Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great buy
6/3/2010

Customer review by finisheslast

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by finisheslast
by finisheslast

You can find some of the greatest buys on walmart.com. this is a perfect example. I saved tons of money but still got a great product. This wasn't chinsey or cheap, it was as nice of a product as the expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finisheslast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice 'n easy
6/1/2011

Customer review by jrppa

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by jrppa
by jrppa

We are not do-it-yourselfers by any means. So - this went up easy, nothing difficult at all. Good pricing, definitely not flimsy or cheaply made. Easy to adjust for tilt. I like the key lock also. Very happy with purchase and results. We have a pricey flat screen so I was leary - but no more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrppa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Value Product
5/17/2011

Customer review by Sisserou

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Sisserou
by Sisserou

For the price, you cannot do better than this wall mount. It seats flat on the wall so that there is no huge gap between the wall and your tv. It tilts which is awesome and feels sturdy. Easy to install. I had to help my husband to just attach the tv to it - he did everything else by himself and did not even take 30 minutes! Great product! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisserou
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Product!
1/31/2011

Customer review by LovinWalmartInTx

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by LovinWalmartInTx
by LovinWalmartInTx

This was the perfect bracket for hanging our 5o" plasma tv above our fireplace. Heavy-duty quality bracket. Various tilt function and had a low profile. Was easy to install. More than pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinWalmartInTx
White Deer, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by Melsgood

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Melsgood
by Melsgood

Great product for the money. Easy to install.;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melsgood
Turlock, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flat Panel Wall Mount
2/3/2011

Customer review by pghankjr

4.0 stars 2/3/2011 by pghankjr
by pghankjr

Excellent product and very easy to install. I had a shipping issue and they took care of it right away, Ijust returned the first one to the store. Very easy to resolve the issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pghankjr
Burnsville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
To long!
1/17/2011

Customer review by haydc

1.0 stars 1/17/2011 by haydc
by haydc

It's to long for a 32" TV , the tv does not cover the the wall mount, its good for larger tv :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haydc
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all most useless
5/19/2011

Customer review by tkeelajoe

1.0 stars 5/19/2011 by tkeelajoe
by tkeelajoe

this product was useless to me. it was supposed to fit up to a 65 in.flat tv, but when you put it up to the wall, it didnt span the studs . half the tv was left unsupported! i had to return it and go to home depot and buy a different wall mount for over 2x the price, because walmart didnt have another one to fit my tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tkeelajoe
Salt Lake City Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to install. Sounds better on the wall.
1/10/2012

Customer review by DeeDee7691

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by DeeDee7691
by DeeDee7691

It did take some planning to figure out how to run wires in the attic, but its not all that complicated. TV can still be fine tuned by moving it a few inches without having to take it down. Only draw back, it opened my room up so much, i need a bigger TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee7691
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
12/12/2011

Customer review by 08panic09profit

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by 08panic09profit
by 08panic09profit

Easy to install and the product is made nicely. I returned the expensive wall mount that I bought somewhere else and keep this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
08panic09profit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
12/1/2011

Customer review by nephi1

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by nephi1
by nephi1

The wall mount seems to have good quality and it was easy to install. My biggest complaint is that it is not very "low profile." There is about a 3 inch gap between the TV and the wall and I'm not very happy with the way it looks. I would probably choose a different mount that is more flush with the wall. On the other hand, the space between the TV and the wall allows room for standard HDMI cables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nephi1
Logan, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day