Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
106
4 stars
78
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
Very easy to assemble
7/5/2010

Customer review by Mom2LittleMaya

4.0 stars by Mom2LittleMaya

My 3-year-old likes this center. I thought it was EXTREMELY easy to assemble. I put it together single-handedly in an hour, with this being my first time ever using an electric screwdriver. It took another hour to attach all stickers and assemble play mats under it, but that was it. It wasn't hard AT ALL. The slide doesn't excite her much because she's a bit tall for it, but she likes everything else. Also, we replaced the rings for ring toss because they were loud when they banged against the play center. I have no complaints about this product, though. We all enjoy it a great deal, and look forward to hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom2LittleMaya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice/Overpriced
10/24/2011

Customer review by Kopischka

4.0 stars by Kopischka

Easy to put together. Door sticker all ready coming off though. I think these should be way cheaper. Overpriced. My 21m daughter loves it and she has lots of room to grow with it. I'm glad I got it for her.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kopischka
Saint George, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2013

Customer review by GrandmaJoey

5.0 stars by GrandmaJoey

I searched several sites on the internet for this playhouse. Wal-Mart Store where I shop actually matched the price to a site I found on-line, even though I had to order the product on-line as we could not find a store in my area that carried it. It was for my grand daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaJoey
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun little house
7/28/2010

Customer review by AAAMommie

5.0 stars by AAAMommie

We were very impressed with the quality of the plastic for this product. It is very heavy duty and will hold more weight than they recommend. It is very solid when put together. It did not take more than an hour to put together and was very easy with the instructions included. Our son loves to play in this for a long time and he does not need help to play on any part of it. (he is 2 yrs old) The cons: the "games" on the one side of the house shouldn't even be part of it, the "ring toss" doesn't really work and would be very difficult for a child of recommended age to use; we thought the slide would be longer/taller. Overall very good product - we are super satisfied and glad we made this purchase. Super price - you won't find it cheaper anymore and if you have it delivered to your "site to store" local WM you don't pay shipping which is a HUGE savings! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AAAMommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice playhouse
6/14/2010

Customer review by Bryan28

4.0 stars by Bryan28

This playhouse is far better than many of the $500+ play houses I have seen. The only downside to this item that I have found, is that the slide steps are somewhat hard to use for my son. But with a little help its no issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bryan28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
9/21/2010

Customer review by JDv2009

4.0 stars by JDv2009

Just recently purchased this item for my 18month baby boy and he obsolutely loves it, he cries every time is time to come back into the house. Will recomend this product, very sturdy and likeable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JDv2009
Winter Haven, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot of fun!
6/6/2011

Customer review by HaiGirlyGirl

4.0 stars by HaiGirlyGirl

This was shipped fairly quickly through site-to-store, which was great because while other stores had this for cheaper, the shipping was going to cost over $200! I picked it up and the worker was nice and made sure to help me to my car and help me get it into the bed of the truck. Big and awkward box but pretty easy assembly. I put it together by myself in about an hour and a half, could have been faster but my drill wouldn't stay charged. I would recommend an electric drill vs. a hand held screw driver, makes things move quickly. Also, set it up where it's going to stay, I had it almost completely finished then realized it wouldn't fit through the gate to the backyard! There was one part that was scratched up pretty badly, a little disappointing, but I figured it's going to get weathered from being outside anyway so not a big deal. Overall, I am pretty satisfied and my daughter loves it! She would play in it all day long if she could!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HaiGirlyGirl
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2013

Customer review by ChooChooTwainGramma

5.0 stars by ChooChooTwainGramma

I bought this for my grandson for his 2nd birthday and he LOVES it!!!! I thought it was a little pricey, but it was worth it I guess. He plays on it everyday and can't get enough of it. We eat lunch on the little table and he has fun going down the slide and going in and out of the multiple (doorways).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChooChooTwainGramma
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets expectations.
8/16/2013

Customer review by kismetgirl

4.0 stars by kismetgirl

I read many reviews on this product and compared other similar products. I decided on this one b/c it had many versatile items: doggy door, slide, table & seats, ball throw, and ring toss. I operate a preschool and I needed an upgrade. It was very easy to put together but was missing a few screws, so we will have to go buy some. There are going to have to be some rules as my son has already tried to use the table as a step to get inside. I haven't put any of the stickers on yet b/c I am trying to decide the best way to apply them and so they last longer than the week or two that I have read about in the other reviews. The preschool year hasn't started back up yet but I am anxious to see how the kiddos play and imagine w/ the "Fun Center".

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kismetgirl
Kismet, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Playhouse
6/22/2010

Customer review by 1stxmommy2009

4.0 stars by 1stxmommy2009

My 15 1/2 month old is really enjoying his new playhouse - he especially loves opening and closing the door. It seems very sturdy and the slide is not too fast. He loves to go outside and play in it. However, we have only had it for 1 week and the stickers are already starting to peel off. Also, the second step is quite narrow, so he often loses his footing when trying to climb up to the slide. Hopefully he will get the hang of this as he gets older. Otherwise, we are happy with this purchase and so is my son!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1stxmommy2009
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2013

Customer review by jre47274

3.0 stars by jre47274

Plastic very thin. Easy to set up. Do not see it lasting over 2 or 3 year. For the price compared to others you get what you paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jre47274
North Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by mssquez

1.0 stars by mssquez

I never even took it home! I went to pick it up and the box was tore apart, the playhouse was hanging out of the box, the box had been crushed and looked like it had been opened and taped back together. The box was tore apart everywhere. So disappointed! Not sure what to think about the shipping on store to store pickup. I can't really rate this product because I couldn't use it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mssquez
Perry, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2011

Customer review by Mommomdar

1.0 stars by Mommomdar

This product is made sturdy and is well worth the money. Lots of activity for the little ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommomdar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Our kids in our home childcare were so excited.
5/18/2014

Customer review by SFCC1

5.0 stars by SFCC1

This item have more things to offer in entertaining the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SFCC1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little house!
5/19/2014

Customer review by DianeL559

5.0 stars by DianeL559

It was a breeze to put to together, probably took my husband about 30 mins. It's a lot bigger then I thought it would be and my kids LOVE it! (age 1 & 2) the slide is a little to big for my 1 year old. but I'm sure he'll follow his big sisters lead. I was in the market for a playhouse and separate slide, glad I came across this combo set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DianeL559
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just right for a toddler lots of activities
6/8/2014

Customer review by twoq

5.0 stars by twoq

very pleased, larger than I expected, should be large enough for my six year old grandson too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twoq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun for kids
1/12/2014

Customer review by Sivil

5.0 stars by Sivil

Bought this for my granddaughter and they love it..... along with all the other kids who come over to play, hours of fun for them..nice and sturdy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sivil
Sivil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Play house and MORE!
11/13/2014

Customer review by HAPPYGRANDNANA

5.0 stars by HAPPYGRANDNANA

I purchased this for my grand daughter and was very pleased. The extra activities included on the fun center is why I chose this product. It was easy to assemble and she loves it. Great fun center for toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HAPPYGRANDNANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our daughter loves it
9/26/2014

Customer review by missyjord

5.0 stars by missyjord

I cant keep my little one out of it. Her friends love coming over and playing in it with her. I love the fact that I could put it in my house for the winter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missyjord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter LOVES this!
2/4/2015

Customer review by ShefNBama

5.0 stars by ShefNBama

I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter to play with at my house. She doesn't want to do anything else. She loves it, and so do I. It's a wonderful product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShefNBama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 184 total reviews