Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Nuk bottle warmer
6/17/2010

Customer review by hawkswwefan

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by hawkswwefan
by hawkswwefan

I love this product! I notice someone had a problem with their on/off button, I have NO problem with mine you barely have to press button and it turns on. Its quick and easy to use and I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkswwefan
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best ever
12/23/2010

Customer review by FirstTimeMomMississippi

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by FirstTimeMomMississippi
by FirstTimeMomMississippi

As a first time mom I was easily overwhelmed. I was looking for ANY way to help make my baby happy and save me time. This bottle warmer is the greatest buy ever. I will buy this for any friends that are expecting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeMomMississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
on/off button problem
3/12/2010

Customer review by iowamom2

3.0 stars 3/12/2010 by iowamom2
by iowamom2

on/off button is very hard to push down and you don't know it is broken or just design problem

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iowamom2
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by TnDsmom

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by TnDsmom
by TnDsmom

Love this warmer. It has made my life so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnDsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
2/4/2012

Customer review by Serenity2003

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Serenity2003
by Serenity2003

I love this bottle warmer. It heats the bottle fast. Easy to use. A life saver when your tired in the middle of the night trying to make a bottle. I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Serenity2003
Western Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2012

Customer review by NKYnewmom

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by NKYnewmom
by NKYnewmom

This bottle warmer is easy to use. It works quickly. I like it because it doesn't take up a lot of space on my counter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NKYnewmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/13/2010

Customer review by nicoleb123456

4.0 stars 11/13/2010 by nicoleb123456
by nicoleb123456

expensive for what you get. was a hassle filling for every bottle and took a lot longer than it should have to heat a bottle. getting the dr browns bottle warmer seeing as i switched back to those bottles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicoleb123456
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2011

Customer review by d1sco5tu

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by d1sco5tu
by d1sco5tu

love this product, makes our lives easier and who doesn't want that?!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d1sco5tu
Ellsworth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bottle warmer
10/23/2013

Customer review by mastersri

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by mastersri
by mastersri

This bottle warmer is the greatest buy ever. It can be used for both bottles and food jars. It is quick n safe and value for money. We recommend for any friends that are expecting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mastersri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day