Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the price
5/5/2014

Customer review by MonikaR

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by MonikaR
by MonikaR

I looked up several pricey play gyms with flashy mobiles and gaudy colors before finding this one. This is just what I wanted. The colors are sunny and bright but not too jarred. The sun, tortoise, frog and the teether leaves are all well made and cute. The mat has different textures and squeaky features on it. This is much better than the play gyms that were a couple of dollars cheaper in the sense almost all of them either did not have a musical toy or the battery was not replaceable on it. The battery is out side the sun in this one and can be switched on and off and replaced. My 2 month old son enjoys all the features and is able to turn on the music in the sun himself now, it took him only 2 days to get used to the play gym and a few more days to learn to play music himself. Some pricey play gyms may have larger mats than this one. But I can always put a quilt beneath it. Over all, the best option available for any one who is looking for the same features as me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonikaR
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
tiny love
12/21/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Too small. not what I expected. Too pricey for the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
A great help
3/22/2011

Customer review by MOTBs

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by MOTBs
by MOTBs

My son is 3 months old and really enjoys his play mat. He likes all of the included toys and has figured out how to make the music work in the sun toy. It is nice that it has extra holes to hang other toys from as well. It is very easy to open and close and the mat is very soft and well padded. We have only had the play mat for a little while so I have not had to wash it or store it for a long period of time but it appears to be very well made. Overall this is a really nice play mat and I feel that I have gotten my moneys worth.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOTBs
Shelbyville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
4/12/2010

Customer review by ammyers14

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by ammyers14
by ammyers14

My 2 month old loves the baby gym. I like the softer toys that are included, unlike some other gyms that come with hard toys. The sun does play music, but it is very difficult to get in going. I end up having to shake it really hard.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ammyers14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/30/2015

Customer review by brooklynmommy

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by brooklynmommy
by brooklynmommy

I asked 4 friends which play mat to get and they all said they have this one and definitely recommend it. My daughter is 4 months old and i got it a week ago. In this short span of time she started rolling from her back to her tummy (she was doing the reverse before) and grabbing all the toys when she is on her back. It folds easily and stores nicely. i especially love the extra holes for my other toys. I definitely recommend it and when priced around Walmart is the cheapest by far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooklynmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/2/2010

Customer review by egriffin

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by egriffin
by egriffin

Very nice product. Bold, bright colors. Tough, durable, yet soft mat. Set up is a cinch, no issues with it coming apart as with other play matcs. The toys are a little cheap, but keep my baby's interest, so that's not really a problem.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
egriffin
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/11/2012

Customer review by Mimiinnewton

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Mimiinnewton
by Mimiinnewton

3 month old grand daughter enjoys this gym. It works perfectly with minimal assembly. Good value and a great activity toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimiinnewton
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good toy
5/30/2015

Customer review by Angelina

4.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Angelina
by Angelina

My baby likes this toy. I had to add more toys...but there are lots of holes to slide other toys on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this playgym!
12/23/2014

Customer review by MikhalaMarie

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by MikhalaMarie
by MikhalaMarie

My son is due in April so we haven't used it yet. Although it is set out ready to be used for him when he does come. I like how it has different little critters on there and they're easy to remove. It's cute and it matches the mix and match bedding that we have for his crib. I really like how it snaps together for easy travel purposes :) I would definitely recommend this to anyone! We will be using this mat every day!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikhalaMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great mat for tummy time
9/6/2013

Customer review by Br00klynsMom

4.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Br00klynsMom
by Br00klynsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My LO is 5 wks and is just starting to explore tummy time. the attached toys encourage her to lift her head, and when she's on her back to play, they are easy to grasp at. I do prefer to add additional blanket underneath for added softness since we have tiled floors too hard to play on. Mat folds up neatly for out of the way storage which this mommy appreciates. LO will be able to enjoy this for months making it worth the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Br00klynsMom
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 5 month old finds it boring!
11/16/2013

Customer review by Skyler13

3.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Skyler13
by Skyler13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price is decent but the toys are like I said blah. I have to buy other interesting toys to keep him busy. The sun plays for 10 sec and stops. U have to tap it to play music. The frog vibrates. My 5 month old finds the squeaky sun u press on the most fun. It's colorful. But I wouldn't spend $40-50 on play gyms. Easy to open and close to store. Just buy interesting and fun toys. All in all not bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skyler13
Dearborn, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth it
8/29/2010

Customer review by nickdaquick

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by nickdaquick
by nickdaquick

recieved what we expected on time. There are other cheaper options, but we thought the value was ok. Our daughter loves this thing, esp. the musical sun, i wish the music lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickdaquick
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Loved this product!
6/14/2010

Customer review by MyBoysOutNumberMe

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by MyBoysOutNumberMe
by MyBoysOutNumberMe

My 2 month old is in love with this playgym. He even has been know to fall asleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyBoysOutNumberMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes