Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Orange is amazing :]
9/27/2010

Customer review by TashaPeace94

5.0 stars by TashaPeace94

I bought this bedding for myself actually (16 year old female), as I lovee orange and brown. I think I'd like it a little more without the wording, but it's still great. And I have the orange sheets as well, which look great with the bedding. Then when you flip the comforter to orange you can use whatever color sheets you'd like (I like dark brown or white sheets). Anyway, bottom line I'm very happy with the comforter. :]

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TashaPeace94
Humboldt County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Well Worth the Money
3/14/2012

Customer review by Hope503

5.0 stars by Hope503

I have had this comforter set over a year. It is wonderful soft and hasn't came unsewen like one I just bought which wasn't your zone brand. Love the colors and it don't fade. Durable

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hope503
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/1/2010

Customer review by Xmomof5

5.0 stars by Xmomof5

Love it! Bought for my boys 4 and 6 and they love their new comforters and I love the colors. Just wish they had matching curtains. My husband wasnt to thrilled about the orange at first but once he saw how it all came together he liked it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Xmomof5
Barstow, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for dorm rooms
8/13/2012

Customer review by Tomiko

5.0 stars by Tomiko

My teen daughter LOVED this for her dorm room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tomiko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2012

Customer review by LNC329

5.0 stars by LNC329

At first, I was a bit skeptical about how thin the comforters would be. To my surprise, they were not thin at all. The colors are beautiful and now my kids' room is complete!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LNC329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TWIN ONLY
11/11/2013

Customer review by Renting

5.0 stars by Renting

My only gripe about this is that it only came in a twin. I love the colors. I would have loved it even more if it came in a QUEEN so that my son and I can have matching spreads. Oh, we'll ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Renting
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/16/2015

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars by Jamie

My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2013

Customer review by Jed123

4.0 stars by Jed123

Very nice but needs to come with sheets & etc. Very hard to find ones that match...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jed123
richwood,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by rsyverson

3.0 stars by rsyverson

I bought this bed set online and the picture attached to the item showed a sheet and extra pillow case which was NOT included in the set I purchased. Didn't actually say what it included so I went with what the picture was showing. The only thing I got was a comforter and one pillow case. It wasn't what I was expecting and a bit annoying because the ad was misleading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rsyverson
Springfield,OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.