Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/28/2010

Customer review by KLovesWalmart

5.0 stars by KLovesWalmart

This book was amazing ! I read the whole thing in a few hours! Kendra is so honest and isn't afraid to tell it like it really is. Most people would be embarrassed to tell their live story like this. It's interesting and tells you all you need to know about a small town girl getting lucky and what really happens at the playboy mansion ! A must read for all reality junkies !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KLovesWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Interesting book
9/3/2010

Customer review by ozfan4life

4.0 stars by ozfan4life

I enjoy watching Kendra's shows so I really enjoyed reading more about her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ozfan4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
7/28/2010

Customer review by CURTDOG

4.0 stars by CURTDOG

Kendra really leaves nothing out in this book . I was shocked about the relationship between her and the other girls and the realtionship with Hef .Kendra has a past that she isn`t proud of but this book shows how she has grown up and really this book put to light that anyone can do great things after such a rough past .She really was a wild child and probable still is at heart .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CURTDOG
mansfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good book
12/3/2010

Customer review by Andy911

5.0 stars by Andy911

I got this book as a gift to my wife and she read it in like 3 days she couldnt put it down .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Andy911
Newark, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Read!!
10/17/2010

Customer review by playmate87

5.0 stars by playmate87

This book was well worth what I paid for it. It is an excellent memoir. I would recommend it over and over again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
playmate87
Chipley, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great book
11/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I absolutely loved this book. It was so honest. I started reading it and finished within about 4 hours. I just couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Harrodsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kendra ROCKS!
11/11/2010

Customer review by cstrabley

5.0 stars by cstrabley

Kendra is my role model. Though I am 2 years older than she is...so I really enjoy learning things about her. She was so honest in this book! She always is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cstrabley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
interesting reading!!
4/18/2011

Customer review by bobbi1022

5.0 stars by bobbi1022

Not much of a reader, but my friend said this book was very true to life. Like mine! If you like kendra you`ll like this book. She doesnt beat around the bush she tells it like it is!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobbi1022
sarasota.fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book
10/24/2011

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars by Sherry

I really enjoyed reading Kendra's book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sherry
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Excellent book.
10/1/2010

Customer review by Kristinlovestoshop

5.0 stars by Kristinlovestoshop

Very interesting book. I couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kristinlovestoshop
Manitowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good Read
8/31/2010

Customer review by Reader4Life27

5.0 stars by Reader4Life27

Very good book....book about a true life story and not just a book full of garbage. Read it in four days. Could of read it in 2 days if I had nothing else to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Reader4Life27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this book
10/6/2011

Customer review by Miracle2010

5.0 stars by Miracle2010

Intriguing, exciting... all around good read. I couldn't put it down once I started reading it. Love Kendra! Her second book, "Being Kendra" isn't nearly as good as this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Miracle2010
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
over all good read
6/4/2011

Customer review by Alivy

4.0 stars by Alivy

If you like kendra, It's a book to read ! I was glued, and literally read it in a couple of hours. Great value as far as price goes. Every other store ( barnes and noble, target etc) Has the book for $20.00 or more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alivy
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
It was interesting...
10/21/2010

Customer review by CoconutJAS

4.0 stars by CoconutJAS

This book wasn't one of the greatest, but it was interesting to learn some of her past. It's not a book I would hold on to for years to come, but I can say I've read it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoconutJAS
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day