Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice TV Stand
3/29/2010

Customer review by NorthOfAtlantaGAFamily

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by NorthOfAtlantaGAFamily
by NorthOfAtlantaGAFamily

We took a lot of time shopping and looking at many many different tables for our new 55" TV. We ordered this one and are very happy we did. It arrived a day earlier than the first day of the delivery window and although the box was a little beat up, the contents were in perfect shape. The directions are a little short on explanantion, but I read them several times before beginning assembly. The shelves are 3 different sizes and that was a little confusing as thay are not labeled as noted in the directions. After we figured out the smallest shelf is the middle one and the largest is the top, all went very smooth. It is a really a very nice piece and we would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorthOfAtlantaGAFamily
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
6/9/2010

Customer review by bwoks53

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by bwoks53
by bwoks53

This 60' TV stand will look great in any room. It fits my 50' nicely. Only problem I ran across was figuring out which shelf went where. Still not sure if I have the two bottom shelves correctly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwoks53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TV STAND!!
12/9/2010

Customer review by bargainhunter8012

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by bargainhunter8012
by bargainhunter8012

This stand looks great and is solidly constructed. Easy to assemble. Walmart's one day shipping was inexpensive and was received in one day even in the midst of the holiday delivery season! Highly recommend this stand!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainhunter8012
Bowie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
4/5/2010

Customer review by kmon4236

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by kmon4236
by kmon4236

I bought a 52" tv and didnt want to spend hundreds of dollars on something to support it's weight. I've seen similar stands for $300+ . Keep in mind though, that the glass shelves are BLACK because the online image makes them look brown.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmon4236
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive and functional
4/30/2010

Customer review by Justifiedfan

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Justifiedfan
by Justifiedfan

Although the first one sent arrived with the glass broken, it was quickly picked up and another one delivered intact. The stand was easy to assemble. It accommodates our 60" flat screen with ease. We are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justifiedfan
Seattle, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
8/16/2010

Customer review by LadyResearch

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by LadyResearch
by LadyResearch

Easy to set up and this unit looks good. I didn't want to purchase 'furniture' to hold my new big screen and this unit did the trick. Attractive and sturdy. Would recommend. TechCraft makes good products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyResearch
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality for the price
12/29/2010

Customer review by BuyOL

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by BuyOL
by BuyOL

Easy and quick to assemble. Extra support for the glass shelves. Esthetically pleasing piece of furniture. Cords can be well hidden behind the rear support panel. Only drawback is that once cables are bundled up behind the unit, it is difficult to reach the component connections as the shelf height is narrow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyOL
So Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value - great quality
1/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very impressed with the price & quality! Great job Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by food4u

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by food4u
by food4u

Very nice tv stand, easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
food4u
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For our new60 Inch Tv
4/13/2010

Customer review by barbie5414

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by barbie5414
by barbie5414

Wow i just love it. The whole setup looks great... TV Stand can hold the 60 inch with no problems. Easy to asemble... Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbie5414
45015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day