Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
YOU'LL LOVE THIS PRODUCT
1/18/2010

Customer review by rje1940

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by rje1940
by rje1940

I have a Astro Van and its high profile made it hard to clean the top. With this product it make it easy and very fast. Glad somebody thought of it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rje1940
Riverhead, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great product-every car owner in Snow Regions need
12/30/2010

Customer review by JCov99

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by JCov99
by JCov99

We got one of these a few years ago and it is awesome! I actually want to get a few more to keep one in each car and give one to my dad! If you love your car and go through the efforts of taking care of it during the warm weather months, then don't let your work go to waste when it snows by chancing scratching your car. I found those cheap snow brushes with the ice scraper on the top didn't reach far enough on our SUV's and we were often swinging our arms out and clanking the ice scaper on the hood / tops of our cars (ouch - it is a painful sound!) My husband used to work in a car dealership and they used these. If dealerships are using them to clear snow of their brand new vehicles, I knew it had to be good. So glad he convinced me to get one for ourselves. Don't hesitate, just try one of these things. The best part is, they are a lot cheaper now than they were 3 yrs ago and Walmart's price is great (as always!)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCov99
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Grea tsnobrum
1/3/2010

Customer review by misstinkerbell5

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by misstinkerbell5
by misstinkerbell5

Love this had about 4 yrs saw at a car dealer searched internet found them got 2 they do a great job fast &won't scratch clear coat paint on cars .Just a push will take snow right off car.I like better than the sno brushes that collect snow &drip in your car after use this doesn't do that.Its the best

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misstinkerbell5
North Adams,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
1/18/2010

Customer review by WMrater

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by WMrater
by WMrater

SnowBrum works great and is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMrater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helpful but know it's limitations.
1/21/2011

Customer review by coolie569

4.0 stars 1/21/2011 by coolie569
by coolie569

This product is great for large cars/suv's as it moves the snow very well. With that said you have to be aware of it's limitations. It will not remove ice, and frozen snow. If you have a lot of snow you want to move as quickly as possible this is the thing. You will still need some kind of scraper to remove the ice though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolie569
orange county, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good thing to have
3/8/2010

Customer review by 1MDGirl

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by 1MDGirl
by 1MDGirl

This is one of the best things I ever bought. The price is well worth not damaging the finish on my vehicles. I love the extension arm to reach over the roof of my pick up. Easy to use, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MDGirl
Abingdon MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Snow Pusher
1/10/2010

Customer review by blm49

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by blm49
by blm49

I bought a new car and it's metallic midnight blue in color. I wanted to find something that would remove the snow without scratching the paint. This is it! Works wonderful on removing the snow and the adjustable handle makes it easy to remove it in one swipe, right off the other side of the car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blm49
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it
2/1/2011

Customer review by JerseyGirlBargainShopper

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by JerseyGirlBargainShopper
by JerseyGirlBargainShopper

My co-worker told me about this sno brum. How it doesn't take her husband long at all to clean the car. With me having an suv I ordered it immediately. I love it. This is the best thing ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyGirlBargainShopper
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Expensive -but you gotta have one
2/7/2011

Customer review by John99999999

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by John99999999
by John99999999

For what it took to make, it is expensive. But I love it and if I lost it, I would immediately buy another one. I can stand on one side of my car and PUSH off to the opposite side. So the pile of snow is not all around me. My car is new and was worried about using anything that might harm it. But it is soft and dose'nt mar the surface. If snow is very deep, you work in layers. Will not work on frozen ice, just snow. It also does it quicker than all the other things I used in the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John99999999
South New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
sno brum
2/5/2011

Customer review by RBURT22

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by RBURT22
by RBURT22

Great Product for the snow belt. I was hesitant at first, but once I tried one I was sold on the sno brum. Easiest way to clean off snow EVER. However you still need a scraper for ice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBURT22
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very eay to use
12/30/2010

Customer review by peeker1977

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by peeker1977
by peeker1977

this product is simple to use, easy to store, and no water drips left in my vehicle like a brush or small broom would leave. highly recommend. i was able to brush my suv off in about 2 minutes compared to about 10 minutes with a brush. you will still need an ice scraper for any ice buildup under the snow though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peeker1977
darlington, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Used at dealerships
1/18/2011

Customer review by mamabear77

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by mamabear77
by mamabear77

My husband's cousin is a mechanic at a car dealership and this is exactly what they use to push snow off of the vehicles at the dealerships. This product is great! It removes the snow quickly and easily from your vehicle without scratching it! 2 thumbs up for this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabear77
Ringwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
MUST HAVE TOOL
12/30/2010

Customer review by Disunc

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Disunc
by Disunc

I purchased this product about 10 years ago. It is the BEST at removing snow from your vehicle. It is lightweight & very easy to use. The width of the "BRUM" is very wide and removes much snow it one shot. And very easy to store away for those non snow months. I can completely clean off my SUV in about 3 mins using the SnoBrum. I haven't seen them anywhere in years, and everyone I know who has saw me using it...always asked where they can get one. Great product, Great price. GET ONE TODAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disunc
Poconos, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome!
1/19/2012

Customer review by Laciebeth

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Laciebeth
by Laciebeth

SnoBrum Auto Snow Pusher really does what I expected it to do. It's much better than a regular snow brush and removes snow even from the roof of the car. You can certainly push the snow away just by doing it on one side, rather than going around the car and brushing the snow away. It makes life easier for me especially when there's a heavy snowfall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laciebeth
Humbird, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No paint scratching!
1/20/2011

Customer review by HilBil248

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by HilBil248
by HilBil248

I bought this snow pusher to help eliminate scratches on my vehicle from using a regular ice scraper with bristles. I have used it just one time so far and it has been easy to use and worked SO well! It quickly got all the snow off of my vehicle without scratching it - great product if you are conscientious about damaging the paint on your car!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HilBil248
Accokeek, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/20/2011

Customer review by pennsylvaniaproud

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by pennsylvaniaproud
by pennsylvaniaproud

this really does the job quickly without the worry about hurting your paint job. love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennsylvaniaproud
lancaster pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sno Broom
1/20/2011

Customer review by superman0624

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by superman0624
by superman0624

This item is worth its weight in gold. Better than a broom which could scratch or mark up your vehicle, this soft sno brook does an excellent job in removing all of the snow that has accumulated on your vehicle. Also, you can't beat the price and the shipping is quite fair and speedy. i would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superman0624
New York City, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very helpful clearing snow off a car/SUV
1/20/2011

Customer review by patthed

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by patthed
by patthed

Pushing snow off the car/SUV was very helpful and quick. A big swipe to get the cleaning done fast!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patthed
Linthicum, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best
1/4/2011

Customer review by MakingItEasy

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by MakingItEasy
by MakingItEasy

I bought one of these for myself three or four years ago. It is still going strong through our Buffalo winters. It is the BEST snow removal gadget ever made for your vehicle. Being handicapped, it is difficult for me to use a snow brush to remove the sometimes heavy snow from my car. With the sno brum all you have to do is push/or pull the brum and the snow is off the car just like using a shovel. The plastic head is wide and the snow is gone in no time. Also with the telescopic handle you don't have to strain to reach. I stand on one side of the car and in seconds the snow is cleared from the car. Other motorists cleaning their cars off look in awe at me as I am finished before they are even started. They almost always ask me where I purchased my brum!! A couple of Christmas' ago I bought one for each of my friends and they remarked that it was the best gift they ever received!! DEFINITELY worth the money. You will wonder how you ever got along without it before now. If I could have given it a ten star I would have. By the way, the foam head screws off for easy storage. Buy it, you will NOT be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakingItEasy
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/4/2011

Customer review by YLCobbs

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by YLCobbs
by YLCobbs

This product works great for pushing snow off a truck especially if you're short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YLCobbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews