Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 92 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Toner 360
2/18/2011

Customer review by Iorderonline

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Iorderonline
by Iorderonline

Sam's Club prices can't be beat. Ordering from Sam's online, this cost very little more than the TN-330 does everywhere else, but yields 1,000 more copies. Price quoted includes shipping which is both convenient and a nice touch. I will order this again and I will order it on the Sam's Club website.

Iorderonline
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Original toner for my printer.
2/26/2015

Customer review by jumpy

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by jumpy
by jumpy

Original cartridge toner for my printer. Cost at Sam's is 3/4 of the price of your local big box office supply store!!!! I almost had a heart attack when I priced the toner. I haven't had to buy one for a couple of years and WOW did the price go up!!!!!!!

jumpy
Tallmadge, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smart Purchase
4/19/2012

Customer review by BLaux

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by BLaux
by BLaux

I had been buying the "Off Brand" of these at another store and then found out that I could order and have them delivered for less than I was paying for the "Off Brand" from Sam's!! I love saving my company time and money!!!

BLaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
brother Toner and Sams Shipping
6/16/2011

Customer review by SanS

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by SanS
by SanS

First time trying Sams shipping method and I was impressed the way they handled the ordered. It just took 2 days for me to receive the product. And Yes, the product is gr8.

SanS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/31/2012

Customer review by FredSueLarry

4.0 stars 5/31/2012 by FredSueLarry
by FredSueLarry

The product is the same as what is carried in the local office supply stores, Staples, Office Depot, Office Max, however it is much more cost effective buying it from Sams.

FredSueLarry
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Best price, Fast delivery
12/28/2012

Customer review by GrandpaDuane

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by GrandpaDuane
by GrandpaDuane

This toner was almost $20 cheaper than Staples. I ordered it late one afternoon amd it was delivered to my front door at 10AM the next morning with free shipping.

GrandpaDuane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Item was exactly what was ordered
3/9/2014

Customer review by LadyCEO

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by LadyCEO
by LadyCEO

Being able to order online and anticipate quick delivery of supplies needed for office certainly helped make our work week a little easier

LadyCEO
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
5/25/2011

Customer review by 69cuda

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by 69cuda
by 69cuda

The product works as advertised and the price was great. Took much longer to get than it was supposed to

69cuda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Excellent product and price
5/17/2014

Customer review by saltyshopper

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by saltyshopper
by saltyshopper

I use a Brother printer and this toner came in the high yield cartridge at an excellent price

saltyshopper
Aurora, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best price
12/14/2011

Customer review by r316

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by r316
by r316

best price and exactly what i ordered and very fast delevery

r316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
brother TN360 TONER
5/12/2012

Customer review by granny65

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by granny65
by granny65

this product is a great product and it has a long life .

granny65
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT TONER
2/17/2017

Customer review by MissLatinLady

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by MissLatinLady
by MissLatinLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always buy the original manufacturer OEM product. This toner is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissLatinLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fast shipping !
2/14/2017

Customer review by June

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by June
by June
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered on 1st day and got on 2nd day morning. This' brother OEM toner. Will buy again. Thank you Walmart !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
June
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked MFC-7840W
11/28/2016

Customer review by OhioBrotherPrinterOwner

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by OhioBrotherPrinterOwner
by OhioBrotherPrinterOwner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I finally needed to replace my original brother toner cartridge. I decided to go with an official brother cartridge after reading about some horror stories online. The install was easy and the printer prints fine. With this purchase, they also send you postage for returning your used cartridge so you don't have to send it to a landfill. This is nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioBrotherPrinterOwner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonable Price
12/6/2016

Customer review by GSTL

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by GSTL
by GSTL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tried other compatible toners and they leak and don't work good. This is a reasonably priced OEM toner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GSTL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
9/2/2011

Customer review by H20DOG

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by H20DOG
by H20DOG

Purchased the high yield toner cartridge for less than the price of the normal yield cartridge at other sites/stores. Was about the same price as a refilled one but this was a brand new one from Brother. No problems. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H20DOG
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
2/2/2012

Customer review by 1LabRat

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by 1LabRat
by 1LabRat

I have been using these toner cartridges for several years with no problems. The Brother printer is great, too. Wal-Mart has the best prices I have found anywhere for this product, and in-store pick-up is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1LabRat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great buy
11/19/2011

Customer review by erasmas

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by erasmas
by erasmas

The high capacity toner cartridge was cheaper than some places were selling the normal one for. Arrived the day after I ordered it even when I paid for slower shipping. Exceeded expectations all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erasmas
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
As expected
4/22/2010

Customer review by Opa41

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Opa41
by Opa41

Easy to install; instructions are included; performs as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opa41
Corbett, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
9/18/2016

Customer review by JanH

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by JanH
by JanH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a great price for a brand name product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews