Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
olay
8/23/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My face is very sensitive, but Olay does not bother me. This cream makes my face feel tighter. I can feel it closing wrinkles. I have not noticed it lasting yet. But I do have faith in Olay because I use several products that I know have worked.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Although I am only 27 years old and about to be one more year closer to old. (how I feel) I have found two gray hairs already and started to think about wrinkles. I did a lot of research about creams and secrets of what will work and what will not. I have always used Oil of Olay body soaps for the enjoyment of the smells and soft gentle yet clean feeling so when I came across this cream that has some of the recommended anti-aging stuff in it, I tried it. I couldn't believe I didn't look within Olay first but I am amazed. It is cheap enough to afford and has already plumped out my wrinkles that I had found and only noticed when I pulled around my eyes. I use it once a night and it makes my face feel clean without the extra oil feel. This encouraged me to buy the 7 total effects body lotion that feels and looks just as great. Thank you Oil of Olay!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is part of my night skin regiment. It makes my skin feel a little tighter and smooths my skin. I wake in the morning and my skin looks refreshed soft and subtle. Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Olay Anti-Wrinkle Mature
5/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a fantastic product. It is definitely softening my wrinkles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product that I have tried!
6/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am 67 and have very few wrinkles. This product erased the ones around my mouth and eyes in just a few days. I use it every night and often during the day when my skin feels dry. I love it and I can tell the difference when I skip a few days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
face cream
9/30/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a product that I tried to like but couldn't. I applied the cream to my face and it sat on top of my skin. It felt like it wasn't doing any good because it wasn't absorbed. I didn't feel a moisturizing effect at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product works
7/3/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You can see results in less than 2 days. Your skin and radiance in the morning is reflected. The endurance of the product is exceptional. I personally feel less puffy and more firm. It is noticeable not only to me, but family who see me daily and friends I see occasionally. I feel younger than 55 and look younger than 55 according to the compliments I receive. They believe it is my genes. I do not immediately share my secret product use of Olay. I wait for a varied view of compliments and then tell them my secret privately so that they can try and attest to the product - just like me!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Used for past 4 years!!
8/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very sorry to see this product go. I am 61 years old with combination skin and I have very few fine lines. This product has kept my skin very soft and firm. Not everything should be geared to 25 year olds. I have been using Olay products for at least 20 years and am sorry I may have to look elsewhere in the future for skin care products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-