Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not at all what i expected
12/17/2010

Customer review by onlineshopperinSD

2.0 stars 12/17/2010 by onlineshopperinSD
by onlineshopperinSD

The glove may have been ok but it specifically states that the glove is for LEFT HANDED GOLFERS and SHOULD BE PURCHASED TO WEAR on the RIGHT HAND. when i went and picked the glove up it is for the LEFT HAND! This was suppose to be a Christmas gift and now i have nothing!!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopperinSD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very disappointed!
12/19/2010

Customer review by KTGolf

1.0 stars 12/19/2010 by KTGolf
by KTGolf

Description specifically says "Right Handed (RH) glove made to be worn on the left hand"!!! So I ordered a RH glove to wear on my left hand and when I picked it up it is a glove for my right hand and now I will not be able to return and get another before Christmas!!! These descriptions must be fixed! Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KTGolf
Would recommend to a friend? No
recieved wrong gloves twice
12/31/2010

Customer review by tired57

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by tired57
by tired57

I ordered the "Right Hand" gloves for left handed golfers TWICE! I had to return both times as I received "left handed" gloves for right handed golfers..have no idea if these gloves are good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tired57
Mid Cities TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The only glove for me
4/16/2011

Customer review by Hillbilly Luke

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by Hillbilly Luke
by Hillbilly Luke

I play 6-7 days a week. I have tried most every glove available and this one is the one for me. The feel is perfect, because, the fit is perfect.

Hillbilly Luke
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these gloves!
3/5/2012

Customer review by cyclones122

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by cyclones122
by cyclones122

Love these gloves. I normally wore Nike or Footjoy, but tried these and LOVE them. I will only wear these from now on!

cyclones122
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT GOLF GLOVE!
8/3/2013

Customer review by Fairway lady

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by Fairway lady
by Fairway lady

Just LOVE this glove!! It's I think the best on the mark.... But why am I having such a problem trying to buying them now??? Has Callaway decided to scrap this glove and go to Synthetic glove which I hate wearing hear in Australia due to the heat and sweating. Please keep making this glove or another full leather glove of the same quality leather.

Fairway lady
Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:6 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Best Glove
6/30/2013

Customer review by Peartree

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Peartree
by Peartree

I play 4 days wk (retired) and sweat thru one glove week. I wear two gloves, and need a cadet right and left hand glove. For people like me, it is practically impossible to find a cadet glove for the right hand (left handed golfer). I found the Tour Authentic I previously purchased, and it fits great, and has worn well thru 6 rounds. I also wear wrist bands to protect the gloves since, in the deep South, I sweat a lot. Kudos to Callaway for even making a Cadet for the right hand. I have found others, but not nearly as good. FYI, have Callaway woods, several sets, with the rarest set being the Big Bertha 2004 woods, 5,7,9,11, and the best of all, a Big Bertha 13 wood.

Peartree
Opelika, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Advanced
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Daily
Great fit!!
6/29/2011

Customer review by MJN

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by MJN
by MJN

This is the best fitting, most comfortable glove I've used. I did a lot of comfort fits on many vendor's gloves and this one was by far the best!

MJN
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent glove, good feel/fit
3/9/2010

Customer review by trix

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by trix
by trix

These gloves fits perfectly. It took me some time before I found a glove that did not irritate my interlocking index finger which usually resulted in a blister. Since using this glove, have never had a blister since.

trix
Marlton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best gloves, period !
9/10/2010

Customer review by Desert Jim

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Desert Jim
by Desert Jim

price/cost and durability is best, way better than most other leading brands.

Desert Jim
Rancho Mirage, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
7/28/2010

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by John
by John

I use the gloves everytime I golf. They are the best that I have found so far and have been golfing for the last 15 years! Thanks

John
Jackson, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice feel. Excellent gear
7/21/2010

Customer review by Will the beginner

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Will the beginner
by Will the beginner

Nice protection for my drives. My hands blister very easily. They really feel great.

Will the beginner
Bloomington, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great glove
1/9/2011

Customer review by nathan

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by nathan
by nathan

I used to use the footjoy stasof, and i decided to try this glove out even though it was a little more expensive. as soon as i put this one on I could tell i liked it. it definitely has a great feel while you play, grips the club perfectly. i bought another soon after i got this one. i'll keep playing this one until they make a better one, if they can.

nathan
West Lafayette, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit and great grip
12/17/2010

Customer review by No nickname just Fred

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by No nickname just Fred
by No nickname just Fred

I could not be happier with the quality [...]

No nickname just Fred
Discovery Bay, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best glove on the market
10/8/2010

Customer review by JP

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by JP
by JP

Best fitting glove I have worn.

JP
Jenison MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tour Authentic Glove
10/8/2011

Customer review by bigeasy

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by bigeasy
by bigeasy

Best glove i have ever tried, if you like a glove that feels soft and thin, this is your glove, beats footjoy and titleist best gloves.

bigeasy
ro rap, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great feeling performance glove
10/23/2013

Customer review by Mulli

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Mulli
by Mulli

Great glove that is comparabile to all the top players gloves.

Mulli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Weekly
Extremely Comfortable
4/14/2011

Customer review by HP

4.0 stars 4/14/2011 by HP
by HP

Looks great, easy fit,

HP
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't fit
9/23/2013

Customer review by Chris

2.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Chris
by Chris

Not really callaway's fault. I have short fat fingers. I'd wear a ladies glove for correct finger length but they blow out in palm/wrist area due to my fat fists and cadets while they fit in palm are too long in fingers. I just don't think any brand will fit me. Please let me know if you know a glove that fits me I'd rather have a callaway cause I'm a callaway freak and would have callaway underwear and PJs if you made them. Thx Chris

Chris
Hattiesburg, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Level of expertise:Beginner
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly