Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

149 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 stars
24
1-20 of 121 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Product is not made to last
6/30/2014

Customer review by upsetcusto

1.0 stars 6/30/2014 by upsetcusto
by upsetcusto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product broke after DAY 1 of use.

Was this review helpful? (31) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsetcusto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Belly Burner Belt
1/7/2016

Customer review by ValVic

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by ValVic
by ValVic

I read one review on here that said the product did not work for them after using it for 8 days. Really? You have to set realistic expectations when using this or any exercise product/equipment. I have lost a considerable amount of inches in my stomach and waist through eating right and power walking five days a week for one hour . The belt is a good addition because it provided me with the right amount of support in my back forcing me to walk straight. The extra added benefit is that I sweat buckets in my midsection even during my walks in the cold weather. Recommended this to my supervisor and she loves it. It does start to tear eventually after using it over time, but I just purchase another one and I am good to go.

Was this review helpful? (33) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValVic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just started bt overall its good
1/16/2016

Customer review by China

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by China
by China

Still working with it bt it sweats very fast

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
belly burner belt
1/11/2016

Customer review by bettyboo

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by bettyboo
by bettyboo

I love this belt it really works well when walking or whatever I its excellent

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bettyboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lining tears
1/9/2016

Customer review by MsNikaInTexas

1.0 stars 1/9/2016 by MsNikaInTexas
by MsNikaInTexas

The inside of the material on the second date split on one side then on the fifth day the material near the velcro split. So the lining of the material is not that great.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsNikaInTexas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Belly fat burner
2/10/2016

Customer review by Paula

3.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Paula
by Paula

I think the product would be fine if they would make it to fit next to your body. When you put it around you, it will not lay down, there is a large area between your body and the belt. You cannot tighten it enough to make it lay on your waist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paula
Would recommend to a friend? No
Belly
1/14/2016

Customer review by Velma

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Velma
by Velma

great to use while you clean the house

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Velma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Neoprene Belt
1/11/2016

Customer review by Palma50

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Palma50
by Palma50

Seems to help - Great Neoprene Belt

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Palma50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the Rest
7/23/2011

Customer review by HardPressed

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by HardPressed
by HardPressed

I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!

Was this review helpful? (127) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HardPressed
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweating The pounds away
3/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..

Was this review helpful? (385) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Fat Burner Belt Works
11/16/2012

Customer review by Tammer2

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Tammer2
by Tammer2

Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!! I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt

Was this review helpful? (276) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammer2
Newark NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2010

Customer review by Sentry25

3.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Sentry25
by Sentry25

Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.

Was this review helpful? (213) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sentry25
Norcross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great fat burner!!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Loud332

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Loud332
by Loud332
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!

Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loud332
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
3/19/2010

Customer review by Morningsong

4.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Morningsong
by Morningsong

Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.

Was this review helpful? (97) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morningsong
Mira Loma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.
1/8/2014

Customer review by SerinaC

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SerinaC
by SerinaC

I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.

Was this review helpful? (142) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SerinaC
Ava, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Belly Burner
7/30/2014

Customer review by theinvestment

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by theinvestment
by theinvestment
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used it for two days now when I do my walk, and working in the yard......I have noticed the difference and have lost a few inches in the waist.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theinvestment
Inland Empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful product
2/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Belly burner works well in conjunction with exercise or just working around the house. Easy to clean and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful? (133) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Eliot ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice product!
10/16/2011

Customer review by kara0102

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by kara0102
by kara0102

I like the feel of the belly burner belt when it's on. It wraps to fit snug. I wear it when I am using my treadmill and vacuuming. When I take it off after exercising, it actually is wet inside so I know it is working as a sauna. You could probably use it for back support too. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kara0102
Palm Desert, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the individual training
11/25/2012

Customer review by BlackMan4eva

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by BlackMan4eva
by BlackMan4eva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is excellent for the individual that takes their workouts serious. It burns when you are at work and while you sleep, major asset when it comes to burning abdominal fat.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlackMan4eva
Tarin Kowt, Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to any workout!
9/29/2011

Customer review by wifeymomma03

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by wifeymomma03
by wifeymomma03

I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.

Was this review helpful? (98) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wifeymomma03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews