Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

137 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 stars
21
1-20 of 109 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
Sweating The pounds away
3/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Defiantly makes you sweat in the areas the belt is on , also try wearing it while exercising makes you sweat there even more, helping to lose excess water and pounds as well as sweating gets toxins out of the body. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product..

Was this review helpful? (326) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Fat Burner Belt Works
11/16/2012

Customer review by Tammer2

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Tammer2
by Tammer2

Hello I been using this fat burner belt for awhile now I have lost over 20 pounds and it really does get rid of your tummy I am so happy with the way I am losing weight never thought I would get back into my skinny jeans I use to wear when I was in high school. Now you do have to exercise with the belt when you do house work put it on before hand walk at least 20 minutes a day does not have to be a jog either then once or twice out of the week do half sit ups leg lifts and squats let me tell you never thought this would work for me but it has plus I do take mega green tea tablets that is 4.oo dollars at walmart it helps burn the fat and helps with you metabilism now I have spent a lot on diet pills but they did not work but this green pill really does work and it is cheap now saying this there is no miracle pill but let me be the first to tell you that it really does help and it helps with your appetite you are not hungry all the time and you will find you eat less too I am so glad I tried it and the belt is awesome I am going to order another one cause the one I have been using for awhile now is starting to rip but it is strong and does last long time and I will not use anything else but the fat burner belt!!! I am 40 year old female and I thought it would of been impossiable for me to lose weight plus I have broken my back so exercising is difficult for me to do but I am able to walk not jog and do my half sit ups and leg lifts and I lost all the weight and would like to lose a little more even though the weight I am at right now is good I started out weighing 180 pounds and I am down to 147 pounds now would like to get down to 135 pounds my height is 5.4 an half so I am pretty tall my tummy use to be big now it is flat can not believe it so trust me when I say it works so buy the fat burner belt cost about 16 dollars at walmart but worth the money!! Good luck to you and you will see results in a couple of weeks if you stick with it every day...I would rate this a 10+ Really works........Hope this helps you and you buy this fat burner belt

Was this review helpful? (194) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammer2
Newark NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2010

Customer review by Sentry25

3.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Sentry25
by Sentry25

Excellent size and works like a charm, sadly after the second use the stitching came undone at the end of the velcro fastener I will continue to use it until it completely falls apart. Fair warning...it is not the best made product.

Was this review helpful? (177) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sentry25
Norcross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
helpful product
2/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Belly burner works well in conjunction with exercise or just working around the house. Easy to clean and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful? (110) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Eliot ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for shedding unwanted belly fat.
1/8/2014

Customer review by SerinaC

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SerinaC
by SerinaC

I have used this everyday for almost 8 hours a day. I have lost 37 pounds from the beginning of Sept 2013 until now Jan 2014. I have not purposely gone out of my way to work out either. This was just doing daily chores around my house and taking care of my 11 month old. Also I did change how I ate. I recommend this to anyone especially females who are trying to get rid of baby fat.

Was this review helpful? (103) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SerinaC
Ava, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
3/19/2010

Customer review by Morningsong

4.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Morningsong
by Morningsong

Belly Burner really does get your core all fired up. Put it on over my shirt, walked for 30 minutes and I could feel the heat. My shirt was really wet.

Was this review helpful? (83) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morningsong
Mira Loma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the Rest
7/23/2011

Customer review by HardPressed

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by HardPressed
by HardPressed

I have owned several of these belly-type belts over the years because I have severe unsightly stomach bloat. I try to sweat off as much water as I can from that area when exercising. (I've even used garbage bags). I have little doubt that belts such as these ONLY get rid of water. I know that to burn fat, it takes a heck of a lot more than a "sweat belt." BUT, all that said, this one is much better than the rest because it traps the heat in longer. I can feel it getting warmer - not only moister! - during and after my exercise. This isn't a feeling I've had with other belts. I highly recommend this product. If it ends up reducing actual fat, I'll be back to let y'all know!

Was this review helpful? (92) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HardPressed
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great addition to any workout!
9/29/2011

Customer review by wifeymomma03

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by wifeymomma03
by wifeymomma03

I use this with my Insanity workout!! By the end my shirt is soaked! I lost 4lbs within the 1st week!! It is also nice for back support. I can tell a difference from when I wear it and when I don't.

Was this review helpful? (72) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeymomma03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Good
10/8/2010

Customer review by LoverBoy313

4.0 stars 10/8/2010 by LoverBoy313
by LoverBoy313

This product absolutely works. I have it on about the whole day (work, school, around the house, and excersing). It works wonders especially for my P90X...

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverBoy313
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/17/2011

Customer review by QueenTrish

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by QueenTrish
by QueenTrish

Great Product, love it. Make me feel like I'm really losing the pounds. Also gives me support.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenTrish
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product!
10/16/2011

Customer review by kara0102

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by kara0102
by kara0102

I like the feel of the belly burner belt when it's on. It wraps to fit snug. I wear it when I am using my treadmill and vacuuming. When I take it off after exercising, it actually is wet inside so I know it is working as a sauna. You could probably use it for back support too. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kara0102
Palm Desert, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fat burner!!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Loud332

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Loud332
by Loud332

It really did help me lose weight. I lost a total of 10 pounds so far with wearing this daily and dieting . I would totally recommend this product for people that want to lose weight. It has absolutely helped me so far!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loud332
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the muffin top
5/25/2012

Customer review by DENER

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by DENER
by DENER

Ive had it for about a month now and when i wear it i notice the difference of the sweating but nothing to major. when i take it off my tummy looks like its shrunk some

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DENER
Newhope, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Belly Burner
7/30/2014

Customer review by theinvestment

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by theinvestment
by theinvestment

Have used it for two days now when I do my walk, and working in the yard......I have noticed the difference and have lost a few inches in the waist.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theinvestment
Inland Empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
belly burner
1/4/2011

Customer review by rityhits

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by rityhits
by rityhits

its perfect and more lasting than other it holsd firm and tight

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rityhits
Arlington Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is not magic
12/30/2013

Customer review by rintintin1219

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by rintintin1219
by rintintin1219

The quality of this product is very good, I don’t know if other not expensive similar belt would do the same as the ad promoted. The idea is to compress, grease and muscle and sweat in the stomach area, of course you should eat healthy if not the belt or other belts will not work properly

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rintintin1219
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2012

Customer review by rysmovies

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by rysmovies
by rysmovies

So far a great product, I purchased the belly burner for that purpose, but I especially like it for back support. I like how straight and tall I am walking now when I wear this My cousin had purchased one and it really worked on him, I had to see for myself..I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rysmovies
Crookston, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is not made to last
6/30/2014

Customer review by upsetcusto

1.0 stars 6/30/2014 by upsetcusto
by upsetcusto

The product broke after DAY 1 of use.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsetcusto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes you sweat
3/18/2011

Customer review by on2shopping

3.0 stars 3/18/2011 by on2shopping
by on2shopping

I have used this product once so far. I wore it while I used my ab circle pro and it really made my stomach hot and sweat like it said. I can't say that I see a difference because I only used it once but that one time it really did get hot. The only thing is you have to actually be doing something not sitting around. I would recommend it to people who do a lot of physical activity because it would make you sweat a lot in the stomach area.

Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
on2shopping
Mount Vernon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product for someone who exercises
1/12/2014

Customer review by ronicap

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by ronicap
by ronicap

This product is good for those wishing to tone the abs but you should be already dieting and exercising regularly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronicap
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews