Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Buy!
7/30/2010

Customer review by RealHardToPlease

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by RealHardToPlease
by RealHardToPlease

I love this product! I bought this booster seat to eliminate the highchair in my kitchen and to bring on long distance trips to friends and families homes. It does everything it says. It is so easy to work and takes up little space. The removable top tray is excellent for cleaning up messes. It fits under my table nicely. Also, it fits my "beefy," tall 12 month old and will for the next couple of years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHardToPlease
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product, 5 Stars, Hands down!!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by MommytoCaylee

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MommytoCaylee
by MommytoCaylee

We got this feeding chair and previously we had another brand and a regular high standing high chair, which we thought was ok for our daughter, but our daughter would start to kick and scream and not eat her food and it became very stressful. We got the MiSwivel and let me tell you, it has been NIGHT AND DAY! She loves it, she sits so well in this chair, eats all of her food and actually wants to sit in this after she is done eating. The fabric is reversible and washable, I love the fact that we can switch up her high chair whenever we want. LOVE the 5 point harness, our 1 year old doesnt mind it at all. Easy to clean and reclines and swivels, it is a chair every mother and father should own. We will never go back to a regular high chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoCaylee
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
How Wonderful
9/1/2010

Customer review by mama22201

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by mama22201
by mama22201

We received the mi-swivel in the mail a couple of days ago and immediately put it to the test. We loved it! It was easy to set-up and a breeze to wipe clean. The pattern of the fabric is so cute and the fact that it is reversible is even better! Our daughter thought it was such a treat to be eating in her chair and it made dinner time much more enjoyable. I highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a good investment - and it is such a space saver, too, considering you can use it for years on a chair you already own!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama22201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is awesome
9/9/2010

Customer review by soonersmomof4

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by soonersmomof4
by soonersmomof4

I received the miSwivel feeding chair in the mail. My 7 month old daughter loves sitting in it. We love being able to move her without having to move the whole chair. The cover and straps are easy to remove and clean. The tray comes of easy and is not wobbly. We have taken it to other with us. I like using it instead of restaruant highchairs. It seems to be sturdy and I like tat it will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soonersmomof4
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by momof3anddaycareprovider

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by momof3anddaycareprovider
by momof3anddaycareprovider

I recieved this boosterseat, and was surprised at how much I love it. It is so easy to clean up. I have 3 kids (5, 2, and 10 months). I also do daycare in my home. I love that this is so versitile. It's so easy to go from feeding my 10 month old, who is a super messy eater, to feeding the itty bitty infants who are just starting on cereal, in a matter of seconds. The tray is so easy to clean. I wasn't sure about the seat cover, seeing as though it is so white, but it's so easy to clean. I've feed spaghetti, pizza, and more in it, and it hasn't stained!!! My sister is expecting in February...this will be an item I purchase for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3anddaycareprovider
Epworth, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
9/7/2010

Customer review by Voom

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Voom
by Voom

I seriously can't find anything wrong with this thing. I got it for my 7-month-old. We were feeding her in the Bumbo with a tray but she got bored in that after about 4 minutes and would hang over the side, plus she had a habit of hulk-smashing the tray off, so that wasn't working. This seat is amazing - it swivels side-to-side (and then locks in place) and slide-reclines to the absolute perfect position (or perfectly upright). It's padded on the bottom and back, so it's a cozy fit even for those babies who aren't sitting straight on their own. The 5-point harness fits snugly, none of the too-loose at the bottom or "baby flops over!" type 3-point stuff. The material is wipeable and if it gets real bad it can be put in the washing machine. The tray is dishwasher-safe and comes with an overlay for easier cleaning, and it slides and locks in so easily. The cup holders are really cool too - a bit too far out for my infant to reach (not that she needs to) but for older kids it's just right. The seat is solid, secure and easy to handle. I LOVE love love this! I was looking at some other, cheaper seats before deciding and I'm glad I spent a little extra on this one. It's TOTALLY worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Voom
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day