Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 133 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
Amazing Product!
9/10/2014

Customer review by geen1

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by geen1
by geen1

I love this serum! I skeptically bought it- unsure if it was going to work. After only 3 weeks of use, however, I saw a big difference. I applied it every night after I washed my makeup off. Very simple application. On my right eye, I had patches of eyelashes missing because I was over-curling my lashes with an old eyelash curler. With this product, the patches are filled and my lashes are longer than ever. This product is definitely worth a try!

Was this review helpful? (41) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geen1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good results til you stop using it religiously...
6/22/2011

Customer review by mllemire

2.0 stars 6/22/2011 by mllemire
by mllemire

I used the product every night for more than 6 weeks and had wonderfully long lashes. It did not thicken my lashes or make them darker. It just seemed to help keep my lashes from falling out prematurely, so they reached maximum length. After a few months using it, my eyes seemed more itchy than usual, so I stepped down the application to a few times a week. After about a month, my lashes sadly started falling out (see attached pic, note inner and outer lashes are distinctly shorter). I guess you have to use it every single day to keep the *miracle* going. So, it works as long as used as directed. No problem there, unless you are like me and ultimately find the routine tedious and contributing to itchy eyes.

Was this review helpful? (116) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mllemire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works
3/7/2013

Customer review by Haibich

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Haibich
by Haibich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started seeing results after a week used on eyebrows my eye brows usually take months to grow back get this at 29.99 it was 50 percent off what it goes for in other stores get it now while its still on sale

Was this review helpful? (28) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haibich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RapidLash
1/29/2016

Customer review by BevC

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by BevC
by BevC

I have been using RapidLash for quite some time & I am pleased with my results. I am a woman of a certain age & my lashes are still long!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BevC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the results
7/7/2011

Customer review by ChrisN

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by ChrisN
by ChrisN

I considered the more expensive option, but I thought I would give this product a try. I will tell you that the first 3 uses caused some itching, not unbearable, but my eyes itched. However, the good news is this stopped after the 4th night, and I've not had any problem since. I saw alittle improvement after 2 weeks, but I really noticed the best results after the full 8 weeks. My lashes were thin and I had bare spots in some places, but rapidlash filled in my lashes and I was more than satisfied with the results. It did not lengthen my lashes like the more expensive brand, but it definitely volumizied them. I will say that it worked best on my top lashes, I did not notice that much of a difference in my lower lashes. If you are not concerned with length as much as volume, this is a good product. I find now that I don't even have to use mascara, and on the rare occasion that I do, I only need one swipe and my lashes are beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (58) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrisN
Salisbury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/3/2016

Customer review by Jeena

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Jeena
by Jeena

I would recommend this product. It actually works.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No instructions.
1/24/2016

Customer review by Instructions

1.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Instructions
by Instructions

I would have like instructions on when how to use the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Instructions
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Results
11/9/2014

Customer review by GreatLashes

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by GreatLashes
by GreatLashes

Rapid lash serum is an affordable lash-growth serum that gives you fuller, longer lashes at about 1/4 the cost of Latisse. You probably will not see the same length you would achieve with Latisse, but you may achieve greater fullness and enough added length to really make a noticeable difference. Combined with my favorite mascaras, my lashes rival false ones, just like they naturally did when I was much younger. Plus, with Rapid Lash, there are no worries about possible side effects from prostaglandins. I bought Rapid Lash from Wal-Mart because they offered the best price. I had previously purchased it elsewhere, so I was sure it worked. For first-time users, you should expect to see results within 4 weeks or less. Once in a while, I may experience a little itching after applying. Also, I have had a slight darkening of the skin along the lash line, but this is not a problem, as it is like natural eye liner, and I use eye liner anyway.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatLashes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well.
11/1/2011

Customer review by Geraldina

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Geraldina
by Geraldina

Remember to avoid oil/cream-based products in the area where you will apply RapidLash. At one point, I had lost the great lash results I had gained with long-term use. I saw the TV woman who had endorced the product (and had led me to try it) mention it again, and warned not to use oils or creams in that area or you would not get good results. I changed my facial cleanser and the great results came back after a while. Lashes are thicker and longer. Eyebrows did not get the same results but did improve. My brows had become prematurely white, and some of the hairs in the brows have darkened again, and there has been a small amount of regrowth where I had over-plucked. Watch for sale prices to get better value. I got a good price at KMart when on sale.

Was this review helpful? (100) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geraldina
East Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Results
8/9/2011

Customer review by CovingtonMomma

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by CovingtonMomma
by CovingtonMomma

I have normal lashes. Nothing exciting about them. I got eyelash extensions and loved them for about the first 3 days. Then they'd get tangled, start falling out and would cost me $ 70.00 every 2 1/2 weeks to replace them. I didn't want to spend $ 120.00 on another eyelash extension serum so I thought I'd try this and see how it worked...and I LOVE IT. I started to see results right after I started my 2nd bottle at about 5 weeks. My lashes have almost doubled in length at the end of the 2nd bottle and there hasn't been any irritaiton, discoloration, nothing. I'm now using the product 3 - 4 times a week and my lashes have contined to grow.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CovingtonMomma
Covington Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product!
7/5/2011

Customer review by Summerdayz

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Summerdayz
by Summerdayz

I only used this on my eyelashes. I have always had short straight lashes and hoped for more. I saw results after just 2 weeks. I'm on month 3 right now (with the same tube) and I am thrilled! I actually have lashes! My own that I don't have to take off every night. I don't even have to use a curler anymore because they are long enough to see without it which I could never get away with before. It is a little bit of a pain to remember to use it daily, but other than that its perfect. Its value I was skeptical on- I don't have a lot of money- but I'm on month 3 with one tube so it is lasting. No irritation- just feels like I have on clear mascara (I can tell its there but not uncomfortable). Try it out! I love my results and plan to continue using it

Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Summerdayz
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!!!
3/8/2011

Customer review by silvergurl23

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by silvergurl23
by silvergurl23

I purchased this product not for my eyelashes but for my brows. Due to over plucking, my brows were very thin and would not even grow in certain spots anymore. After using this product for about 4 weeks I noticed that the brow hairs I had were starting to get thicker and that the spots where the hair stopped growing, were starting to grow again!!! I was sooooo happy! And now its been about 9 weeks and my brows are to almost grown in all the way and thick like Ive always wanted them to be. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who have the same problem I had. I also have sensitive skin but it did no harm what so ever. It's easy to use and trust me IT WORKS!!!

Was this review helpful? (178) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silvergurl23
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An AMAZING product
3/9/2010

Customer review by prosperatWalmart

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by prosperatWalmart
by prosperatWalmart

My eyelashes have been thinning for years and actuallly would fall out in clumps ! Less than 3 weeks after using 'rapidlash' I have eyelashes again ! I had no idea that it would actually work, but to see results so quickly is amazing ! It is defintely worth the money and I will be purchasing a tube for my daughter who had most of her eyebrows burned off in a fire. There haven't been any 'side effects' other than having lashes again and not having to wear as much eyeliner ! Now if only it could be used on my hair...

Was this review helpful? (174) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prosperatWalmart
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works
12/16/2012

Customer review by plantgnome

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by plantgnome
by plantgnome

I have been using this for only 1 week, every night on both brows and lashes (top only) and I am already beginning to see an improvement to my lashes and brows. My lashes have started looking a bit longer and my brows are showing signs of new growth. Just an FYI-I also use L'oreal Lash Serum in the morning on upper & lower lashes and on my brows alternating with Skinactives Brow and Lash Serum. Maybe that is also helping to show such fast results. I am seeing NO discoloration or irritation on my lids or skin bordering my brows. I also only dry my eye area by dabbing with a towel and do not rub. I only wear mascara when I go out since I have retired, so maybe that is helping also. Lastly I have also started taking Biotin supplements which also help with skin and hair figuring I want to tackle this issue both inside and out. So altogether I am seeing results.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plantgnome
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works!
3/26/2011

Customer review by mchiara

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by mchiara
by mchiara

Works very well. I have used both RapidLash and Latisse. I prefer RapidLash. It created better, longer lashes and is non irritating. I also like the applicator and price vs Latisse.

Was this review helpful? (161) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mchiara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/25/2011

Customer review by canelle777

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by canelle777
by canelle777

Excellent product. Worked extremely well for me. My lashes were thinning out with age, some weren't growing to there normal lenght anymore. I tried the product and it took about 3 weeks before I started to notice a difference. I even needed to change my mascara because my lashes were getting so long that the brush to my mascara didn't work well on my new lashes. I've continued using the product and now I can really see the difference. My lashes kept growing and also got thicker. The shorter lashes are now fully grown and I don't have empty spaces anymore. I've been on it for 3 months now and just bought my second tube! Will be using it every other day to maintain results.

Was this review helpful? (38) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canelle777
Quebec, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Finally some results..
5/27/2010

Customer review by LatteQueen

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by LatteQueen
by LatteQueen

Finally seeing long lash results with this product..I wasn't one of the lucky ones who noticed length in 3 weeks of using this product..I finally noticed length on the 8th week...now I am waiting on my 2nd tube and scraping out the rest of my first tube..trying to get the last drop of this serum before my 2nd tube arrives...glad Walmart sells this cause I was broke and needed another tube fast....thanks Walmart..plus alot cheaper here than in the stores..

Was this review helpful? (68) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LatteQueen
bucks county
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
12/28/2011

Customer review by ChicOnaBudget

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by ChicOnaBudget
by ChicOnaBudget

I purchased this after hearing great reviews about it everywhere. I previously used L'oreal lash serum, and while it did work, it took quite long to see result ( almost 2 or 3 months#. I've been using Rapid lash every night # except for 5 days when I got lazy lol) on my upper and lower lash for 1 month now and I've already seen result. I had dark lashes but they're not the longest and kinda stick straight out. Rapidlash definitely can't replace the effect of mascara but my lash definitely get longer and has a natural curl to it now. I don't use make up and usually too lazy to even put on mascara so this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicOnaBudget
Chantilly,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Essential!!! Excellent!
11/26/2015

Customer review by DivaGirl

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by DivaGirl
by DivaGirl

I can't live without this product. My lashes are long and strong. I never seem to lose lashes with this product. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lashes will grow, grow, grow with RapidLash!
8/22/2012

Customer review by catarina07

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by catarina07
by catarina07

Didn't think this product would work but after 2 weeks, my thinning lashes grew and after 4 weeks they are so long that it looks as if I'm wearing mascara all the time! My lashes are stronger, longer, thicker & naturally curling! I am impressed and will not use any other products except for RapidLash! Does not irritate your eyes as some other products and I wear contacts with them!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catarina07
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews