Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
2/15/2012

Customer review by goldy01

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by goldy01
by goldy01

I was happy to see that the Brother cartridges are now packaged in a multi-pack, making them more convenient to order. This is one of only a few places where I can find my Brother LC61 Series cartridges. The site to store feature with free shipping is my usual preference. I plan to continue to order my printer cartridges from Walmart in this manner unless something changes to make it less convenient.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldy01
Watervliet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Genuine Brother cartridges
8/13/2012

Customer review by tnjwl

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by tnjwl
by tnjwl

These cartridges were on sale at a great price, and were in a sealed Brother box that had the Brother hologram seal and expiration date. Most, if not all, of the cartridges sold on Amazon by various resellers are either selling starter cartridges or knock-offs and do not come in a Brother box with their seal and expiration date.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnjwl
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best ever!
12/20/2011

Customer review by pbodelljr

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by pbodelljr
by pbodelljr

Nothing but the best for my Brother 4 in 1, for all it does for me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbodelljr
Holtville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good deal!
8/16/2012

Customer review by MrMarshall

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by MrMarshall
by MrMarshall

This was a smokin' deal for these ink cartridges. Delivery was fast and we have a happy printer again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrMarshall
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Avoid Brother printers
4/20/2014

Customer review by Tom661

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Tom661
by Tom661

I was given my second Brother printer. The first failed as widely mentioned on the web, because of the abysmal print head, and the only fix is to replace the head at a greater cost than to purchase another printer from another company. This second printer won't print magenta, which is also mentioned countless times online. So while the other colors work, the printer can't use magenta. Otherwise, as ink prices go, this isn't bad. Just spend your time looking at a different printer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tom661
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Brother Ink Cartrigers
12/13/2012

Customer review by cbreeze101

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by cbreeze101
by cbreeze101

Very good product at an excellent price - almost half of what the competition charges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbreeze101
Cleburne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
1/13/2013

Customer review by Grannywon

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Grannywon
by Grannywon

My first purhase was in a Walmart store. The savings online was a big value compared to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannywon
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love our Brother printer, never fails
12/23/2013

Customer review by pich101

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by pich101
by pich101

We have had this printer for 2 years now. love that the ink cartridges are all seperate so you just replace each color as needed. Also like that they not extremely expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pich101
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2012

Customer review by necer2010

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by necer2010
by necer2010

This was way cheaper than the store itself, to buy ink, and works the same!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
necer2010
Aurora, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/3/2012

Customer review by 7122

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by 7122
by 7122

Haven't really used this product yet. got as back up so don't get stuck without ink. I will say, though, I was REALLY IMPRESSED with the delivery. It came in practically 1-1/2 days. That was WONDERFUL.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7122
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect.
5/31/2012

Customer review by TerryNJ

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by TerryNJ
by TerryNJ

Exactly what my printer needed. Prices not bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerryNJ
Elmwood Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great price for quick pickup..
7/3/2012

Customer review by carla0530

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by carla0530
by carla0530

I was thrilled that the price for a package of 3 Color Ink Cartridges was reasonable and able to pickup at the store the next morning for use. It was appreciated alot because the ink was needed immediately. I will use this for more ink next time too. I wish this was available for Black Ink Cartridges as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carla0530
Rockaway Beach, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2012

Customer review by karatelady

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by karatelady
by karatelady

I was happy with both the discounted price and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karatelady
binghamton,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Super Fast Shipping!
8/22/2012

Customer review by Justafool

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Justafool
by Justafool

Brother Ink Cartridges and Printers are superior to those other "name" brand printers and ink. I have been using my Brother printer for years now, far outlasting any printer that I ever owned and their replacement ink cartridges are the best. Really great products. On top of that, I was shocked on how fast Walmart shipped them to my house, way faster then another order I placed through an AMAZON reseller which turned out to be a disaster and had to return because the Amazon Reseller cheated me.. Thanks and Go Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justafool
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/2/2012

Customer review by zone4

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by zone4
by zone4

The price for these cartridges was excellent when compared to other sources. It would be wonderful if Walmart offered the black cartridge at an affordable price, however, the single cartridge (black) is the same price ar the three pack color ink cartridges. But again, it is good to get these three colors for less than one cartridge would be elsewhere. I will be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zone4
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product as expected
9/5/2012

Customer review by TM859

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by TM859
by TM859

The Brother ink cartridges never seem to last very long, no matter where I buy them, but they do what they're supposed to, and that's what matters. I found the lowest price on Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TM859
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
9/18/2012

Customer review by EksPat

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by EksPat
by EksPat

Excellent price for OEM merchandise. Truly cannot be beat. Very fast shipping via Site to Store as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EksPat
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
9/20/2012

Customer review by Printer12

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Printer12
by Printer12

This product is the high quality I expected and will order it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Printer12
Sharon Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
9/26/2012

Customer review by Aggie60

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Aggie60
by Aggie60

I checked others sitew where I normally purchase ink. Then on a whim, I checked Walmart on line. They had the best price, by far. Ordering was easy and Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggie60
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent service Great Price
10/8/2012

Customer review by Reza47

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Reza47
by Reza47

Always a genuine replacement maintain your printer and Walmart service was great 48h DLY ! Amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reza47
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews