Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Value for the money
9/29/2012

Customer review by shankargb

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by shankargb
by shankargb

I purchased the tennis racquet when the price was rolled back. So I got a super duper discount. The description mentioned is incorrect. Head size is oversize and 110 in2. Power level is 1300. It is a light weight racquet (slightly heavier than O3 silver) and good for some one who is transitioning from learning to playing. I am not a professional player and I play for fun. This racquet suits me well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shankargb
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good control. Power level just right.
7/31/2013

Customer review by zylex

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by zylex
by zylex

Waited for two weeks to receive this racquet in Walmart store. In the two weeks, I already received and used my other prince racquet, EX03 Rebel 98. So I was planing to return it back. After making couple hits with partner. I found this racquet has well blending of weight, control and power. It has different feel comparing with EX03 Rebel which is more stiff and classic feeling. Overall, this is good racquet and I decide to keep it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zylex
Audubon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good prestrung racquet, Walmart's price is lowest
1/19/2013

Customer review by P75052

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by P75052
by P75052

Bought it to replace my cracked Prince O3 Emerald OS which has been discontinued (and price on web for a used Emerald is much higher for the value). The O3 Emerald OS and the O3 Blue OS have identical specifications - 1300 power rating, 110 sq in, 9.5oz unstrung weight - so I am comfortable with it. However the Blue feels a bit heavier than the Emerald; this could be due to different weight of the strings. Also this one does not come with a Prince shock absorber; I found it's odd, but did not bother me as I have so many. Comparing the O3 Blue with other compatible racquets from other brands available at the time, it is a bit pricier, but since I like the old Emerald, I went with the Blue. Also, Walmart had the lowest price, so you can not pass.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
P75052
Plano Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this racquet.
1/13/2013

Customer review by BFKKB

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by BFKKB
by BFKKB

I have used the Babolat Pure Drive and Aerodrive for the last five years, but I was drawn to this racquet because a friend used the Silver version. Tennis Magazine gave this one a good review and it's everything the professionals say it is. Great control and power. It's light and easy to swing. And the best part is: the racquet was $20 less at WalMart than anywhere else. The ship to store was awesome and I had the racquet within three days of ordering it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BFKKB
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great intermediate tennis racket....
10/4/2012

Customer review by Sniper13

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Sniper13
by Sniper13

Big savings on this item....and yes, it comes with case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sniper13
Ft. Pierce, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What a great racquet!
4/30/2013

Customer review by LFVD

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by LFVD
by LFVD

I am an intermediate player and replaced my old racquet with this one and so glad I did! Before purchasing this racquet I read many reviews on all kinds of racquets, this is a racquet that will accommodate all levels of style and experience. I have ordered another one for my daughter who is 13. She used mine and again a perfect fit for her too. The price of this racquet can't be beat for the quality and it comes pre-strung! I used the ship to store, so the shipping is free. It did take 2 weeks because it was back ordered but was worth the wait. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LFVD
Southport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.