Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Couldn't Belive the Savings
5/10/2012

Customer review by TIGEENO

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by TIGEENO
by TIGEENO

Checked prices online to buy local and found that they were all pretty much the same price.. between 72 dollars and 80 dollars for the cartridge. Only wanted to buy the Brother cartridge even thou there were many that offered generic for discounted prices. Just before I was leaving to buy it at staples for 76 dollars I checked Walmart to see if they carried it. Was not available in store but offered the Brother cartridge for 48 dollars online. I did even check with staples before I ordered it and they couldn't match an online price. I ordered it on Sunday and It was on my back porch on Tuesday morning. EXCELLENT DEAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TIGEENO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
2/17/2011

Customer review by 222butch222

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by 222butch222
by 222butch222

Toner works great and at 33% less in cost than I found at another well known office supply store

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
222butch222
jxn, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just what I use
11/22/2015

Customer review by Redtata

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Redtata
by Redtata

Got it quickly from walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redtata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prompt Delivery
10/19/2015

Customer review by Friendly

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Friendly
by Friendly

Item was delivered on time, price was good - only draw back - we made one purchase and now we are hounded with tons of e-mail. Not good in my opinion, when we are ready to order again we will. So please turn off the requests to purchase stuff that is not related to our business at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Friendly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TN 350 Toner Cartrigde
9/7/2015

Customer review by SigmaQualityGroup

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by SigmaQualityGroup
by SigmaQualityGroup

I ordered a TN 350 ink cartridge from Walmart and was thoroughly surprised by the efficiency and "no hassle" operation. The item was ordered and promptly shipped within 4 days of a promised 7 day delivery. I am truly impressed and definitely would order from Walmart in the future.Sigma

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SigmaQualityGroup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
8/23/2010

Customer review by dbe13

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by dbe13
by dbe13

It worked.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dbe13
Salt Lake, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product, reasonable price, free shipping.
12/14/2013

Customer review by PrintMedia1

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by PrintMedia1
by PrintMedia1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thank you Walmart for having this toner cartridge for sale on your web site. I liked ability to pay in CASH at one of your stores, with pick up of cartridge in 5 (or less) days. ¡Thank you! It came in undamaged, latest version, with ¡FREE shipping! (NY State sales tax was the only additional charge). Thank you Walmart. The cartridge is smartly designed, easy to use, and with good yield. Thank you Walmart for having these consumables available. I'm very satisfied with my Brother laser printer (HL-2040). It reliably feeds paper, makes good quality prints, with reasonable consumables' cost. It's compact, reliable, and has its paper supply enclosed in a slide-out tray (does not gather dust). Folks at Walmart, please keep driving the prices low as much as possible. We appreciate the savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrintMedia1
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2010

Customer review by Swindonian

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by Swindonian
by Swindonian

Good price. The shipping cost was very low but delivery was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swindonian
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Received official Brother Toner at a fair price
2/21/2013

Customer review by BillAZ

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by BillAZ
by BillAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I feel I get a better quality result using the manufactures toner for my Brother HL-2070N Laser printer. Walmart had what I wanted at a fair price and shipped it to me quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillAZ
Tucson Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toner cartridge
5/10/2015

Customer review by Jannibelle

5.0 stars 5/10/2015 by Jannibelle
by Jannibelle

Very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannibelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brother TN350 Black Toner
8/7/2012

Customer review by OregonFisherman

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by OregonFisherman
by OregonFisherman

Real great price. I priced while at Fry's Electronic some months ago and it was double what I paid online Walmart. The only other thing was I didn't realize the toner cartridge is inside another part that periodically needs to be replaced. I don't remember anything suggesting it as an option item to get with the toner. Evidently it doesn't have to be changed with the toner every time and is the original one that I got with the laser printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OregonFisherman
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Arrived early and works well
2/2/2015

Customer review by SatisfiedCustomer

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by SatisfiedCustomer
by SatisfiedCustomer

Toner works well and is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lasts a long time and the print quality is great
11/9/2013

Customer review by FLcricket

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by FLcricket
by FLcricket
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome product for a great price, approximately $20.00 less than the office supply store. It will last "me" about a year unless I decide to start printing everything I see. Even then I can shake it and still get a week or two more use. I opted for regular mail so I wouldn't have to pay postage, it was still sent priority UPS and I recvd it next day! Great job, I will order all my cartridges from Walmart.com now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLcricket
Ellenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
brother always good
12/26/2014

Customer review by computerhappy

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by computerhappy
by computerhappy

Brother printers and cartridges always last me a long time. You get good quality print for a long time between purchaes. good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
computerhappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
printer toner
12/13/2014

Customer review by sqman

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by sqman
by sqman

works great, good price, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sqman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2012

Customer review by katcrizk

2.0 stars 7/1/2012 by katcrizk
by katcrizk

Next time I buy a printer I will opt to have the drum and cartridge together...this is too expensive to have to buy a drum when it says I need one and then to buy the cartridges as I need them also. I didn't know it was like this when I bought it. but thanks to Walmart I can find it cheaper than the office supply stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katcrizk
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cartridge
11/7/2014

Customer review by Shoechic

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Shoechic
by Shoechic

Easy to install, minimal mess from toner, highly recommend all Brother products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoechic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/1/2014

Customer review by vtjg

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by vtjg
by vtjg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this toner and know it is good (I was most recently buying an off-brand to save some money and now can no longer find it). The price for the Brother TN350 through Walmart seemed reasonable and the online shopping and delivery convenience was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtjg
Georgetown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does job and is cheap
12/4/2013

Customer review by uselinux

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by uselinux
by uselinux
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toner replace my spent toner in my Brother printer and was cheaper than getting it from an office supply store. I had it shipped for free to my local Walmart store. Often when you order things online the shipping cost make it cheaper to purchase in the brick and mortar store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uselinux
Orlando , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
10/2/2013

Customer review by petesapie5

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by petesapie5
by petesapie5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought I would try "compatible" toner cartridges.................................never again, great deal 2 for $22.00 at least I thought so. I am sticking with Brother toner from now on and the price is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petesapie5
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews