Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

141 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 127 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Works!
3/26/2011

Customer review by mchiara

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by mchiara
by mchiara

Works very well. I have used both RapidLash and Latisse. I prefer RapidLash. It created better, longer lashes and is non irritating. I also like the applicator and price vs Latisse.

Was this review helpful? (104) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchiara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An AMAZING product
3/9/2010

Customer review by prosperatWalmart

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by prosperatWalmart
by prosperatWalmart

My eyelashes have been thinning for years and actuallly would fall out in clumps ! Less than 3 weeks after using 'rapidlash' I have eyelashes again ! I had no idea that it would actually work, but to see results so quickly is amazing ! It is defintely worth the money and I will be purchasing a tube for my daughter who had most of her eyebrows burned off in a fire. There haven't been any 'side effects' other than having lashes again and not having to wear as much eyeliner ! Now if only it could be used on my hair...

Was this review helpful? (132) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prosperatWalmart
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!!!
3/8/2011

Customer review by silvergurl23

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by silvergurl23
by silvergurl23

I purchased this product not for my eyelashes but for my brows. Due to over plucking, my brows were very thin and would not even grow in certain spots anymore. After using this product for about 4 weeks I noticed that the brow hairs I had were starting to get thicker and that the spots where the hair stopped growing, were starting to grow again!!! I was sooooo happy! And now its been about 9 weeks and my brows are to almost grown in all the way and thick like Ive always wanted them to be. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who have the same problem I had. I also have sensitive skin but it did no harm what so ever. It's easy to use and trust me IT WORKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (123) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silvergurl23
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works very well.
11/1/2011

Customer review by Geraldina

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Geraldina
by Geraldina

Remember to avoid oil/cream-based products in the area where you will apply RapidLash. At one point, I had lost the great lash results I had gained with long-term use. I saw the TV woman who had endorced the product (and had led me to try it) mention it again, and warned not to use oils or creams in that area or you would not get good results. I changed my facial cleanser and the great results came back after a while. Lashes are thicker and longer. Eyebrows did not get the same results but did improve. My brows had become prematurely white, and some of the hairs in the brows have darkened again, and there has been a small amount of regrowth where I had over-plucked. Watch for sale prices to get better value. I got a good price at KMart when on sale.

Was this review helpful? (52) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geraldina
East Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/31/2010

Customer review by drobi

4.0 stars 3/31/2010 by drobi
by drobi

I have used this product for about 4 weeks and I see a difference already. Lashes are longer and appear thicker. About 2 years ago I used a similar product that I got from a doctor's office and it was $150. Same size. I quit because I thought it was too expensive. This is a much better value and works just as well.

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drobi
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally some results..
5/27/2010

Customer review by LatteQueen

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by LatteQueen
by LatteQueen

Finally seeing long lash results with this product..I wasn't one of the lucky ones who noticed length in 3 weeks of using this product..I finally noticed length on the 8th week...now I am waiting on my 2nd tube and scraping out the rest of my first tube..trying to get the last drop of this serum before my 2nd tube arrives...glad Walmart sells this cause I was broke and needed another tube fast....thanks Walmart..plus alot cheaper here than in the stores..

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LatteQueen
bucks county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good results til you stop using it religiously...
6/22/2011

Customer review by mllemire

2.0 stars 6/22/2011 by mllemire
by mllemire

I used the product every night for more than 6 weeks and had wonderfully long lashes. It did not thicken my lashes or make them darker. It just seemed to help keep my lashes from falling out prematurely, so they reached maximum length. After a few months using it, my eyes seemed more itchy than usual, so I stepped down the application to a few times a week. After about a month, my lashes sadly started falling out (see attached pic, note inner and outer lashes are distinctly shorter). I guess you have to use it every single day to keep the *miracle* going. So, it works as long as used as directed. No problem there, unless you are like me and ultimately find the routine tedious and contributing to itchy eyes.

Was this review helpful? (57) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mllemire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I like the results
7/7/2011

Customer review by ChrisN

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by ChrisN
by ChrisN

I considered the more expensive option, but I thought I would give this product a try. I will tell you that the first 3 uses caused some itching, not unbearable, but my eyes itched. However, the good news is this stopped after the 4th night, and I've not had any problem since. I saw alittle improvement after 2 weeks, but I really noticed the best results after the full 8 weeks. My lashes were thin and I had bare spots in some places, but rapidlash filled in my lashes and I was more than satisfied with the results. It did not lengthen my lashes like the more expensive brand, but it definitely volumizied them. I will say that it worked best on my top lashes, I did not notice that much of a difference in my lower lashes. If you are not concerned with length as much as volume, this is a good product. I find now that I don't even have to use mascara, and on the rare occasion that I do, I only need one swipe and my lashes are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrisN
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2011

Customer review by canelle777

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by canelle777
by canelle777

Excellent product. Worked extremely well for me. My lashes were thinning out with age, some weren't growing to there normal lenght anymore. I tried the product and it took about 3 weeks before I started to notice a difference. I even needed to change my mascara because my lashes were getting so long that the brush to my mascara didn't work well on my new lashes. I've continued using the product and now I can really see the difference. My lashes kept growing and also got thicker. The shorter lashes are now fully grown and I don't have empty spaces anymore. I've been on it for 3 months now and just bought my second tube! Will be using it every other day to maintain results.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canelle777
Quebec, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Results
8/9/2011

Customer review by CovingtonMomma

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by CovingtonMomma
by CovingtonMomma

I have normal lashes. Nothing exciting about them. I got eyelash extensions and loved them for about the first 3 days. Then they'd get tangled, start falling out and would cost me $ 70.00 every 2 1/2 weeks to replace them. I didn't want to spend $ 120.00 on another eyelash extension serum so I thought I'd try this and see how it worked...and I LOVE IT. I started to see results right after I started my 2nd bottle at about 5 weeks. My lashes have almost doubled in length at the end of the 2nd bottle and there hasn't been any irritaiton, discoloration, nothing. I'm now using the product 3 - 4 times a week and my lashes have contined to grow.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CovingtonMomma
Covington Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product!
7/5/2011

Customer review by Summerdayz

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Summerdayz
by Summerdayz

I only used this on my eyelashes. I have always had short straight lashes and hoped for more. I saw results after just 2 weeks. I'm on month 3 right now (with the same tube) and I am thrilled! I actually have lashes! My own that I don't have to take off every night. I don't even have to use a curler anymore because they are long enough to see without it which I could never get away with before. It is a little bit of a pain to remember to use it daily, but other than that its perfect. Its value I was skeptical on- I don't have a lot of money- but I'm on month 3 with one tube so it is lasting. No irritation- just feels like I have on clear mascara (I can tell its there but not uncomfortable). Try it out! I love my results and plan to continue using it

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summerdayz
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!
6/25/2014

Customer review by verywellvera

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by verywellvera
by verywellvera

I have been using RL for a long time, recommend it to my friends and they switched from Latisse! I use it every night till i see results and then i use it every other night. A great tip to extend use time: when you feel there is no more product left-take out the inner ring- you will be surprised how much more there is left!!! Enjoy your absolutely beautiful lashes!:))

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verywellvera
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works
3/7/2013

Customer review by Haibich

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Haibich
by Haibich

Started seeing results after a week used on eyebrows my eye brows usually take months to grow back get this at 29.99 it was 50 percent off what it goes for in other stores get it now while its still on sale

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haibich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
5/5/2011

Customer review by meldcortez

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by meldcortez
by meldcortez

I love this product...Ihave used it for 3 weeks now and I have seen a tremendous increase in eye lash growtha nd eyebrow hair growth! I have also used the Loreal product in the past, but this one is waaayy better!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meldcortez
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by luckygirl53

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by luckygirl53
by luckygirl53

This product really works. I heard Kathy Lee Gifford mention it on the Today Show. Then I discovered she was the spokesperson for it. The price was so reasonable that I thought I would give it a try. Boy am I glad I did. I was considering lash extensions for $150 plus upkeep. This product has definately made my lashes longer. I now need only one coat of mascara. I would highly recommend trying it. It works great for me. And it is so easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckygirl53
Canfield, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2011

Customer review by LizzieLashes

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by LizzieLashes
by LizzieLashes

I am a repeat buyer of Rapid Lash. It is a great product & really works! Walmart has the best price. I will continue to purchase this product & from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzieLashes
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really works as claimed
10/30/2011

Customer review by astuteconsumer

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by astuteconsumer
by astuteconsumer

I am skeptical of many product claims, but RapidLash really does make my eyelashes longer and thicker. If I'm in a rush, it's great to have the option of not wearing mascara. Curling my eyelashes and adding a little eyeliner gives the illusion of wearing mascara. Adding mascara to the longer, thicker eyelashes makes me look like I'm wearing false eyelashes. This product does need to be applied daily in order to achieve and maintain the full effect. It's expensive, but considering how much time you can save and that it works, it's a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astuteconsumer
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
9/29/2011

Customer review by redmarine09

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by redmarine09
by redmarine09

I LOOVE this stuff! I had tried Talika Expert Lipocils, but with very little results. With this stuff that is nearly half the price, it worked wonders! I have longer curlier eyelashes finally! The tube last a long time too, as I bought it in March and just ran out the end of July-August. And since Ive stopped, I can say it definitely keeps your lashes stronger and healthier, as I am seeing fallouts again, and while I was doing it, I have very little to no fallouts at all. I am buy this product again!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redmarine09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This Works Well
8/14/2014

Customer review by goodlittlesweetie

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by goodlittlesweetie
by goodlittlesweetie

I have been using RapidLash for over a year now and it does work. My eyelashes went from thin and uneven to longer and thicker. I use it twice a day (morning and evening) and it works even better. Use it on your eyebrows too. No more thin brows and lashes. Note: The downside is you have to keep using it for it to keep working. WalMart's price was the best value.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodlittlesweetie
WA State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a liittle bottle of magic
6/29/2011

Customer review by TechnicallyRose

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by TechnicallyRose
by TechnicallyRose

i have bought other brands, but this one actually worked for me. im happy and i will buy more when im out of this bottle

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechnicallyRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews