Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Couldn't Belive the Savings
5/10/2012

Customer review by TIGEENO

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by TIGEENO
by TIGEENO

Checked prices online to buy local and found that they were all pretty much the same price.. between 72 dollars and 80 dollars for the cartridge. Only wanted to buy the Brother cartridge even thou there were many that offered generic for discounted prices. Just before I was leaving to buy it at staples for 76 dollars I checked Walmart to see if they carried it. Was not available in store but offered the Brother cartridge for 48 dollars online. I did even check with staples before I ordered it and they couldn't match an online price. I ordered it on Sunday and It was on my back porch on Tuesday morning. EXCELLENT DEAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TIGEENO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
2/17/2011

Customer review by 222butch222

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by 222butch222
by 222butch222

Toner works great and at 33% less in cost than I found at another well known office supply store

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
222butch222
jxn, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge
8/23/2010

Customer review by dbe13

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by dbe13
by dbe13

It worked.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbe13
Salt Lake, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/25/2010

Customer review by Swindonian

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by Swindonian
by Swindonian

Good price. The shipping cost was very low but delivery was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swindonian
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Received official Brother Toner at a fair price
2/21/2013

Customer review by BillAZ

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by BillAZ
by BillAZ

I feel I get a better quality result using the manufactures toner for my Brother HL-2070N Laser printer. Walmart had what I wanted at a fair price and shipped it to me quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillAZ
Tucson Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, reasonable price, free shipping.
12/14/2013

Customer review by PrintMedia1

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by PrintMedia1
by PrintMedia1

Thank you Walmart for having this toner cartridge for sale on your web site. I liked ability to pay in CASH at one of your stores, with pick up of cartridge in 5 (or less) days. ¡Thank you! It came in undamaged, latest version, with ¡FREE shipping! (NY State sales tax was the only additional charge). Thank you Walmart. The cartridge is smartly designed, easy to use, and with good yield. Thank you Walmart for having these consumables available. I'm very satisfied with my Brother laser printer (HL-2040). It reliably feeds paper, makes good quality prints, with reasonable consumables' cost. It's compact, reliable, and has its paper supply enclosed in a slide-out tray (does not gather dust). Folks at Walmart, please keep driving the prices low as much as possible. We appreciate the savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrintMedia1
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/1/2012

Customer review by katcrizk

2.0 stars 7/1/2012 by katcrizk
by katcrizk

Next time I buy a printer I will opt to have the drum and cartridge together...this is too expensive to have to buy a drum when it says I need one and then to buy the cartridges as I need them also. I didn't know it was like this when I bought it. but thanks to Walmart I can find it cheaper than the office supply stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katcrizk
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Price
5/21/2012

Customer review by BeOutside

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by BeOutside
by BeOutside

This toner is $20 less than anywhere else. Ship to store was free and worth the trip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeOutside
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy
9/4/2013

Customer review by belge

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by belge
by belge

A great buy. last much longer than advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belge
newtown CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price, Made by Brother
9/9/2012

Customer review by pdm9

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by pdm9
by pdm9

This is a genuine Brother toner cartridge at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdm9
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
printer toner
12/13/2014

Customer review by sqman

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by sqman
by sqman

works great, good price, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sqman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing beats an OEM product
1/23/2014

Customer review by petesapie

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by petesapie
by petesapie

After trying to use "compatable" products with my copier, I was very dissatisfied with them. The price, quality and on time delivery of this product met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petesapie
Sandusky, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cartridge
11/7/2014

Customer review by Shoechic

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Shoechic
by Shoechic

Easy to install, minimal mess from toner, highly recommend all Brother products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoechic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed and for a great price!
11/13/2013

Customer review by 1smartshopper2

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by 1smartshopper2
by 1smartshopper2

Exactly as I expected but at the right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1smartshopper2
Crossville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for everyone
1/27/2013

Customer review by shelfbuyor

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by shelfbuyor
by shelfbuyor

Good value for me (price, quality). Good value my community (Walmart collects the local sales tax that supports my community. I am one who steps up to my obligations).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelfbuyor
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The toner made for my printer
12/15/2012

Customer review by PMConsultant

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by PMConsultant
by PMConsultant

I have tried some of the "compatible" toners and I have had problems. Now I only buy my toner from Brother. I also like that you use the box to ship the old toner cartridge for recycling with shipping paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PMConsultant
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/9/2013

Customer review by Reetiredme

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Reetiredme
by Reetiredme

Easy to buy online, was shipped immediately, works beautifully! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reetiredme
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lasts a long time and the print quality is great
11/9/2013

Customer review by FLcricket

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by FLcricket
by FLcricket

Awesome product for a great price, approximately $20.00 less than the office supply store. It will last "me" about a year unless I decide to start printing everything I see. Even then I can shake it and still get a week or two more use. I opted for regular mail so I wouldn't have to pay postage, it was still sent priority UPS and I recvd it next day! Great job, I will order all my cartridges from Walmart.com now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLcricket
Ellenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does job and is cheap
12/4/2013

Customer review by uselinux

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by uselinux
by uselinux

This toner replace my spent toner in my Brother printer and was cheaper than getting it from an office supply store. I had it shipped for free to my local Walmart store. Often when you order things online the shipping cost make it cheaper to purchase in the brick and mortar store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uselinux
Orlando , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this toner
10/28/2013

Customer review by Munchkindior

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Munchkindior
by Munchkindior

For my use this cartridge last a very long time. No problems with this toner at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Munchkindior
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews