Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 139 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
A Lot more Ink, for pennies.
9/22/2012

Customer review by WastingMoney09

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by WastingMoney09
by WastingMoney09

You get a lot more ink for pennies, in comparison to the regular 74 & 75 cartridges sold in stores. Add to that free shipping or site to store delivery and you save even more in printing cost over the standard cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WastingMoney09
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great
3/26/2013

Customer review by 23BINGO

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by 23BINGO
by 23BINGO

I WANTED TO BUY PAPER FOR MY COMPUTER PRINTER. THE SHIPPING COST WAS ALMOST AS MUCH AS THE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23BINGO
CENTERVILLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More printing for the cartridge
11/22/2013

Customer review by Kyoshi07

3.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Kyoshi07
by Kyoshi07

A good product for those doing a lot of printing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyoshi07
Galloway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by WCustomer7

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by WCustomer7
by WCustomer7

As with 75XL, very pricey, but then all ink is now and so is everything else. The reg size cartridges just run our far too fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WCustomer7
NW MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too expensive a product
9/4/2013

Customer review by plert

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by plert
by plert

Product is too expensive and can only be used with one printer OR maybe two. This means that buying cartridges for future use is taking a chance your printer would work for a long time lest you have expensive cartridges that are not good with another printer and a wasted investment. I have a bunch like that which I can not use or sell to others from previoud HP printers that failed and I could not fix (I tried). Yes the cartridges work very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plert
Clearville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ink for printer
10/13/2014

Customer review by Penny32

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Penny32
by Penny32

I like ordering specific products from Walmart. If you pick it up at the nearest store (very near for us) it is free. I can't get around very well, so I don't have to walk two miles to look for a specific product. I can go to the pick up desk which is near the front of the store. So this review is more about the pickup service than the product. The product is HP printer inks. The price is fairly high, but not higher than other retail stores. The convenience is worth quite a bit to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penny32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
online ordering/ in store pickup...
6/29/2015

Customer review by Morgan

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Morgan
by Morgan

Have not used the product - but have faith that it will function as HP ink should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like not having to replace it all the time
12/5/2012

Customer review by bob72

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by bob72
by bob72

I get much longer life out of this cartridge. Do not have to place orders as often.

bob72
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Ordering and receiving ink cartridges
12/15/2011

Customer review by BobP01

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by BobP01
by BobP01

The cartridges were easy to order AND they arrived within 48 hours! Awesome!

BobP01
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Printer and ink the best deal going.
10/23/2011

Customer review by hdotty

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by hdotty
by hdotty

the XL cartridges go on forever. I keep a regular one on hand because I always forget about the ink it last so long. My printer is an all in one and it allows for a lot of different amounts of ink to be used. HP all the way.

hdotty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for purchase price
9/6/2011

Customer review by gimpyj

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by gimpyj
by gimpyj

The amount of pages per cartridge (74XL) is worth the extra cost per cartridge virsus the standard size cartridge (74).

gimpyj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
extremely satisfied
10/10/2010

Customer review by ladyliberty

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by ladyliberty
by ladyliberty

I wouldn't buy any other product. These ink cartridges last a very long time. I used them for school and was required to print a lot of pages. I would recommend them to anyone as well as any HP product. I was actually coming online to purchase another ink cartridge and saw this review section.

ladyliberty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
XL Great for money
10/22/2011

Customer review by ostrichlady

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by ostrichlady
by ostrichlady

Have been very pleased with the output from these ink cartridges. The XL gives you more copies for your money.

ostrichlady
Wells, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I can expect clean, clear print.
7/14/2012

Customer review by Scasey

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Scasey
by Scasey

I especially like the "XL" feature. More pages with out stopping for "Low ink" notices.

Scasey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Value
4/11/2012

Customer review by bg12

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by bg12
by bg12

74XL HP cartridge has proven to be a great value for our family. To further our savings, we keep our printer properties on fast draft, gray scale, and manual (dual side printing). Together this extends the life of the cartridge and saves us money on printing.

bg12
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The product is awesome!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Neetz

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Neetz
by Neetz

Not only is it awesome, it's economical as well. Won't buy the small cartridge ever again.

Neetz
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP74XL Ink
8/27/2011

Customer review by Tink5851

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Tink5851
by Tink5851

This cartridge seems to last forever. I do a lot of printing and the XL is definitelt the bset value for your dollar!

Tink5851
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Large Ink Cartridge
8/15/2011

Customer review by Dave687

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by Dave687
by Dave687

750 pages from one cartridge that I got at a discount equals one great big happy customer!

Dave687
Sandpoint, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent product
11/9/2012

Customer review by Grannyannie

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Grannyannie
by Grannyannie

It is so much more convenient to have the XL cartridges. Good quality and less hassle replacing cartridges so often.

Grannyannie
Kansas City, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good value
5/26/2012

Customer review by resi1952

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by resi1952
by resi1952

large quantity of prints from one cartridge

resi1952
Bucyrus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews