Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
Trusty Olay Products
1/10/2011

Customer review by skinyouarein

5.0 stars by skinyouarein

I can trust Olay products for my sensitive skin. This trio is great!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skinyouarein
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent results!
6/21/2010

Customer review by lovecappuccino

5.0 stars by lovecappuccino

These products are worth every penny spent! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovecappuccino
Waukesha,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC BABY!!!!
6/7/2013

Customer review by mko09ijnbhu8

5.0 stars by mko09ijnbhu8

I AM EXTREMELY ALLERGIC TO ALMOST EVERYTHING I COME IN CONTACT WITH, MY SKIN ON MY FACE WAS SO DRY, IRRITATED AND PEELING THAT IT HURT TO SMILE OR CHEW... I KEPT EYEBALLING THIS KIT EVERY TIME I CAME TO WALMART'S; I WOULD PICK IT UP READ THE BOX AND THINK ABOUT ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS I READ ABOUT; BUT I WOULD ALWAYS PUT IT ON THE SHELF AND WALK AWAY... THIS TIME, I BOUGHT IT OUT OF DESPERATION, AS MY FACE WAS FLAMING RED, BLISTERED AND SWOLLEN FROM THE APARTMENT COMPLEX I LIVE AT HAD PUT OUT A RESIN TYPE ROACH BAIT AND I WAS REACTING SEVERELY TO IT.. I GOT THE PRODUCT HOME, AND IMMEDIATELY TOOK IT OUT AND WASHED MY WITH IT USING A WHITE FACE BUFFER, FOLLOWED BY THE MOISTURIZER & SERUM!!! WOW!!! I TOOK PICTURES OF MY FACE BEFORE THE OLAY KIT AND AFTER, IT IS AMAZING WHAT 24 HRS. CAN DO FOR SOMEONE; AND JUST IN TIME FOR MY SON'S WEDDING ON THE 29TH... NOW I AM SO HAPPY WITH PRODUCT THAT I AM TELLING EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT IT!!! THANKS FOR KEEPING IT IN STOCK, IT WILL BE IN HUGE DEMAND AT MY LOCALE STORE FROM NOW ON...

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mko09ijnbhu8
Dadeville, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best buy if you just want to try it.
1/24/2012

Customer review by Crandberry

5.0 stars by Crandberry

I have used Olay for years, and as with all good products that become popular the price goes up. This is a great starter kit for someone that wants to try it or as in my case just happened to run out at the sale time. Walmart's prices are the lowest and they even accept coupons if you have them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crandberry
Andover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by bethanycrafter

4.0 stars by bethanycrafter

still using. soft skin.fast shipment.Thanks

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bethanycrafter
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than the expensive dept store brands
2/27/2014

Customer review by PJnSFL

5.0 stars by PJnSFL

I've tried a lot of face and eye products and got the best results from Regenerist. The lines underneath my eyes are disappearing. Unbelievable. I am oily in the T-zone area and I didn't feel greasy using the moisturizer at all. Try it for yourself!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PJnSFL
Pompano Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2012

Customer review by cherylbeck

5.0 stars by cherylbeck

Love Olay Regenerist!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cherylbeck
Knoxville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by amclendon

1.0 stars by amclendon

this product gave me bumps all around my nose and chin. I brought two sets because the reviews where all great, but I ended up returning unopened set and tossing the set I was using.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amclendon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by LouiseO

4.0 stars by LouiseO

I love the facial wash and the face cream. Works well and there is quite a difference in my skin. Not so crazy about the eye cream. I'll be looking for another olay product for my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LouiseO
Brewer, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Oil of Olay moisturizer
3/23/2011

Customer review by CaliLady

5.0 stars by CaliLady

I have been using Oil of Olay since I was 18 years old. I recently had my first facial and the attendant told me my face was in very good condition. I told her the only product I have ever used on my face was oil of olay to this day. I will be 56 this year. I couldn't be happier with this product. When I went to get my hair done, my stylist said "ok what did you do to your face?" And this was even before my facial. This product is amazing. Thank you Oil of Olay.

CaliLady
California
Skin type:Combination
2/2/2011

Customer review by Bernie

5.0 stars by Bernie

I live by the Olay product line. I'm 60 years old and I look like I'm 45 I think it's fantastic I stared out in my early 20"s using Oil of Olay. the products have been a fountain of youth for me. Thanks for all your efforts.

Bernie
Chicago Suburb
Skin type:Combination
Miracle
8/17/2011

Customer review by TammyAK

5.0 stars by TammyAK

I have used Olay Regenerist products in the past and always had good results. I recently purchased the products again and had wonderful results. I was exhausted and it was showing in my face. My skin looked horrible. I purchased the products and after one use I could see the difference. I had someone tell me I look younger. I wouldn't say that was so, but I will say that the products soften and smooth the skin out. I will definitely be adding this to my personal care items.

TammyAK
Anchorage, Alaska
Skin type:Combination
9/12/2012

Customer review by Jenora

5.0 stars by Jenora

My skin felt great immediately. Very soft and not dried out or greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jenora
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My face feels amazing!
3/10/2013

Customer review by GingerBreadSam

5.0 stars by GingerBreadSam

Works really good on dry skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GingerBreadSam
Plant City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay facial creams
9/28/2013

Customer review by lilru22

5.0 stars by lilru22

Olay products are exceptionL and take great care of the skin you can never go wrong with any play product they do exactly what they advertise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilru22
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It keeps the facial skin really smooth and soft.
10/29/2013

Customer review by LPasam

5.0 stars by LPasam

Oil of Olay is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LPasam
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for anyone and any age.
2/15/2014

Customer review by Preeta

5.0 stars by Preeta

Skin texture has already improved in a very short time. Love the silky way it feels on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Preeta
Pineey Flats Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/20/2014

Customer review by AIM1980

5.0 stars by AIM1980

Kinda pricey but i does the job...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AIM1980
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good products
1/16/2012

Customer review by MoGemini

4.0 stars by MoGemini

These are a good set of products but I cannot recommend them for someone with combination/oily skin except the eye serum. The cleanser and deep hydrating cream are too moisturizing for combination/oily skin. I will continue to use the deep hydrating cream at night. I replaced the cream cleanser with the regenerist foam cleanser and the purchased the olay complete moisturizer for sensitive skin to use during the day.

MoGemini
Dallas
Skin type:Combination
too procey
7/3/2014

Customer review by plobo

4.0 stars by plobo

The microdermabrasion is the finest I have found in over the counter products . It's really pricey though

plobo
Merced, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 22 total reviews