Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
142
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
14
1-20 of 178 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews
Amazing Product!
9/10/2014

Customer review by geen1

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by geen1
by geen1

I love this serum! I skeptically bought it- unsure if it was going to work. After only 3 weeks of use, however, I saw a big difference. I applied it every night after I washed my makeup off. Very simple application. On my right eye, I had patches of eyelashes missing because I was over-curling my lashes with an old eyelash curler. With this product, the patches are filled and my lashes are longer than ever. This product is definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful? (130) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geen1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS SAVED MY LIFE!!
9/8/2016

Customer review by Lilyann

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Lilyann
by Lilyann

I decided to buy this product back in February 2016, because I have always been insecure about my thin eyebrows and I wanted to try something to help them grow before prom in April. I LOVE THIS STUFF!! I have been using it for 8 months now & it's done WONDERS! I used to never leave the house w/o at least doing my brows and now I can go completely makeup free & still have thick, full brows!! BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! The photo on the left is from February & the one on the right was taken today (9/16/16)

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilyann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good results til you stop using it religiously...
6/22/2011

Customer review by mllemire

2.0 stars 6/22/2011 by mllemire
by mllemire

I used the product every night for more than 6 weeks and had wonderfully long lashes. It did not thicken my lashes or make them darker. It just seemed to help keep my lashes from falling out prematurely, so they reached maximum length. After a few months using it, my eyes seemed more itchy than usual, so I stepped down the application to a few times a week. After about a month, my lashes sadly started falling out (see attached pic, note inner and outer lashes are distinctly shorter). I guess you have to use it every single day to keep the *miracle* going. So, it works as long as used as directed. No problem there, unless you are like me and ultimately find the routine tedious and contributing to itchy eyes.

Was this review helpful? (186) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mllemire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works
3/7/2013

Customer review by Haibich

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Haibich
by Haibich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started seeing results after a week used on eyebrows my eye brows usually take months to grow back get this at 29.99 it was 50 percent off what it goes for in other stores get it now while its still on sale

Was this review helpful? (63) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haibich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get Long Lashes
2/2/2017

Customer review by AnimalNut7

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by AnimalNut7
by AnimalNut7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rapidlash I have followed the directions to a "t". Says to use on freshly clean skin and for the price I wanted to be certain I used the product properly. I began use 7 weeks ago, applied product every night and at 4 weeks began to notice a difference in my lashes when I would curl my lashes and apply mascara. Could not see any difference without mascara. Now I must say that I'm retried and I do not put on makeup unless I'm leaving the house so sometimes I go a week at a time without makeup....I'm a hermit. ;) So, today is the beginning of week 8....I put on my makeup this morning and could hardly believe my eyes!!! Holy mackerel!!! My lashes are twice the length they were prior to beginning use of the Rapidlash!!! I was almost late to my appointment today because I kept staring in the mirror at my lashes. This is an amazing product and I will be contining to purchase and use it. FYI...this product has not thickened my lashes. Although it does not state that it will thicken lashes just lengthen them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnimalNut7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This works!
10/18/2016

Customer review by grftdn

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by grftdn
by grftdn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this since February of this year and it is wonderful. My lashes are so long and I get comments all the time (are those real? Or ... What mascara do you use?). A lady I work with just had me send her the link so she could get it. The only downside is my lashes are super long for about 3-4 months and then they go through a fall out cycle. And I have to wait a couple weeks for them to grow back and get really long again. But, the growth cycle is well worth the down month. I read one review where a girl said hers broke off after four months but I think they just fell out like mine did. The growth cycle can only be extended for so long. The fall out cycle is inevitable at some point. It's not like you don't have lashes. They just aren't crazy long during this time. Just wanted to mention it so no one freaks out when/if it happens. Also, a tube lasts me about 3 months.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grftdn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the results
7/7/2011

Customer review by ChrisN

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by ChrisN
by ChrisN

I considered the more expensive option, but I thought I would give this product a try. I will tell you that the first 3 uses caused some itching, not unbearable, but my eyes itched. However, the good news is this stopped after the 4th night, and I've not had any problem since. I saw alittle improvement after 2 weeks, but I really noticed the best results after the full 8 weeks. My lashes were thin and I had bare spots in some places, but rapidlash filled in my lashes and I was more than satisfied with the results. It did not lengthen my lashes like the more expensive brand, but it definitely volumizied them. I will say that it worked best on my top lashes, I did not notice that much of a difference in my lower lashes. If you are not concerned with length as much as volume, this is a good product. I find now that I don't even have to use mascara, and on the rare occasion that I do, I only need one swipe and my lashes are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (106) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrisN
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
2/15/2017

Customer review by Heathko

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Heathko
by Heathko
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only been using this product for three weeks, so I haven't seen significant eyelash growth yet. However, about a week after use I have noticed that my lashes are much healthier, well conditioned and darker. The only downside that I have experienced is dry eyes. I do have sensitive eyes to begin with, so this side effect may not occur to everyone who uses this product. Rapid Lash can also be used on eyebrows, but I suggest using Rapid Brow instead. There isn't enough product inside the Rapid Lash tube, and the applicator is way too small/thin to fully coat eyebrows. Overall, I definitely recommend both Rapid Lash and Rapid Brow. Even though they are expensive, it doesn't take long to see the beneficial results. If you are dedicated and patient, this could be the right product for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heathko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Real Results
11/9/2014

Customer review by GreatLashes

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by GreatLashes
by GreatLashes

Rapid lash serum is an affordable lash-growth serum that gives you fuller, longer lashes at about 1/4 the cost of Latisse. You probably will not see the same length you would achieve with Latisse, but you may achieve greater fullness and enough added length to really make a noticeable difference. Combined with my favorite mascaras, my lashes rival false ones, just like they naturally did when I was much younger. Plus, with Rapid Lash, there are no worries about possible side effects from prostaglandins. I bought Rapid Lash from Wal-Mart because they offered the best price. I had previously purchased it elsewhere, so I was sure it worked. For first-time users, you should expect to see results within 4 weeks or less. Once in a while, I may experience a little itching after applying. Also, I have had a slight darkening of the skin along the lash line, but this is not a problem, as it is like natural eye liner, and I use eye liner anyway.

Was this review helpful? (43) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatLashes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/8/2017

Customer review by Jclu

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Jclu
by Jclu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Eyelashes have grown noticeably. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jclu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works!
2/21/2017

Customer review by Beji

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Beji
by Beji
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Be patient - it works! I'm over fifty and slowly losing my brows and lashes.. but this product - (give it a couple weeks to see a difference) really helped to regrow and fill in my lashes and eyebrows!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shouldn't have bought!
2/22/2017

Customer review by Jude

1.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Jude
by Jude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't see a change think I wasted my money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jude
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
decent growth but no thickness.
1/12/2017

Customer review by loveali

3.0 stars 1/12/2017 by loveali
by loveali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd say this works overall...decent but in slow time. Nothing too exciting..mine seemed to have grown out longer but not thick....but theres definitely growth. Expensive...I think ill try using vasoline and other oils when I run out..i hear those will make eyelashes grow too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
9/29/2016

Customer review by gamo23

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by gamo23
by gamo23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My eyelashes and eyebrows have thinned considerable from medication and age. This product made a real difference in the way they look. Much more lush.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gamo23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
2/11/2017

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Steph
by Steph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used to buy this from a day spa for $50. I noticed a difference in the condition of my lashes in about 2 weeks. It keeps lashes from breaking off and falling out. They got longer over time, and I stopped using when they were touching my brows because that feels annoying. Now I'm starting over after a year of doing without my Rapid Lash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
2/13/2017

Customer review by Cathiec

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Cathiec
by Cathiec
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have read other reviews and bought it and it works just as they say. I have only used it for 2 weeks and I already see the difference. Fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathiec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works
12/16/2012

Customer review by plantgnome

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by plantgnome
by plantgnome

I have been using this for only 1 week, every night on both brows and lashes (top only) and I am already beginning to see an improvement to my lashes and brows. My lashes have started looking a bit longer and my brows are showing signs of new growth. Just an FYI-I also use L'oreal Lash Serum in the morning on upper & lower lashes and on my brows alternating with Skinactives Brow and Lash Serum. Maybe that is also helping to show such fast results. I am seeing NO discoloration or irritation on my lids or skin bordering my brows. I also only dry my eye area by dabbing with a towel and do not rub. I only wear mascara when I go out since I have retired, so maybe that is helping also. Lastly I have also started taking Biotin supplements which also help with skin and hair figuring I want to tackle this issue both inside and out. So altogether I am seeing results.

Was this review helpful? (36) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plantgnome
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
1/8/2017

Customer review by CountryGirl

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by CountryGirl
by CountryGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this product for about 3 years everyday, and I just love the way my lashes look. Long, full and real! I get complements on them. Can't beat the price on here either

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lacking product
2/10/2017

Customer review by Yaya2

2.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Yaya2
by Yaya2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

there seems to be very little product in the container. Very hard to get any liquid on the brush. I can't really say if it works or not because of the lack of product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yaya2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Longer Lashes
1/29/2017

Customer review by NoName

4.0 stars 1/29/2017 by NoName
by NoName
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product actually works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoName
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews