Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 70 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Great Price
9/2/2011

Customer review by H20DOG

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by H20DOG
by H20DOG

Purchased the high yield toner cartridge for less than the price of the normal yield cartridge at other sites/stores. Was about the same price as a refilled one but this was a brand new one from Brother. No problems. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H20DOG
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
As expected
4/22/2010

Customer review by Opa41

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Opa41
by Opa41

Easy to install; instructions are included; performs as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opa41
Corbett, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/2/2012

Customer review by 1LabRat

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by 1LabRat
by 1LabRat

I have been using these toner cartridges for several years with no problems. The Brother printer is great, too. Wal-Mart has the best prices I have found anywhere for this product, and in-store pick-up is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1LabRat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great buy
11/19/2011

Customer review by erasmas

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by erasmas
by erasmas

The high capacity toner cartridge was cheaper than some places were selling the normal one for. Arrived the day after I ordered it even when I paid for slower shipping. Exceeded expectations all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
erasmas
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Smooth and easy SHIP-TO-STORE transaction.
7/11/2011

Customer review by Camp101

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Camp101
by Camp101

Not much to say about this toner cartridge other than it appears to be the real deal at an outstanding price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camp101
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/18/2011

Customer review by ilcafe

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by ilcafe
by ilcafe

best buy in town, opposed to local competitor! I'm happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilcafe
hollywood, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good long lasting cartridge
11/13/2013

Customer review by mtgpro

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by mtgpro
by mtgpro

My Brother printer has been going strong for almost 7 years and the TN360 cartridge lasts a lot longer than most. I print a great number of pages daily and go through a lot of ink! Great products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtgpro
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price
1/26/2011

Customer review by anytaxpayer

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by anytaxpayer
by anytaxpayer

Wondering if Wal-mart realizes the price on the high yield is actually lower than on the standard? Bought two. Used the electrical tape fix on my other two drums and got a lot more printed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anytaxpayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price on this Toner
1/25/2012

Customer review by GeenaG

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by GeenaG
by GeenaG

When you have to buy toner for your printer, you don't usually have a lot of choices since you have to buy the kind that will work with your specific printer. And, yes, most toners aren't cheap. The good news is that WalMart's price for this toner is the best price in town (at least in my town). I compared prices with the local "office" stores and a couple other department type stores and WalMart's price was considerabley less than anywhere else. And it seems to last quite a while, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeenaG
Pasco WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
smirs all over
5/21/2013

Customer review by zibi

1.0 stars 5/21/2013 by zibi
by zibi

and i throw away the box thinking an original brother should be good. ended up buying a 5000 pages cartridge for for half the price and it works beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zibi
south brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/16/2013

Customer review by Nutrish

1.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Nutrish
by Nutrish

So far, this product meets all my expectations, it came promptly, was easy to install, and works fine. We'll see how long it lasts!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nutrish
blufffton SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
5/20/2011

Customer review by tnindn64

1.0 stars 5/20/2011 by tnindn64
by tnindn64

Product arrived promptly and was 40% less than vendor I purchased from before. Genuine Brother product not a generic!

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnindn64
Archbold, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/25/2010

Customer review by MANITOUBEACHMAN1

1.0 stars 12/25/2010 by MANITOUBEACHMAN1
by MANITOUBEACHMAN1

tHE bROTHER tn-360 tONER CARTRIDGE WAS A GREAT vALUE

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MANITOUBEACHMAN1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
8/7/2010

Customer review by Shoppingonlinetoday

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Shoppingonlinetoday
by Shoppingonlinetoday

Very cheap I compare price with several others store you get your money worth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingonlinetoday
Willingboro, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2010

Customer review by SolutionTrader

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by SolutionTrader
by SolutionTrader

The Brother TN-360 Toner Cartridge installed without any problems and worked as expected. What was really nice was the Walmart price, and everything went smoothly form web site order to home delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SolutionTrader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
9/16/2010

Customer review by AuntieJoc

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by AuntieJoc
by AuntieJoc

The value is excellent and the speed in which it was delivered was EXCELLENT. I desperately needed a cartridge and I needed it quick. You guys saved my nerves. Will definitely be reording. The quality of the print and the ease of installation is perfect. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieJoc
TongieNongie, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Price!
6/6/2010

Customer review by WantBargains

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by WantBargains
by WantBargains

This same product sells for $72 a Staples, OfficeMax, etc. but is almost $30 cheaper at Walmart. This is a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WantBargains
Palm Springs CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best deal
3/26/2011

Customer review by dealhunter511

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by dealhunter511
by dealhunter511

I like good deals. Wal*Mart is half the price on this item compare to other stores that sell same model. Will always buy my cartridges from here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealhunter511
Loomis, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A Good Buy
12/23/2011

Customer review by CorralesShopper

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by CorralesShopper
by CorralesShopper

This is the "real" Brother cartridge. Price is best I found. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CorralesShopper
Corrales, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Price I've Found Online!
12/1/2011

Customer review by mldssgp

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by mldssgp
by mldssgp

Great price for the product. Shipping to DFW is super fast since it's shipped out locally. Always get it next day with the 99 cents shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mldssgp
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews