Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
good
1/26/2016

Customer review by zoila

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by zoila
by zoila

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zoila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always produces excellent print!
12/15/2015

Customer review by sheryy77

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by sheryy77
by sheryy77

I have never had a problem with this ink! I've always gotten great print from this ink. Caviat: I don't know that I've ever had an ink that I didn't get good print from and I have no way of knowing how many pages of print I get from a cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheryy77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/15/2012

Customer review by goldy01

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by goldy01
by goldy01

I was happy to see that the Brother cartridges are now packaged in a multi-pack, making them more convenient to order. This is one of only a few places where I can find my Brother LC61 Series cartridges. The site to store feature with free shipping is my usual preference. I plan to continue to order my printer cartridges from Walmart in this manner unless something changes to make it less convenient.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldy01
Watervliet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Genuine Brother cartridges
8/13/2012

Customer review by tnjwl

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by tnjwl
by tnjwl

These cartridges were on sale at a great price, and were in a sealed Brother box that had the Brother hologram seal and expiration date. Most, if not all, of the cartridges sold on Amazon by various resellers are either selling starter cartridges or knock-offs and do not come in a Brother box with their seal and expiration date.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnjwl
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Best ever!
12/20/2011

Customer review by pbodelljr

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by pbodelljr
by pbodelljr

Nothing but the best for my Brother 4 in 1, for all it does for me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pbodelljr
Holtville, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Avoid Brother printers
4/20/2014

Customer review by Tom661

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Tom661
by Tom661

I was given my second Brother printer. The first failed as widely mentioned on the web, because of the abysmal print head, and the only fix is to replace the head at a greater cost than to purchase another printer from another company. This second printer won't print magenta, which is also mentioned countless times online. So while the other colors work, the printer can't use magenta. Otherwise, as ink prices go, this isn't bad. Just spend your time looking at a different printer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tom661
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
12/3/2012

Customer review by 7122

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by 7122
by 7122
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't really used this product yet. got as back up so don't get stuck without ink. I will say, though, I was REALLY IMPRESSED with the delivery. It came in practically 1-1/2 days. That was WONDERFUL.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7122
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love our Brother printer, never fails
12/23/2013

Customer review by pich101

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by pich101
by pich101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have had this printer for 2 years now. love that the ink cartridges are all seperate so you just replace each color as needed. Also like that they not extremely expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pich101
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good deal!
8/16/2012

Customer review by MrMarshall

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by MrMarshall
by MrMarshall

This was a smokin' deal for these ink cartridges. Delivery was fast and we have a happy printer again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrMarshall
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
1/13/2013

Customer review by Grannywon

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Grannywon
by Grannywon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My first purhase was in a Walmart store. The savings online was a big value compared to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannywon
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brother Ink Cartrigers
12/13/2012

Customer review by cbreeze101

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by cbreeze101
by cbreeze101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product at an excellent price - almost half of what the competition charges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbreeze101
Cleburne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2012

Customer review by necer2010

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by necer2010
by necer2010

This was way cheaper than the store itself, to buy ink, and works the same!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
necer2010
Aurora, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BODACIOUS Multi-Function Unit.
1/31/2013

Customer review by Edvardo

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Edvardo
by Edvardo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brother LC61-3PKS Color Ink Cartridges are the easiest, cleanest and fastest to replace.The only thing I find is that the printer will not print if one of the color cartridges are empty. If I am printing an all black document, I don't care if the Magenta is empty and would like to be able to continue working. Since I keep buying extra cartridges it gets kind of $$$ expensive,I would appreciate it if the low ink warning would come on closer to the end of the cartridge life, so I can finish my documents. A MEN This Brother MFC-990CW All-in-One / Multifunction Unit, Is my second one that I own. I would buy another in a split second if Brother Co. would do something with the INK. PROBLEM,OF COURSE WE KNOW THATS WHERE THEY MAKE THEY MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edvardo
Canyon Country,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great service
5/27/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

This product worked very well for me. I would highly recommend the quality of service that I received from Walmart !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink
5/27/2015

Customer review by inks

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by inks
by inks

it was just what i needed ty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
colorful
5/19/2015

Customer review by caractering

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by caractering
by caractering

Works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caractering
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good ink
5/13/2015

Customer review by crutchfam

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by crutchfam
by crutchfam

Ink works for first use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crutchfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I dont trust any other brand of ink for my printer
10/13/2014

Customer review by RivasFamily

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by RivasFamily
by RivasFamily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When we bought our Brother MFC-490cw, I vowed not to do the same mistake as our last Brother 3 in 1 printer. Not to buy anything but ink cartridges from the Brother company. Even refilling the Brother ink cartridges was a big no-no! It ruined our last printer. This new Brother printer has lasted much longer than the last one we had, with no problems what-so-ever. We are very happy with our Brother printer and their cartridges. Would not change a thing if we had to do it over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RivasFamily
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product, Super Fast Shipping!
8/22/2012

Customer review by Justafool

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Justafool
by Justafool

Brother Ink Cartridges and Printers are superior to those other "name" brand printers and ink. I have been using my Brother printer for years now, far outlasting any printer that I ever owned and their replacement ink cartridges are the best. Really great products. On top of that, I was shocked on how fast Walmart shipped them to my house, way faster then another order I placed through an AMAZON reseller which turned out to be a disaster and had to return because the Amazon Reseller cheated me.. Thanks and Go Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Justafool
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fantastic
2/14/2015

Customer review by patty

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by patty
by patty

The cartridge is so e easy to replace. It works wonders. I can finally print . thanks to my brother easy to change printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews