Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fekkai glossing cream
3/31/2010

Customer review by taurusblue

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by taurusblue
by taurusblue

this stuff is wonderful..i used it on my permed hair and it made it so soft and silky..this is the best hair cream i have ever used.i tried to find it at sally's beauty supply...but they do not carry it..their loss..i was suprised to find it at walmart..buy it ..you won't be dissapointed

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taurusblue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brilliance
4/28/2010

Customer review by Michellebell33

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Michellebell33
by Michellebell33

I have the most untames, out of control, frizzy hair, that I kill everyday with flat irons and blowdryers..I recieved a sample of this product and I was almost in tears at how AMAZING my hair was, it was like I was wearing a totally different head of hair.. It's never been so soft, and my dead ends no longer feel dead... Ahh, I've spent soo much money on so many different products during the 30 years of my life.. I think I am done

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michellebell33
Lewiston, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best product EVER!!!!!!!
7/22/2010

Customer review by ImtheonlyOne

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by ImtheonlyOne
by ImtheonlyOne

I must say this product makes me happier every hour. I have worked in salons and have bought products which cost more and have never had the results I have now. I have wavy fine hair and this product tames the frizz, adds fullness and a smooth silky shine like no other. Not to mention it detangles and......... got rid of my flyaways.... Where have you been all my life?????

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImtheonlyOne
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My hair loves this stuff!!
12/10/2011

Customer review by AttorneysGurl

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by AttorneysGurl
by AttorneysGurl

If I could write a book about beauty care, this product would be on the front cover. I have good hair, but I use a lot of color products, so of course I end up with a lot of dryness, frizzing and if not cared for, damage. I use this product every time I wash my hair (it's a leave in conditioner) and my hair stays soft, smooth and shiny. My hairstylist is always astonished at how healthy my hair is given my use of the home color kits. I would recommend this to anyone, I'll bet it does wonders for women of color too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AttorneysGurl
Kearney, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME
5/8/2011

Customer review by zachytreychris

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by zachytreychris
by zachytreychris

This stuff is wonderful. It makes my hair have perfect spiral curls w minimal effort. My hair is long and very curly and has a tendency to get very frizzy. I still get frizzy using the Fekkai but only on very rainy humid days. And even then its just alittle. It's pricey for such a small bottle but mostly worth it. You can go on their direct website and get a sample also which I did before buying it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zachytreychris
Middletown, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miracle Product.
4/19/2010

Customer review by kristynrawr

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by kristynrawr
by kristynrawr

This stuff is beyond amazing I am a senior in highschool and I have thick blonde hair when I say thick I mean like a lions ! I also have a natural wave and my hair. I have always been searching for a product that would blow dry my hair straight so I wouldn't have to straighten it every day and boy did I hit the jackpot with this ! I can use this on my hair and blow dry it and my hair will come out straight and have a nice texture! Better hair means I get to sleep longer ! This stuff is worth the price. I was so happy with the results I almost cried !

kristynrawr
Bolivar, TN
you made me love my hair
7/2/2009

Customer review by maemae

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by maemae
by maemae

I have been using the glossing creme with olive oil in my hair for the last 3years.It has turned my coarse,curly,frizzy and unruly hair into silky ,shiny ,soft frizz free hair.Ilove it. Even my stylist sneaks a tube into her drawer at her salon to use on clients with ethnic hair since I introduced it to her..Never have I used a product before that could make my hair shiny without being greasy.I recently have started using the summer line leave in conditioner also. What will I do when summer is over?! You have a customer for life. Thanks!

maemae
Brookfield,WI
a surprising product
3/12/2009

Customer review by fuzzysaurus

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by fuzzysaurus
by fuzzysaurus

So i never thought i would buy a product like this, but after hearing countless people rave about how great it was, i decided to give it try. It really is as good as people say, and now i can't live without it! I use it daily, and with just a tiny pea sized amount, the bottle does go a long way, even for the cost. It makes my hair feel soft and shiny, helps to put those tiny baby hairs down, and seems to give my hair more shape (if that makes any sense at all).

fuzzysaurus
Cincinnati, OH
AMAZING PRODUCT
3/12/2009

Customer review by Kitty

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by Kitty
by Kitty

I received a sample in the mail of this wonderful glossing cream and could not believe what it did for my hair. My hair is naturally silver and the shine that this product gave me is amazing. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs healthy, glossy and well managed hair. My next task at hand will be to find a salon near by that sells the produce Thanks for allowing me to share my experience with the product.

Kitty
Central Alabama
Wonderful product!
6/3/2009

Customer review by divamom

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by divamom
by divamom

I purchased a travel sized tube of the glossing cream for a trip to the Keys to smooth down any frizzies from humidity. This was the first Fekkai product I've owned, and it worked so well that I'm hooked! My hair has never looked so healthy and strong... very natural look. I would recommend this to anyone, along with the Glossing Shampoo and Conditioner. Looking forward to trying other Fekkai products.

divamom
The *Best* Smoothing Product
8/14/2009

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by Jackie
by Jackie

I received this as a sample from my salon. I accidentally used this as a conditioner (that's what I thought it was) and even in that capacity it was amazing! I have thick,coarse hair and I was able to straighten my hair with a flat iron with very little effort. My hair looked great and felt great! I am definitely buying this product!

Jackie
Tolland , CT
Magic Cream
7/18/2010

Customer review by frizzball

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by frizzball
by frizzball

This stuff is amazing. M hair is super thick and gets really frizzy from the humidity of where I live. I put this in my hair and didn't get a chance to blow dry it one day and it stayed manageable and frizz free all day even though I was outdoors. This stuff has unicorn hair or something.

frizzball
Wonderful Product!
4/25/2009

Customer review by Brookey

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by Brookey
by Brookey

This product was introduced to me in Nordstrom...it is a wonderful product and now use it everyday! You only need a pea size bit to make your hair shiny and silky.....I also use the glossing mist! it's incredible as well! Just love all the products! Can't wait to try a few others!

Brookey
Naples, Florida and New Jersey
Brings your hair back to life!
7/22/2011

Customer review by shadow01

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by shadow01
by shadow01

Best hair cream I've used. Often I will use it prior to flat ironing and then decide I don't need the flat iron after all. The frizz is gone and the shine is great. I do advise getting the 7oz instead of the 4oz.--much better value. For extra shine I'll also use the shine mist--a little goes a long way. Hair does not feel greasy or oily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadow01
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it - works great! Softens hair.
5/25/2011

Customer review by MummMumm

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by MummMumm
by MummMumm

This is a great product. I know it will last a long time, because you seriously use no more than a pea size, I really wish it didn't cost as much as it does. It is a great product however so worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MummMumm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
3/29/2011

Customer review by mom2tessie

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by mom2tessie
by mom2tessie

I got a sample of this product and loved it. So I purchased it and was shocked at the price but bought it any way. This product made my hair so soft and shiny. Wish it were cheaper but I loved the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2tessie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fekkai Glossing cream
4/17/2012

Customer review by glendajo58

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by glendajo58
by glendajo58

I got a free sample of the glossing cream i used it and it made my hair so soft and shinny.I have very thick and course hair but this made it so soft and shinny love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glendajo58
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
7/25/2011

Customer review by PinkSouth

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by PinkSouth
by PinkSouth

This product works wonders on my wavy, frizzy hair in this Mississippi humidity!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkSouth
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days