Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/24/2010

Customer review by ElmoMom2

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by ElmoMom2
by ElmoMom2

I loved this cake pan! I've made it twice and had no problems at all getting it out of the pan! There were no cracks or breaks...! Just follow the instructions! The icing instructions were great too! My son loved it for his 2nd birthday! Here's a picture of how mine turned out!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElmoMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
8/27/2010

Customer review by burgundy11

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by burgundy11
by burgundy11

I bought this to use for my son's birthday cake. It worked really well. I definitely would recommend that you grease it liberally so the cake comes out easily. If not I think it would stick in the pan. Otherwise a great product and my son loved that he had Elmo for his cake.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burgundy11
West Plains, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Made her so happy for her birthday
7/18/2011

Customer review by mamawpapa

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by mamawpapa
by mamawpapa

It made a great cake. Baby was thrilled she got her favorite sesame street character party with Elmo for a cake. Took 3 bottles of red to get color in icing right.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamawpapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Love This!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by frogtiff

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by frogtiff
by frogtiff

Got this for my Son's 2nd Birthday and he loves it!!! He couldn't stop kissing the pan!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frogtiff
Dawson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great for little kids
11/29/2010

Customer review by TransplantedToAlaska

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by TransplantedToAlaska
by TransplantedToAlaska

It's a great pan, just be sure to grease it so the cake doesn't stick! Walmart took forever to actually get the cake pan to me, I got it a week after my nephew's birthday and had to make a normal sheet cake instead :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TransplantedToAlaska
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/1/2011

Customer review by animalsloverz

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by animalsloverz
by animalsloverz

the pan was eacy to use and easy to get the cake out. i used pam and it came out perfect. and very easy to clean. was a hit for my daugthers 2nd birthday

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animalsloverz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
2/6/2013

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

i got this for my daughter who is in love with elmo she just turned 19

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy
kingsland georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its a cake pan
5/4/2010

Customer review by peaceandlove11

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by peaceandlove11
by peaceandlove11

nothing special about this pan its a cake pan exactly what you would expect. I think its a bit pricy for a cake pan but then again it was also the least expensive elmo pan out there. its aluminum so you have to greese it up good before you use it. but all in all it does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaceandlove11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/13/2011

Customer review by Ally48

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Ally48
by Ally48

This pan worked awesome! My son loved the Elmo cake that I made for his second birthday! The directions were clear and the cake was easy to decorate. I was expecting it to be way more difficult than it actually was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally48
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year