Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

olay
8/23/2010

Customer review by bluebirds4

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by bluebirds4
by bluebirds4

My face is very sensitive, but Olay does not bother me. This cream makes my face feel tighter. I can feel it closing wrinkles. I have not noticed it lasting yet. But I do have faith in Olay because I use several products that I know have worked.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluebirds4
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/18/2011

Customer review by jensign

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by jensign
by jensign

This is part of my night skin regiment. It makes my skin feel a little tighter and smooths my skin. I wake in the morning and my skin looks refreshed soft and subtle. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jensign
tacoma,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay Anti-Wrinkle Mature
5/22/2011

Customer review by SadieO

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by SadieO
by SadieO

This is a fantastic product. It is definitely softening my wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SadieO
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
face cream
9/30/2011

Customer review by sharper924

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by sharper924
by sharper924

This is a product that I tried to like but couldn't. I applied the cream to my face and it sat on top of my skin. It felt like it wasn't doing any good because it wasn't absorbed. I didn't feel a moisturizing effect at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharper924
Holladay, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product that I have tried!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Sparkle5

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Sparkle5
by Sparkle5

I am 67 and have very few wrinkles. This product erased the ones around my mouth and eyes in just a few days. I use it every night and often during the day when my skin feels dry. I love it and I can tell the difference when I skip a few days.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparkle5
Galveston. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/20/2012

Customer review by AngelOfMine143

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by AngelOfMine143
by AngelOfMine143

Although I am only 27 years old and about to be one more year closer to old. (how I feel) I have found two gray hairs already and started to think about wrinkles. I did a lot of research about creams and secrets of what will work and what will not. I have always used Oil of Olay body soaps for the enjoyment of the smells and soft gentle yet clean feeling so when I came across this cream that has some of the recommended anti-aging stuff in it, I tried it. I couldn't believe I didn't look within Olay first but I am amazed. It is cheap enough to afford and has already plumped out my wrinkles that I had found and only noticed when I pulled around my eyes. I use it once a night and it makes my face feel clean without the extra oil feel. This encouraged me to buy the 7 total effects body lotion that feels and looks just as great. Thank you Oil of Olay!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelOfMine143
Okmulgee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product works
7/3/2014

Customer review by Bela

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Bela
by Bela

You can see results in less than 2 days. Your skin and radiance in the morning is reflected. The endurance of the product is exceptional. I personally feel less puffy and more firm. It is noticeable not only to me, but family who see me daily and friends I see occasionally. I feel younger than 55 and look younger than 55 according to the compliments I receive. They believe it is my genes. I do not immediately share my secret product use of Olay. I wait for a varied view of compliments and then tell them my secret privately so that they can try and attest to the product - just like me!

Bela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes