Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FOL
3/22/2010

Customer review by KFUMom65

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by KFUMom65
by KFUMom65

My son wears this brand and dislikes all others. He is of average build and finds this style and brand holds up and stays put. Other boxers are loose and uncomfortable. These wash well and have lasted about 2 years so far. We got them at Walmart and now have to order them online. Well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KFUMom65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy
6/17/2010

Customer review by ClickHereToContinue

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by ClickHereToContinue
by ClickHereToContinue

First time trying this style of underwear out. Very supportive, yet soft and comfortable. I won't be wearing boxers with jeans anymore. Don't ride up like regular boxer briefs can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClickHereToContinue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Finally!
6/19/2010

Customer review by TheQueenofQuiteALot

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by TheQueenofQuiteALot
by TheQueenofQuiteALot

My husband has been searching for shorter boxer briefs. All of them seem so long any more. When we saw the 'vintage' Fruit of the Loom, we ordered 2 three-packs. He loves them and told me to order more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheQueenofQuiteALot
Pasadena, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/5/2010

Customer review by Eagle23

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Eagle23
by Eagle23

I bought these to go with me over seas. I pick these out because it came with orange pair, but buyer be aware. You might not get this pair. I sure didn't so I was a little disappointed, but I kept them anyway. Other then that one problem, they are fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eagle23
Clarksdale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
breezy briefs
6/15/2010

Customer review by meauxmoney

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by meauxmoney
by meauxmoney

great thick and comfortable briefs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meauxmoney
Opelousas, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
comfortable
8/29/2010

Customer review by kevincars

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by kevincars
by kevincars

great buy! bought on sale! going to buy more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevincars
bridgeport,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
8/10/2010

Customer review by marlorses

4.0 stars 8/10/2010 by marlorses
by marlorses

I was very pleased with the quick delivery right to my door. The product was really nice, nice fit and of good quality. I enjoy shopping from home and walmart has a great shipping price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marlorses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needed
8/20/2010

Customer review by CassSave

4.0 stars 8/20/2010 by CassSave
by CassSave

I love the fact that Walmart always looks after the consumer's wallet. Not only was the price good but the product quality out weighs the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CassSave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Look great, but don't hold up.
3/16/2010

Customer review by westernwyoming

2.0 stars 3/16/2010 by westernwyoming
by westernwyoming

What interested me in these was the style and the colors. They look good on at first. After wearing several times, they stretched out of shape. They have a course weave that can be uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westernwyoming
Western Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
loose
8/1/2010

Customer review by AndresLopez

2.0 stars 8/1/2010 by AndresLopez
by AndresLopez

after I was them the underwear elastic was too loose

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndresLopez
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week