Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great High Chair!! My daughter loves it!!
10/23/2010

Customer review by kristinaferg

5.0 stars by kristinaferg

Got this highchair at my local walmart put it together maybe in 10-15 mins. Daughter loves sitting in it! it has a nice big tray with a cup holder area which i think is great and the padding on it is very comfy! i would recommend this chair to anyone! this is my second graco highchair my son had one just like this when he was a baby. They last a long time and are worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kristinaferg
plainview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair
3/22/2010

Customer review by rogertz

5.0 stars by rogertz

I ordered this for my Great Grand daughter who is 7 months old. Her Mom and Grandmother just love it. It is substancial and well built! Baby loves it too!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rogertz
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!
7/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

As I was looking at high chairs and products for my baby I kept thinking how cute the pattern on this one was. I also liked how it was gender neutral and could be used for a boy or a girl (since I will be having more children). When I put it together it was even cuter and better than the picture. The tray is easily removable and easy to clean. I LOVE this high chair :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved
7/14/2011

Customer review by gc1112008

5.0 stars by gc1112008

I am very pleased with the product! It is everything and more I thought it was going to be. I love the fact that the seat comes off of the stand and turns into a booster seat! I really like the neutral color scheme. I have one child and am planning on having another one, so I will be able to use it for the next one no matter what gender. It is very sturdy and easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gc1112008
South Point, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair
8/1/2011

Customer review by blondie61455

5.0 stars by blondie61455

I really like this high chair. My daughter is so comfortable in it. She is 4 months and the back adjusts so she can recline or sit straight up. She likes to be supported but able to sit and play with her toys on the tray. The only problem is the straps are a little awkward to hook together but otherwise it is perfect. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blondie61455
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I was looking for
10/4/2010

Customer review by niellm01

5.0 stars by niellm01

Love the fact the back of the highchair reclines and comes with a support pad to snuggle smaller babies in! This High Chair can be used for a long time and not to mention that the Emery collection is suitable for a boy or girl! The only concern I have is how difficult it is to slide the tray off an on. I am hoping that it will loosen up with more use though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
niellm01
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice for the price
1/9/2011

Customer review by Walmartkindofgirl

4.0 stars by Walmartkindofgirl

It wasnt quite what I expected but this high chair is nice for the price! If the high chair could raise a bit higher I would have given it 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walmartkindofgirl
Hazel Crest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by happy777777777

4.0 stars by happy777777777

Love the look, the removable tray, size of the tray and the seat material. It is quite large and bulky. It would be better if they had a handle so it was easier to move around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happy777777777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair at a great price
9/1/2011

Customer review by BRRsmommy

4.0 stars by BRRsmommy

You can't beat walmarts price and fast service. The only complaint I have with the chair is the wheels. It would be a lot easier if they swiveled instead of just rolled. Would buy again though. Love the cover pattern and the ease of adjusting the incline of the seat back. Tray is nice and big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BRRsmommy
Trinity Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day