Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 88 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
Easy to install
9/17/2013

Customer review by RiGiTi

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by RiGiTi
by RiGiTi

Whats to say, ink is ink

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiGiTi
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Original Hp Ink
6/11/2014

Customer review by GForce13

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by GForce13
by GForce13

So Far so good, working great no issues, will follow up in the Future1!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GForce13
Torrance, cA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The price is right
11/22/2011

Customer review by drovetotown

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by drovetotown
by drovetotown

My first purchase of ink cartridges from you. I will probably continue because of the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drovetotown
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good buy
10/21/2012

Customer review by rosebud14

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by rosebud14
by rosebud14

as always, a great product, although i would have preferred the xl version. as always, excellent delivery by walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebud14
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price
12/16/2013

Customer review by Rascalroni

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Rascalroni
by Rascalroni

I was very satisfied with my purchase and the free delivery was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rascalroni
Foley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2012

Customer review by chief26

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by chief26
by chief26

I have always had good results with this product and the price is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chief26
hemlock,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
There is nothing like HP`s original printers ink
1/10/2013

Customer review by luvmypom

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by luvmypom
by luvmypom

It is hard to beat using the original printers ink supplied by HP. I have tried using the substitute ink provided by others but it has always fallen short compared with the HP ink. It is not worth saving a few bucks when the quality of your printing suffers. I am a true believer in using HP ink and will continue to do so. The price was excellent also and the fast shipment was amazing.

luvmypom
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AOK
2/8/2013

Customer review by KenVA

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by KenVA
by KenVA

The cartridges were received very quickly and work perfectly in my old photosmart 7760.

KenVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good delivery time
9/7/2013

Customer review by Siisi

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Siisi
by Siisi

Received the product within the stipulated period of delivery. Your shipping department did an excellent job

Siisi
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to purchase; VERY quick delivery!
11/8/2013

Customer review by TrailsEndRanch

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by TrailsEndRanch
by TrailsEndRanch

Have used HP products for a long time. Good, reliable, easy to use. I ordered a 2-pack of original ink and it arrived - just like they indicated - the next day. A postage paid return envelope for expended cartridges was also included. Thanks.

TrailsEndRanch
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
11/26/2013

Customer review by Gaye67

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Gaye67
by Gaye67

Very reasonable priced. Great customer service. Easy to order online. Reccomend to others.

Gaye67
Dobson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good solid product
2/14/2014

Customer review by beinghonest

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by beinghonest
by beinghonest

Always dependable. Good quality.

beinghonest
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great
2/18/2014

Customer review by chuckpi

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by chuckpi
by chuckpi

I found that using HP only ink is the best for my printers

chuckpi
stockton ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
color ink
9/29/2012

Customer review by grammalu

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by grammalu
by grammalu

great ink. color is great.

grammalu
Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP 22 - Excellent choice
9/19/2011

Customer review by 70JOF

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by 70JOF
by 70JOF

Have used HP 22 for over a year now and it is simply the best!

70JOF
Adams County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mostly great
2/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am not satisfied with the size of the HP 22 Tri Color Ink Cartrige. It does not hold enough ink to complete projects while using the HP 54 Black Ink Cartridge. I always have to pause to change cartridges in the middle. I can see where some customers would like the smaller cartridge, but I am not one of them.

An anonymous customer
Unadilla, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is definitely a good product.
6/12/2012

Customer review by MamaRuth

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by MamaRuth
by MamaRuth

The quality, quanity and price are all good for this product. I have tried the generic brands and refillable and there is definitely a difference. The HP color cartridges are brighter and last longer, more for your money!

MamaRuth
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ink purchases always excellent
10/16/2011

Customer review by chaplainwalt

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by chaplainwalt
by chaplainwalt

I own three different hp printers and always use hp inks. My last purchase was for #22 & #54, plus one for my photosmart printer. Not only are to inks excellent, but the service is tremendous, receiving them the next day. Thank you.

chaplainwalt
Newton Falls, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Purchase Ever
9/3/2011

Customer review by MOONLADY

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by MOONLADY
by MOONLADY

EASY PURCHASE, GREAT PRICE , FAST DELIVERY, JUST GREAT ALL AROUND.

MOONLADY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Color great as usual
5/31/2012

Customer review by rcocojr

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by rcocojr
by rcocojr

Color is brillant and "Twin-pack" economical. Always use HP ink cartridges in my HP printer.

rcocojr
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews