Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must have for any true Johnny Depp fan
1/27/2011

Customer review by Crytsalle

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by Crytsalle
by Crytsalle

Big hair, tight jeand and Johnny Depp. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crytsalle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
21 Jumpstreet
11/29/2010

Customer review by PurpleGal84

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by PurpleGal84
by PurpleGal84

I love to watch it in my life. It is good movie programs. Except there is no closed captioned or subtitles for hearing impaired that it should be on ada law that required those on all the dvd or vhs like those. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleGal84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoyable!
6/1/2012

Customer review by shopforzne

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by shopforzne
by shopforzne

I purchased these for myself and enjoyed them very much. It was interesting to see how the stars of the show have changed and to see some actors who are a list now in their first acting gigs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopforzne
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/19/2010

Customer review by momomomomo

1.0 stars 12/19/2010 by momomomomo
by momomomomo

I used to watch this show, so I love it. I really liked Johnny Depp when he played is this show.

Was this review helpful? (1) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momomomomo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
9/4/2012

Customer review by TonsOfDVDS

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by TonsOfDVDS
by TonsOfDVDS

I have not watched it yet. The DVD came in new and in great condition. Fast service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TonsOfDVDS
Clearwater,FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/9/2012

Customer review by grlnxtdr88

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by grlnxtdr88
by grlnxtdr88

Great memories.. watched with my kids after watching the recent 21 jump street movie. was fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grlnxtdr88
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
What can I say..."I LOVE Johnny Depp"!!
10/12/2012

Customer review by TKvanilla

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by TKvanilla
by TKvanilla

For the price I could not pass up the deal. I still have not had time to watch it but who cares it's Johnny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKvanilla
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent Movie
12/16/2012

Customer review by PapaJenico

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by PapaJenico
by PapaJenico

21 Jump Street is a movie to watch...get your copy now and you will never regret!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapaJenico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
1/6/2011

Customer review by autismrocks

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by autismrocks
by autismrocks

We bought this dvd box set as a Christmas gift for my neice who is a Johnny Depp fan & discoveder 21 jump street on utube. She loved it so much & thats what matters, plus for only $5 it was a super great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
autismrocks
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DVD
9/19/2012

Customer review by NotSoRandomShopper

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by NotSoRandomShopper
by NotSoRandomShopper

This was a very good series for it's time. And the price of it was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotSoRandomShopper
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/6/2012

Customer review by fasteddie6364

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by fasteddie6364
by fasteddie6364

Got it for my grandaughter. Johnny Depe fan. Price was amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fasteddie6364
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
The show is good, but picture quality is horrible
10/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The show itself is good, but the picture quality is horrible especially when playing on the LED HDTV. Picture is blurry and worse than the VHS version. I think the picture only looks OK on tube TV, but not the HDTV. I would not recommend to buy if you watch it on the HDTV which everyone has nowaday. I rather pay more for a high quality picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male