Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 76 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Brother TN360 High-Yield Black Toner Cartridge
7/11/2016

Customer review by VJGC

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by VJGC
by VJGC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No problems with this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VJGC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
9/2/2011

Customer review by H20DOG

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by H20DOG
by H20DOG

Purchased the high yield toner cartridge for less than the price of the normal yield cartridge at other sites/stores. Was about the same price as a refilled one but this was a brand new one from Brother. No problems. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H20DOG
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great value
2/2/2012

Customer review by 1LabRat

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by 1LabRat
by 1LabRat

I have been using these toner cartridges for several years with no problems. The Brother printer is great, too. Wal-Mart has the best prices I have found anywhere for this product, and in-store pick-up is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1LabRat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great buy
11/19/2011

Customer review by erasmas

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by erasmas
by erasmas

The high capacity toner cartridge was cheaper than some places were selling the normal one for. Arrived the day after I ordered it even when I paid for slower shipping. Exceeded expectations all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erasmas
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It's good
3/25/2016

Customer review by Gallser

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Gallser
by Gallser

I like my brother printer and these toner cartridges

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gallser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
successful purchase
10/17/2015

Customer review by print1now

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by print1now
by print1now

This is the second time I have ordered a TN360 from walmart.com and had delivered to store for pickup. It arrived overnight, worked great, and had no problems with order process.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
print1now
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As expected
4/22/2010

Customer review by Opa41

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Opa41
by Opa41

Easy to install; instructions are included; performs as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opa41
Corbett, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price on this Toner
1/25/2012

Customer review by GeenaG

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by GeenaG
by GeenaG

When you have to buy toner for your printer, you don't usually have a lot of choices since you have to buy the kind that will work with your specific printer. And, yes, most toners aren't cheap. The good news is that WalMart's price for this toner is the best price in town (at least in my town). I compared prices with the local "office" stores and a couple other department type stores and WalMart's price was considerabley less than anywhere else. And it seems to last quite a while, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeenaG
Pasco WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good long lasting cartridge
11/13/2013

Customer review by mtgpro

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by mtgpro
by mtgpro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Brother printer has been going strong for almost 7 years and the TN360 cartridge lasts a lot longer than most. I print a great number of pages daily and go through a lot of ink! Great products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtgpro
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price
1/26/2011

Customer review by anytaxpayer

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by anytaxpayer
by anytaxpayer

Wondering if Wal-mart realizes the price on the high yield is actually lower than on the standard? Bought two. Used the electrical tape fix on my other two drums and got a lot more printed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anytaxpayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth and easy SHIP-TO-STORE transaction.
7/11/2011

Customer review by Camp101

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Camp101
by Camp101

Not much to say about this toner cartridge other than it appears to be the real deal at an outstanding price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Camp101
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/18/2011

Customer review by ilcafe

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by ilcafe
by ilcafe

best buy in town, opposed to local competitor! I'm happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilcafe
hollywood, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Toner does the job
1/12/2016

Customer review by Brotherlove

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Brotherlove
by Brotherlove

Maximize the toners inks to print more than the specified amount on the instructions. Best ever. Work horse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brotherlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/9/2016

Customer review by RNelson

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by RNelson
by RNelson

Better than the other "Cheaper" and "Non" brother brands. I know this will perform to the standards of my business demands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNelson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Of Course it works
12/21/2015

Customer review by Danmar

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Danmar
by Danmar

Brand name product, from Walmart. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danmar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super good toner.
12/27/2010

Customer review by MoukiesDad

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by MoukiesDad
by MoukiesDad

This is the second TN 360 I have ordered online for my brother laserjet and it is working as good as the previous one. I do a moderate amount of printing here in my home office and the TN 360 has been a long lasting toner cartridge that has never given me any problems. I was pricing this cartridge recently at several office supply sites and found the Wal Mart price significantly less than those other suppliers, with qualification for free shipping, it was a slam dunk deal for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoukiesDad
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The real thing
11/15/2013

Customer review by JJdeeds

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by JJdeeds
by JJdeeds
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased other toner cartridges from Shoplet, Toner Cartridge for Dummies, but I have found that unless I used the OEM cartridge I get streaking and spots. Nothing works or gives me the quality that the original toner cartridge for my laser printer does. So even though I save a little bit the quality and look of my work suffers. SO for the price Walmart.com offers I will stick to the OEM part for my printer. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJdeeds
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price Around! Fast shipment. Great Product
7/18/2012

Customer review by Anna1867

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Anna1867
by Anna1867

Great Price Walmart! Great Product - Fast Shipment - Easy Ordering I am the office manager at my job and I am always looking to save money for the office. Walmart has the best price - beyond its competitors (you know who they are)! I also purchase through my Box Tops (www.boxtops4education.com) site so you get points for your school. Thank You Walmart!! Anna, White Plains New York

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna1867
White Plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast shipping!
4/23/2012

Customer review by RetirednTexas

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by RetirednTexas
by RetirednTexas

I bought a toner cartridge on eBay several months ago to have ready when my current one was empty. Sunday afternoon, out of toner and my backup was also empty. I checked several sites and found this one at walmart.com was the least expensive available. It arrived in 2 days so I was back to printing. I will always buy my toner cartridges from walmart.com in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetirednTexas
Joshua, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price
8/4/2010

Customer review by Evilducky

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Evilducky
by Evilducky

I shopped around online before making this purchase and Walmart had the lowest price. When you compare it's price to other brick and mortor stores, it is even much more of a savings. Beware of other retailers, as often I kept finding "compatible" toner cartridges that were not made by Brother. I've had bad experiences with those in the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evilducky
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews