Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Perfect house for little and big alike
7/14/2010

Customer review by NSWE

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by NSWE
by NSWE

Got this house for my 1 and 4 year old so that both could have years of play. It was easy to install, took about 30 minutes, very few pieces. I got it b/c it's taller than most on the market and my 4 yr old could probably get another two years out of it. It's study and very cute on the inside. The stickers make it feel cozy. I filled the outside planter box w/ sand to add another play area. Worth the money, expecially since it's being sold for more at other stores. Ship to a walmart store and save on shipping....it's not too heavy to fit into an SUV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSWE
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun times
4/21/2011

Customer review by MommaOf3rugrats

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by MommaOf3rugrats
by MommaOf3rugrats

House went together easily. I do reccommend drilling a hole in the flower pot or it will become a stagnet bug pool. YUCK. Other than that we love it. I Love the openness of the play area. I know what the kids are doing and it allows for lots of sunshine and air to get inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOf3rugrats
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great playhouse!
7/7/2010

Customer review by Dealseeker1023

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by Dealseeker1023
by Dealseeker1023

This is the perfect playhouse for my 20mo old son. He loves the phone and door bell, as well as opening the door and playing with the little sink. This will definitely last quite awhile, as it is a lot taller than many of the other playhouses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealseeker1023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute playhouse!
9/3/2010

Customer review by thetrainer2have

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by thetrainer2have
by thetrainer2have

I bought this for my 18 month old little boy. I wanted a playhouse that didn't look too feminine. He loves it, especially the door bell and phone. It also very cute inside with the fake fireplace. It's even big enough for me to crawl inside and play with him. The only con is the flower pot on the outside. When water gets in there it just sits and becomes a mosquito magnet. I wish it had a drain or something. My son would have loved if it had the magic fountain with water coming out of the lion's mouth. However, he still likes the lion on the outside. I also wish it had a trap door or secret passage coming out the back. There's a fake barrel on the outside that looks like it would open up, but it doesn't. Overall, it's really cute and I'm happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thetrainer2have
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
6/30/2010

Customer review by DaddyDooo

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by DaddyDooo
by DaddyDooo

Read and looked at many. This playhouse was a little taller than most. For $200- it was much easier than building one out of wood from scratch. 4 1/2 year old has to duck at the door but can stand up inside. 1 1/2 year old will be able to use it for a few years. Both love it. Not the prettiest but I would highly recommend it because of its height and cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddyDooo
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Almost everything we wanted
7/2/2010

Customer review by IamAmomTo2

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by IamAmomTo2
by IamAmomTo2

I wanted a playhouse that was tall enough for the kids to grow with and one that was sturdy enough to handle my kids. This one is both! My kids love it. Summer loves the phone and Noah loves the doorbell. They try to beat it up pretty badly, but it is standing strong! :) I bought this from Toys R Us instead of Walmart though. It was cheaper at the time. But if you don't have a Toys R Us in the Area, Walmarts site to store is cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamAmomTo2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great playhouse
6/7/2010

Customer review by Granny3945

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Granny3945
by Granny3945

This playhouse is very easy to put together. You will need an electric drill though. It is made of thick plastic and appears to be very sturdy. My grand-daughter loves it. It's a good size and has room for her toys, a chair and small table. I like the open design and colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny3945
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun for Kids!!
6/15/2010

Customer review by FLFUN

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by FLFUN
by FLFUN

We bought this for our son's 3rd birthday. This was the perfect size for him with lots of height room to grow. Plenty big inside for him and his younger sister. All four children at the party were able to play inside and around. They had a fabulous time. Product was easy to put together. Took about 45 minutes. Directions were easy to follow. The kids love playing in it every chance they get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLFUN
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Playhouse
7/9/2010

Customer review by abbysmomma08

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by abbysmomma08
by abbysmomma08

We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday. She loves it and "we" spend ours in it. She loves to play with the phone and ring the doorbell. Glad we went with this playhouse. She will get a lot of play out of this for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbysmomma08
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little house
6/22/2010

Customer review by Mom2abunch

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Mom2abunch
by Mom2abunch

We purchased this little house after looking at several different ones. We chose this one for the size and price. It has been a great buy for those reasons. We bought it for my four year old but my six year old can stand up inside of it. Even my older daughters, who are 9 and 12, have loved playing in it. It has nice open windows so it is not confining or claustrophobic feeling. The kids love the working doorbell and phone. I am very happy with our little cottage!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2abunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/12/2010

Customer review by Stacey0802

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by Stacey0802
by Stacey0802

Cute playhouse, big and tall enough for my 4 year old son and 1 year old daughter to play in together, and open enough that I can watch them in there. A feature I could not tell by the picture is that there is only one door which is nice (I wasn't sure if the orange part was all a door also) The playhouse seems very sturdy and I am happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacey0802
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great playhouse!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Mommalotamus

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Mommalotamus
by Mommalotamus

We bought this for our one-year-old for Christmas, and I'm so glad that we did! It is really a nice size and will last many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommalotamus
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice house
11/4/2011

Customer review by mrandmrsdiego

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by mrandmrsdiego
by mrandmrsdiego

This is a pretty good sized house we didn't use the screws except for the door bell it pops together really strong and me my husband and our daughter were all in it playing she has lots of fun and loves the door bell and phone I'm guessing it only took about 20 mins to build. i think the price is a bit high but my daughter likes it so it makes it worth it she has even tried adding water to the sink to make it real and she always brings all her dolls inside. we bought it for her as a Christmas / birthday present since she was born close to Christmas but we gave it to her early because who wants to play outside in a house in the snow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrandmrsdiego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews