Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
AWESOME Bedding!!
2/24/2010

Customer review by EveofSummer

5.0 stars by EveofSummer

This comforter is so beautiful. We ordered it in full, which gives you two pillow shams instead of one, because I'm thinking about getting a full bed. But for now this comforter is looking great on my twin bed. I love all of the colors, they go really well together and it's just a really cool comforter over all. The material is really, really, soft, and the comforter itself is much thicker than I expected!! Its luxurious! I would definitely reccomend this set to anyone wanting a fun, cool, colorful, good-for-the-price bedding set!

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EveofSummer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my tween daughter
6/24/2010

Customer review by shayna7

4.0 stars by shayna7

I purchased this for my tween daughter's bedroom makeover. The colors are a perfect compliment to the rest of the room. The style is a good mesh between little girl to teenager, I didn't want to have to redo the room again in a year. The only minor complaint I have is regarding the shams. Like most shams, they have the pocket for you to stuff the pillow in, but on these it's right at the end of the pillow instead of on the back in the middle like most. This makes one edge of the sham stick out kinda funny. Luckily I had some throw pillows too, so I just turned them towards the middle and then threw additional pillows on top, so you can't see the strange part. Overall though, great buy!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shayna7
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as described!
7/28/2010

Customer review by ProudMomToBe

5.0 stars by ProudMomToBe

Bold and vibrant colors just as shown, product as described! Not a thick comforter but very durable and soft. My 15-yr-old daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ProudMomToBe
Sidney, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2011

Customer review by BestNana11

5.0 stars by BestNana11

Very nice looking set. Colors are beautiful. We got this set with another your zone set to match for bunk beds.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestNana11
Northen CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Your Zone reversible comforter
9/30/2010

Customer review by PennsylvaniaPrincess

5.0 stars by PennsylvaniaPrincess

I just love these comforters. I had bought one about 6 months ago and just bought another, this comforter is just perfect for me. I love the feel, and the fact that its thick but not too hot, Also it washes up nicely retains it color and is soft against the skin. As far as longevity it is holding up to being washed once every week for 6 months. So my opinion is this comfortable is a great bargain for the price. I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PennsylvaniaPrincess
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Comfy
8/2/2010

Customer review by TDole59

5.0 stars by TDole59

This was a birthday gift for my 8 y/o daughter. I also purchased the bed skirt and rug in Purple Berry, along with the tie-top curtain set in Peacock Plume (her walls are lavender). I was surprised at how SOFT & COMFY the material was.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TDole59
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Pretty
6/22/2010

Customer review by rqlbella

5.0 stars by rqlbella

My daughter loves this set, looks really nice and the colors are real bright...Great and comfy for tweens and teens =)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rqlbella
Lynwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New Bedspreads
6/2/2010

Customer review by Ladyelaine1991

5.0 stars by Ladyelaine1991

I ordered these for my niece's bedroom as a surprise for her and they are her favorite part of the room. They may not hold up very long but she is 7 and you almost don't expect them to last with a child that age. I'm satisfied with them for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladyelaine1991
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rich colors!
8/19/2010

Customer review by shoppinqueen1021

5.0 stars by shoppinqueen1021

I love the design, the rich colors, and that I can match it to multiple colors like light blue, lime green, purple, and pink! It's big, fluffy and reversible too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoppinqueen1021
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice comforter
8/24/2010

Customer review by MomOfFourFabKiddos

5.0 stars by MomOfFourFabKiddos

We got the semi-matching comforter last year (it has the same color scheme but is a square/rectangle pattern instead) for my younger daughter. This year they are sharing a room and we were happy to find this one that matches without matching (if you have multiple girls in one household you know what I mean). The colors are bright and it is soft fabric and is comfortable to lay on. This one has a darker solid purple than the other one so that is great too. I haven't tried washing them so I don't know it would stand up to that kind of treatment. A few threads have pulled on my other daughter's comforter but they sit on it a lot and play with animals/dolls so the top has gotten some use. I think for the price you can't do much better - I love the bright colors and my girls are happy and that is really what matters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOfFourFabKiddos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
comforter reversable
8/8/2010

Customer review by veryhappymom1

5.0 stars by veryhappymom1

I love the colors and the neat design of this comforter. I love the fact that it is reversable. Wal Mart had a great idea when the designed this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
veryhappymom1
framingham, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2010

Customer review by cuddles31

4.0 stars by cuddles31

I recently did over my teenage daughter's in purple and this set was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cuddles31
BostonMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
4/13/2011

Customer review by Pufflehuff

5.0 stars by Pufflehuff

I liked this set VERY much. Vibrant colors and good quality thread count for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pufflehuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/10/2011

Customer review by Skinfav

5.0 stars by Skinfav

This comforter is really soft!! I wasn't expecting it so it was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skinfav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
2/23/2011

Customer review by aimeeje

5.0 stars by aimeeje

without words. equal to the image Soft and warm

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aimeeje
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bedspread- but popular opinion won out!
8/20/2010

Customer review by LoveTheLifeGodGaveMe

4.0 stars by LoveTheLifeGodGaveMe

The colors were very vibrant and pretty- material was a little on the cheaper side (w/good reason.. i was so inexpensive!). I ended up returning though because everyone that saw it said it looked like onions. I liked it :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveTheLifeGodGaveMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice quality
9/13/2010

Customer review by valentinesbaby

4.0 stars by valentinesbaby

I ordered this for my 10 year old. She loves the color. I was worried that it was a full/queen and she has a queen bed, but it fits great. Not a problem at all. The material is also nice soft and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
valentinesbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great comforter for a bedroom.
9/4/2012

Customer review by altogether

5.0 stars by altogether

Purchased this comforter set for my daughter's bedroom. The comforter is beautiful with its vibrant colors. Matched perfectly with the color of the bedroom. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
altogether
Bayonne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for comfort
7/31/2011

Customer review by klpitts7

5.0 stars by klpitts7

This is a terrific comforter for my young daughter transistioning to a tween. She loves the colors, and I like that there are 3-4 various shades of each color so we had an easy compromise on paint colors. The material is very soft - I almost expected something stiff or itchy for the price, but it's just perfect. The only drawback was in finding a matching dust ruffle; the right shade of purple was only available in Full size, not twin, so we had to go with white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
klpitts7
central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice bright colors
8/19/2010

Customer review by brookesgrandma

5.0 stars by brookesgrandma

My seven year old granddaughter loves this. It looks wonderful in her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brookesgrandma
Howell MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews