Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Saved Another Dime at Wal Mart Baby!
12/24/2009

Customer review by WalMartdotComCrazy

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by WalMartdotComCrazy
by WalMartdotComCrazy

All collectors should get this doll. Can't wait for future "Ladies of the 80's" to come out! Also great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartdotComCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the 80s
4/5/2010

Customer review by RedCrow

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by RedCrow
by RedCrow

Great barbie to honor Joan Jett and timing for the release of The Runaways.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedCrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Jett doll
1/17/2010

Customer review by Jetthead

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by Jetthead
by Jetthead

I think this is way cool. I been a fan since 1981... It is a doll of Joan, I think just in that self it is cool. As far as it looks, well its a Barbie doll, .....A Barbie that is made to look as Joan. It don't have that tough edge but its still way cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jetthead
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very nice!!!!!!!!!
9/18/2010

Customer review by luvsbarbie

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by luvsbarbie
by luvsbarbie

Wonderful likeness of Joan Jett! The hair was not quite shaggy enough, but I fixed that myself. Love the scarf on wrist and the red hi-tops! Her face is just beautiful! Well done, Mattel!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsbarbie
McCook, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thanks Barbie!!
8/27/2010

Customer review by MamaFranc

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by MamaFranc
by MamaFranc

I got a Joan Jett doll for each of my daughters (4 & 5)! They love it. Can't get enough and having a strong female image makes me feel better about them playing with the doll. Let me tell you, Barbie has really changed since I was a kid! From Flight Attendant to Joan Jett.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaFranc
MoVal, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Terrific Joan Jett Collectible
4/24/2010

Customer review by dorriesMom

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by dorriesMom
by dorriesMom

Oh, you beautiful doll! Joan Jett fans will definitely love to add this terrific facsimile of Ms. Jett to their collection. I bought this as a birthday present to my 27 year-old daughter (who is a Joan Jett FAN!) and she just loved it!!! Beautifully packaged, it even has her trademark pink kerchief tied around her wrist! Wow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorriesMom
Covina, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Joan Jett Barbie
5/12/2010

Customer review by folklohr

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by folklohr
by folklohr

Though not actually configured as in the promotional photo most often found with the Joan Jett, the item itselft is well done and of high quality. Most notable is the treatment of the hair which is spot on in the promo photo, but longer and not nearly as period shaggy in the doll itself. I remember Joan Jett as performaning with the Runaways in 1975 at a record store in Waukesha WI. Buy one. Save it. This ones gonna be a birthday gift to a guitar buddy. He'll freak.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
folklohr
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never