Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Roseart 3n1 portfolio
5/29/2010

Customer review by Redlinerl20

4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Redlinerl20
by Redlinerl20

This is a nice product that comes with two lights to trace with. I thought this was a coloring center, but it is used to trace pictures on tracing paper. Nice quality and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redlinerl20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Wonderful addition
4/15/2011

Customer review by Tinabv

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Tinabv
by Tinabv

Granddaughter loves art. As I reside in South and she in north I focus on what my grands like to do-since she is the youngest of 4 girls-all of her supplies were basically inherited from her sisters. I figured it was time she had her own portfolio. She loves it and that is what makes grandparents happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinabv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2011

Customer review by jlmjsm0428

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by jlmjsm0428
by jlmjsm0428

Bought this for my 5 year old son. Just opened it and he loves it. Slides are a little difficult to put in, needs adult assistance. Overall, not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlmjsm0428
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Learning Tool
11/24/2010

Customer review by ThunderMtn

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by ThunderMtn
by ThunderMtn

Very nice learning tool for my four year old grandson. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThunderMtn
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dimensions are not complete
11/11/2010

Customer review by Ahlagever

3.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Ahlagever
by Ahlagever

The board itself is about one third size of the box and drawing area accordingly is even smaller. You need to understand that before buying it. Returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahlagever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/31/2011

Customer review by 1happybuyer1

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by 1happybuyer1
by 1happybuyer1

Good product. My daughter is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1happybuyer1
Lisbon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/30/2011

Customer review by mysterybuyer

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by mysterybuyer
by mysterybuyer

I bought it for my 11 year old son and he loved it. It's easy for on the go too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysterybuyer
bronx,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift for the Gifted
1/6/2012

Customer review by Becaboo

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Becaboo
by Becaboo

Ordered this as a gift for my very creative niece. She loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becaboo
Columbia MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
12/28/2011

Customer review by Kyraleh

3.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Kyraleh
by Kyraleh

It has very small tracing discs. They don't go in evenly. Headache to figure out. Will never buy from walmart.com. Awful experience!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyraleh
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
light
11/23/2010

Customer review by mamasita6765

2.0 stars 11/23/2010 by mamasita6765
by mamasita6765

Product could be manufactured a bit nicer. Cloth was a bit loose on the top, didn't appear to be glued too well. But overall, it is a nice product and does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasita6765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not designed well
1/11/2012

Customer review by cindy411

1.0 stars 1/11/2012 by cindy411
by cindy411

My son received this as a gift. The little vinyl disks did not fit in the light easily (not for a 6 yr old). The image was not clear no matter how far away or close I shined the light with the image. The more you handle the vinyl disk the more they get scratched. I called Rose Art and they had not heard of this complaint. I am writing this review on all store web sites even though it was bought at Target.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindy411
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female