Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 134 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 98 reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Great toner
9/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used this toner cartridge for many years, highly recommend it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toner
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product at great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent life ink
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Last time I ordered this ink was in Dec 2010, today is end of Aug 2017, still working with my laser printer. If you only print black and white like me and only print once in a while, get this with the HL laser printer. Won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
9/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased the high yield toner cartridge for less than the price of the normal yield cartridge at other sites/stores. Was about the same price as a refilled one but this was a brand new one from Brother. No problems. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
2/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using these toner cartridges for several years with no problems. The Brother printer is great, too. Wal-Mart has the best prices I have found anywhere for this product, and in-store pick-up is very convenient.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great buy
11/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The high capacity toner cartridge was cheaper than some places were selling the normal one for. Arrived the day after I ordered it even when I paid for slower shipping. Exceeded expectations all around!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As expected
4/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to install; instructions are included; performs as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price on this Toner
1/25/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When you have to buy toner for your printer, you don't usually have a lot of choices since you have to buy the kind that will work with your specific printer. And, yes, most toners aren't cheap. The good news is that WalMart's price for this toner is the best price in town (at least in my town). I compared prices with the local "office" stores and a couple other department type stores and WalMart's price was considerabley less than anywhere else. And it seems to last quite a while, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
successful purchase
10/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the second time I have ordered a TN360 from walmart.com and had delivered to store for pickup. It arrived overnight, worked great, and had no problems with order process.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toner
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great producr
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good long lasting cartridge
11/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Brother printer has been going strong for almost 7 years and the TN360 cartridge lasts a lot longer than most. I print a great number of pages daily and go through a lot of ink! Great products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price
1/26/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wondering if Wal-mart realizes the price on the high yield is actually lower than on the standard? Bought two. Used the electrical tape fix on my other two drums and got a lot more printed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brother TN360 high yield black toner cartridge
3/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it is working great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smooth and easy SHIP-TO-STORE transaction.
7/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not much to say about this toner cartridge other than it appears to be the real deal at an outstanding price. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
best buy in town, opposed to local competitor! I'm happy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lasts a long time.
3/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I thought that this toner was pricey, but it lasts us a long time so it's worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT TONER
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always buy the original manufacturer OEM product. This toner is great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very fast shipping !
2/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered on 1st day and got on 2nd day morning. This' brother OEM toner. Will buy again. Thank you Walmart !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It worked MFC-7840W
11/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I finally needed to replace my original brother toner cartridge. I decided to go with an official brother cartridge after reading about some horror stories online. The install was easy and the printer prints fine. With this purchase, they also send you postage for returning your used cartridge so you don't have to send it to a landfill. This is nice!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reasonable Price
12/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Tried other compatible toners and they leak and don't work good. This is a reasonably priced OEM toner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641777, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-