan4eva
Tarin Kowt, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews