Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 164 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
Sort by: 
1-20 of 163 reviews
1-20 of 163 reviews
performs well
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the product and it arrived in a couple of days. The cost was not bad either.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
8/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this product online and received it the very first business day at no extra cost. The price always beat the local store and the product is of excellent quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great, easy way to order ink for my printer.
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
HP has my items in stock, and they ship within a day...very fast, and the price is right!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I order this product on a regular basis.
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Once once has this item come a day later than promised.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Lot more Ink, for pennies.
9/22/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You get a lot more ink for pennies, in comparison to the regular 74 & 75 cartridges sold in stores. Add to that free shipping or site to store delivery and you save even more in printing cost over the standard cartridges.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Only HP!
6/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am retired from the computer supply business (38 years) and will only use HP brand carts. Experience in the past with others just do not perform as well and the amount of money saved is not worth the trouble.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ink Cartridges
7/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HP Ink Cartridges always work well in my printer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PERFECT
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HP 74XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge is PERFECT: no leaks, no drips no smudges, long-lasting, easy to replace when empty, true black pigment color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HP 74XL High Yield Black
6/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easily installed into printer, works great, clear printing, very rarely smears.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always Reliable
6/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have relied on HP products in business and personal use for years and have not been disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Price and Products excellence.
6/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I and able to put my order in and get my product within the week and I don't have to leave home. I save about four dollars per cartridge when ordering on like. Very satisfied with product and response time to get my needed supplies.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fast Service Good Price
6/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed to get some black ink for my HP. I found the best price and fastest delivery . I was quite pleased with the purchase
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product. Works as described.
6/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cartridge lasts much longer than standard cartridge. Probably worth the extra cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never fails...
4/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have never used the hp74 (or hp75) that has failed to live up to excellent standards. I will however say that I use a great deal of ink and see no difference in the regular and the XL.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The product is definitely a five.
4/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It pays to stick with a brand name product. I tried discount brands and they didn't come close to HP ink cartridges.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
4/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fast delivery and great prices
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
3/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I WANTED TO BUY PAPER FOR MY COMPUTER PRINTER. THE SHIPPING COST WAS ALMOST AS MUCH AS THE PRODUCT
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
More printing for the cartridge
11/22/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A good product for those doing a lot of printing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Printing & Long lasting
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great buy for all printing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't meet standards
12/15/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ink cartridge does not print "200 pages." I put in a new cartridge before printing Christmas letters because I wanted to walk away from the print job. After printing 125 pages, I noticed the last few pages were too light to read. I thought it might be because I printed 125 pages in a row, but after waiting about 30 minutes,I reprinted the last few pages, The first page came out fine, but the next few got lighter and lighter. II got about 120 complete pages out of the cartridge. For the record, I was printing in draft mode, which I have found does a fine job for print quality of text, on a HP Photosmart C4385. If the ink runs out so quickly in draft mode, I'd hate to see the performance of this product on normal or best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-