Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 182 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

182 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

182 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
139
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 177 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
great purchase
10/11/2011

Customer review by jmiddlegirl

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by jmiddlegirl
by jmiddlegirl

Your products and service are the best ever. I do think the cartridges are too expensive. My husband and I are on a fixed income. We are both 70+ and I find it very hard to afford the ink cartridges. However, I just can't bring myself to use anything but HP cartridges. I absolutely refuse to have them refilled or buy refilled cartridges from those low priced ink places. I do all my own cards, birthday, thankyou, etc. for my family and friends. I use family photos in all the cards, so I require the best and as far as I'm concerned, HP is th best. Please consider this review to include all four of the items I received. I really appreciate the ream of paper. I certainly wasn't expecting a free ream of paper and I was very pleased to receive it. Also, I appreciate the receipt of the envelope to mail back the used cartridges. I'm so glad that they now will hold more than one. I have been mailing back (or wherever they go) for many years now. Thank you. jmiddlegirl

jmiddlegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP 60Tri-color Ink
9/21/2012

Customer review by cosseeb

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by cosseeb
by cosseeb

Use all the time in printer and have had no problem. Have had printer for several years/can't complain

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cosseeb
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I refuse to purchase any other brand
7/16/2016

Customer review by Yogi

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Yogi
by Yogi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent. Always delivers quality copies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yogi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Printer Ink
6/23/2016

Customer review by Doug

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Doug
by Doug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

HP 60XL lasts longer than the one without XL on it. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Prices
3/25/2014

Customer review by SimpleDiva

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by SimpleDiva
by SimpleDiva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hp Ink for Hp printers I would not do it any other way. Walmart has the best affordable prices on the market.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimpleDiva
Edgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the $$
5/15/2016

Customer review by ajgarver

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by ajgarver
by ajgarver

I don't like running to a store to buy ink. The XL product really does last longer and is worth the extra bucks.

ajgarver
Melbourne, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/14/2016

Customer review by ReadyFreddy

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by ReadyFreddy
by ReadyFreddy

The 60XL cartridge is a good buy. Lasts longer than the regular cartridge. Only had one that did not work to the end out of thirty that I purchased.

ReadyFreddy
Tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/15/2016

Customer review by Theo39

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Theo39
by Theo39

I have used this product for over 2 years and the print output is excellent and consistent.

Theo39
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product: HP 60XL High Yield Tri-color Origin
5/16/2016

Customer review by Jack999

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Jack999
by Jack999

The HP 60XL Tri-Color product is a great product.

Jack999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have found HP printers the easiest to work with
5/14/2016

Customer review by Hope1958

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Hope1958
by Hope1958

The printer is great for home use and the quality of the printed page is excellent

Hope1958
Highland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement HP60xl
5/14/2016

Customer review by Krcc

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Krcc
by Krcc

Reliable, clean print, both color and black replacements are great.

Krcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product which provides consistent results.
5/14/2016

Customer review by Gene76

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Gene76
by Gene76

This ink produces great color and very high quality pictures.

Gene76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works fine
5/14/2016

Customer review by ME22

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by ME22
by ME22

No problems with this product. Shipped very quickly.

ME22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works for us
5/14/2016

Customer review by kelete

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by kelete
by kelete

good at this end, no problems

kelete
Tengesdal, Maxbass, ND 58760, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ink
4/11/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Beth
by Beth

Hp works better with its own ink. I believe I did not pay $49 formine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Price!
10/21/2012

Customer review by LoisH

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by LoisH
by LoisH

GREAT PRICE!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoisH
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ink Cartridge
1/27/2016

Customer review by Lin58

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Lin58
by Lin58

The XL cartridge is a money saver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lin58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP 60xl Ink
5/30/2015

Customer review by JoOfLauderhill

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by JoOfLauderhill
by JoOfLauderhill

It lasts super long; worth the money every time. I never buy regular ink anymore; XL cartridges are a better value & I'm all about saving!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoOfLauderhill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy again and again
12/14/2015

Customer review by malias

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by malias
by malias

Great product and great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
malias
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bunk Black Ink
8/4/2011

Customer review by DontHaveOne

1.0 stars 8/4/2011 by DontHaveOne
by DontHaveOne

The problem I've been having lately is with the printer rejecting my brand new ink cartridges, saying they are not authentic HP cartidges but black market imposters. Ludicrous! Before this problem started happening I, (along with many others I've noticed) thought the ink was going quickly too. I don't use my printer for pictures, but to print regular documents in black ink that I need for college. The printer was a steal when I bought it, but they've clearly made their money back.

DontHaveOne
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews