Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

133 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 114 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
These are great!
6/14/2010

Customer review by Savannah2009

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Savannah2009
by Savannah2009

We got these for my daughter just starting out on rice cereal and other foods. There's so much in the pack that she plays with some and we use the rest for feeding. Very cute and colorful, exceeds my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savannah2009
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/27/2013

Customer review by Kbbasi

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Kbbasi
by Kbbasi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Size is good for my almost 1yr old & almost 2yr old

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kbbasi
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value and Great Set
3/5/2010

Customer review by kjrlucasmom

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by kjrlucasmom
by kjrlucasmom

This set is a great value. Everything is dishwasher safe and BPA Free (I was concerned about this but because of the brand I assumed it was BPA free. My assumptions were confirmed when all the boxes said, 'BPA FREE' on them!) The plates, bowls and spoons were packed seperately and could be sold seperately. Everything is quality and doesn't look cheap... and plus, it's all super cute and durable. You can't beat this! I probably won't even use the spoons because my son tends to use our flatware and I'm still very happy. It's just a great deal, safe and healthy too.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjrlucasmom
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For my grand kids
5/10/2016

Customer review by CuteyTwinShirts

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by CuteyTwinShirts
by CuteyTwinShirts

I got this for my grand daughters and they love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CuteyTwinShirts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and affordable!
12/30/2010

Customer review by mamajen24

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by mamajen24
by mamajen24

I bought these because I used to work at a daycare and saw that these products last! They're also so affordable and easy to clean. The bowls and plates don't stain, but the spoon kind of does with certain baby foods. The spoon holds rice cereal perfectly for my 6 month old. The spoon is also long so it sometimes tips bowl over when you leave it in. But overall, it's great to have. Between this and the The First Years Take & Toss 28-Piece Variety Pack, BPA Free, I haven't needed anything else so far.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamajen24
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/25/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM
Top 250 contributor

Got this for my 1 year old granddaughter, but her 6-year old sister and her friends like the items too. very colorful. Can give each kid a color set, so they know who's who.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Super cute
4/25/2016

Customer review by Newmom2015

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Newmom2015
by Newmom2015

The bowls, plates and spoons are very cute and practical. However the spoons that I recieved were not the ones on the picture and they didn't match the plates and bowls. I was a little disappointed...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmom2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/13/2011

Customer review by Grandma313

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Grandma313
by Grandma313

Cute and I love the colors. My daughter was also pleased. Not cheap looking nor does it feel cheap.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Deal
11/4/2010

Customer review by psychofriends

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by psychofriends
by psychofriends

These utensils and dishes are very sturdy, not like the Take and Toss. This set is worth the money. It can take years of abuse.And can go right into the dishwasher. It is one of those things that will be used all day, everyday. And it has great colors. The only thing that is weird is that there is 5 bowls and plates and 6 spoons. And one of the bowls/plates has no spoon to EXACTLY match it, if you are into that kind of thing. I highly recommend this product and I also think it's great to teach colors on!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psychofriends
North of Boston,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colors did not match
10/28/2013

Customer review by Hippo11

1.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Hippo11
by Hippo11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you don't care about the colors, buy them separately because they are much cheaper. If you're expecting to get the colors shown here like I was, you will be very disappointed. Munchkin products are always great I just really wanted these discontinued colors and was given the new colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hippo11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great feeding set
12/26/2013

Customer review by LXAsMommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by LXAsMommy
by LXAsMommy

The bowls and plates are perfect toddler size for my 20 month old. He loves the bright colors. The spoons are a little long and small for a self feeder, but I expected that. Overall it is a great set for the right price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LXAsMommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Munchkin Feeding Set
9/28/2011

Customer review by momoftweenwithoneontheway

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by momoftweenwithoneontheway
by momoftweenwithoneontheway

I purchased this for my sister's baby shower one of her little extra gifts, anyways the baby has joined us and he is 4 months old & just starting to use these pieces, my sister loves this set she told me that they value is just exceptional she has been very happy with this, the price couldent be any better for what you recieve in this set, the best part is if you run into a jam they are disposable if you use them at home & in the diaper bag / daycare settings then you can just wash and reuse everything over & over again and they are holding up nicely. I would recommend this feeding set for the sheer convience of it then the price just makes it a home run!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momoftweenwithoneontheway
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for people with more than one child
7/13/2012

Customer review by loveablemommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by loveablemommy
by loveablemommy

I have 6 kids between ages 6 and 6 months. My oldest 5 always fight over who got which plate and bowl. Now that we have these they each have an assigned color and always get the same one. We even bought a set to keep at my moms house. These are very durable though I don't know how they hold up to dishwashers because we don't have one. We have had them for about 2 months and use them atleast twice a day and so far have no problems. My 6 month old loves the spoons. Perfect for feeding him baby food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveablemommy
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
feeding
5/22/2015

Customer review by pdoc

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by pdoc
by pdoc

great for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought these for first feeding
10/29/2013

Customer review by LoveMyBabies13

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by LoveMyBabies13
by LoveMyBabies13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is almost 5 months old, and we decided to start her on some cereal to test it out. We bought this feeding set and when it arrived we were more than impressed! The fish designs are by far the cutest designs, and the spoons were perfect for her. She loved the feel of them and the spoon is just deep enough that it will be perfect later on, but is still useable now. I would buy these all over again! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBabies13
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST SET EVERRRR
12/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I GOT THESE SET FOR MY TODDLER GIRL (2 YEARS OLD) AND SHE LOVES THEM. THE COLORS ARE EXTREMELY PRETTY. I JUST WISH THE SPOONS WERE A LITTLE BIGGER BUT I STILL LOVE THEM. BY THE WAY, YOU CAN NEVER BEAT WALMART'S PRICE ON THESE SETS. THE SPOONS BY THEMSELVES COST NEARLY $11 AT OTHER STORES. I EXTREMELY RECOMMEND IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by BJPMom

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by BJPMom
by BJPMom

So cute! Easy to clean and very safe to use with my very active baby boy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJPMom
North Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cute
4/3/2011

Customer review by breene

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by breene
by breene

great product but its not microwaveable ,i still like it though

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breene
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Set!
11/4/2010

Customer review by ABK09

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by ABK09
by ABK09
Walmart associate

My wife ordered two of these sets for our 4 month old.We recieved them and she put them straight to work.The designs are great and the baby loves to play with the spoons.We are eventually planning on having another baby,so my wife went online to purchase another set.She was so disappointed when she couldn't find them again.I just happened to stumble across them tonight and ordered another 2 sets.I read a review that said they wish they could pick the colors.Even if we have a boy I have no problems using any of these items.Who's gonna see em anyways. I would definatly recommend these.We are so glad we stumbled across this set,especially since we are first time parents and our daughter is just starting solids.And you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABK09
Hannibal,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
3/13/2010

Customer review by ArmyWifeAndMommyOfEverett

4.0 stars 3/13/2010 by ArmyWifeAndMommyOfEverett
by ArmyWifeAndMommyOfEverett

I wish you could pick & choose colors as I have a son and had to give away the pink and purple items. They have a unique design/shape but seem to be very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArmyWifeAndMommyOfEverett
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews