Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
LOVE THIS MOVIE!
3/22/2010

Customer review by LOVE2SHOPALLTHETIME

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by LOVE2SHOPALLTHETIME
by LOVE2SHOPALLTHETIME

What a great love story!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVE2SHOPALLTHETIME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie but...
1/5/2010

Customer review by idontwannawaitforyou

3.0 stars 1/5/2010 by idontwannawaitforyou
by idontwannawaitforyou

Its a good romantic movie, but it can get boring about half way through and then it picks up again towards the end. I love both actors in this movie and it is just a beautiful love story.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idontwannawaitforyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome Love Story
1/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This movie was beautifully done. I read the book and it was amazing and the movie never differed much from that. The actors do an awesome job of portraying claire and henry. I highly reccomend this movie! A very very good love story. I'm sure it will be a classic.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Winchester, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The Time Travelers Wife
4/28/2013

Customer review by cansmacb

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by cansmacb
by cansmacb

This is a riveting film that requires more than popcorn –maybe a box of tissues. Rachel McAdams part as Clare is electrifyingly riveting. Rachel radiates and glows from within this part of Clare with conviction and belief. Rachel’s eyes have luminosity to them throughout the film, even in darker situations. Words seem inadequate to describe this portrayal. It is so absorbing and completely draws one’s attention into the film, that one is ‘transported’ on set, with Henry and Clare. Especially the last scene, I found myself urging Clare on to run faster, and Rachel McAdams does run the race of her life! With Eric Bana (beautiful accent), as Henry, this couple are believable and convincing. The whole cast of actors is well chosen especially the children. Thoroughly satisfying with extra features included and interviews with the lead actors, help one understand this ‘time travel’ phenomena.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cansmacb
Portland,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
do you believe in magic?
2/15/2010

Customer review by laptopobsessed

2.0 stars 2/15/2010 by laptopobsessed
by laptopobsessed

this movie moved around too much. the acting was ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laptopobsessed
I'm not comfortable with that
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love story that will be told to future generations
3/12/2010

Customer review by Joshishere2005

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Joshishere2005
by Joshishere2005

this movie is a beautiful love story between claire and henry that will not only make you laugh but make you cry as the story unfolds. i recommend this movie to all the love story guru's out there. this love story will be told for many generations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joshishere2005
toccoa, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent movie/buy
2/13/2010

Customer review by MrsLesane

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by MrsLesane
by MrsLesane

This was a very powerful and moving love story. I had been waiting to see this movie for MONTHS.. It was well worth the wait. If you love a good love story.. I'd highly recommend this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLesane
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful movie.
2/12/2010

Customer review by mjm1988

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by mjm1988
by mjm1988

I absolutely love romantic movies and this was definitely romantic! I loved it! I will continue to watch it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjm1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great price
8/13/2012

Customer review by gilliansisland

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by gilliansisland
by gilliansisland

love the movie and it was 1/2 the price of best buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gilliansisland
frazier park,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOOOOOVE IT!
2/16/2010

Customer review by ashley0789

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by ashley0789
by ashley0789

I seen this movie in theaters and bought it the day it came out! I also loooove the book and would definately recommend! At first its a little confusing, but once you understand it, its AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashley0789
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I love this movie!
2/21/2010

Customer review by greatmomof2girls

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by greatmomof2girls
by greatmomof2girls

It's almost as good as the Notebook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatmomof2girls
montgomery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
better than the notebook!!
2/27/2010

Customer review by honey09

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by honey09
by honey09

i just watched this movie last night! i am in love with it!! i could watch it over and over again, i loved the notebook, but this movie is better!!!! its a have to buy/see!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honey09
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Love Story
5/3/2012

Customer review by Ang87

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Ang87
by Ang87

I have seen this movie many times and still makes me cry. Wonderful love story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ang87
Good movie.
6/12/2014

Customer review by Elizabettybeth

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Elizabettybeth
by Elizabettybeth

Good movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizabettybeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good movie
3/10/2010

Customer review by aeight

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by aeight
by aeight

The movie was interesting, but think they could have explained how and why the main character was time traveling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aeight
Pennsville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Girlfriend loves this movie!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Kendo

4.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Kendo
by Kendo

Had seen this movie and really enjoyed it, well when i decided to Purchase it wasn't Available when i checked the Walmart web site you guys had it Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kendo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
9/15/2014

Customer review by 1958reader

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by 1958reader
by 1958reader

Enjoyed movie, follows the book pretty closely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1958reader
Kimberling City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this was a great movie
2/26/2010

Customer review by wamartcrazy

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by wamartcrazy
by wamartcrazy

this was a really good movie,i gave it 4 stars because i got a little confused a few times and thought it was kindof hard to understand at times but other than that i really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wamartcrazy
christiansburg va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Time Travelr's Wife
2/26/2010

Customer review by Bossdriver

4.0 stars 2/26/2010 by Bossdriver
by Bossdriver

Good movie, but sequentially confusing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bossdriver
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/19/2010

Customer review by lungers

2.0 stars 3/19/2010 by lungers
by lungers

This movie was very hard to follow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lungers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews