Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

45 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

45 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 38 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
3/1/2010

Customer review by cristeenshop

3.0 stars 3/1/2010 by cristeenshop
by cristeenshop

i absolutly love this product my daughter is almost 6 months and she crusies around the house. the only bad thing is it could go one notch lower... but besides that we both love it

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cristeenshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not like this walker
7/14/2010

Customer review by ProudParent213

1.0 stars 7/14/2010 by ProudParent213
by ProudParent213

We got my daughter this walker thinking it would be great for her. But once she got to walking around in it we realized that it only went forwards, and backwards. She got flustered once she realized that she couldn't go left or right. Plus, one of the wheels kept sticking. I do not recommend this walker to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudParent213
Cave City, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walker
3/11/2010

Customer review by Lovingirl

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by Lovingirl
by Lovingirl

This product is great for 5 month olds, my baby was going on six mths when her father brought this walker. She started moving around early. Now she's about ready to walk and skipped crawling. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovingirl
Miami, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/1/2010

Customer review by KJsGma

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by KJsGma
by KJsGma

KJ absolutely loves this walker. She plays in it while I do dishes and I know right where she is...She also LOVES the lights and music.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJsGma
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CUTE GIRLIE WALKER
10/18/2010

Customer review by RAINBEAULAND

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by RAINBEAULAND
by RAINBEAULAND

I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY NIECE. SO FAR THEY LOVE IT. THE TOY TRAYS SLIDE OUT SO YOU CAN PUT FOOD OR OTHER TOYS ON THE TRAY.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAINBEAULAND
LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy!
9/28/2010

Customer review by KGMamma

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by KGMamma
by KGMamma

My 3 month old daughter loves this walker. It was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KGMamma
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PURCHASE!
9/26/2010

Customer review by amyk002

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by amyk002
by amyk002

Bought this for my daughter when she was just 4 months just to help get her off her head because she had developed mild flat head syndrome. It worked! It not only helped that but also entertained her for hours. She is now 5 1/2 months and can easily reach the floor and pushes herself backwards. The toys that come on the walker are entertaining to her and she will sit in it for hours and hours if I would let her. I highly recommend!!!!! Great purchase for the small price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amyk002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT WALKER!!!!!!!
2/27/2010

Customer review by susiegrillot

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by susiegrillot
by susiegrillot

We purchased this for our daughter and she absolutely loves it! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susiegrillot
Marion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a pretty good walker.
8/2/2010

Customer review by Kenzismommy

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Kenzismommy
by Kenzismommy

My over all opinion is that its an alright but when I put my daughter in it she could not touch the floor. It only has 3 level settings. I think it could go a little lower. But over its a pretty good walker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenzismommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORKS IN THE LONG RUN
10/14/2010

Customer review by BABYFIRST2

4.0 stars 10/14/2010 by BABYFIRST2
by BABYFIRST2

I purchased this walker because of its adorable colors and fun toys. My 6 month old baby loves to sit and play. Downside, the walker is too tall for her even at the lowest setting her feet don't reach the floor. Guess I have to wait for her to grow a couple more inches. If you're considering buying one remember its TOO HIGH.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABYFIRST2
LOS ANGELES CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy to set up and very cute, toys are entertainin
9/8/2010

Customer review by LittleDisBigWorld

4.0 stars 9/8/2010 by LittleDisBigWorld
by LittleDisBigWorld

Bought this for my niece and she loves to sit in it and play with the toys that are on it. Easy to set up, I also like that the toy tray comes off so that you can use the tray to put snacks on too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleDisBigWorld
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bad Walker
3/28/2010

Customer review by TheBallentines

1.0 stars 3/28/2010 by TheBallentines
by TheBallentines

This walker is way to tall . My daughter is 5 1/2 mth now and is 28in long and 22 lbs and is wearing 18mth clothing and her feet on the lowest setting still will not touch the floor. I would not recommend this walker unless your child is extremely tall....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBallentines
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Baby Shower Gift
6/23/2010

Customer review by dandydon1

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by dandydon1
by dandydon1

I was a little concerned when I received the Disney Walker by Fed-Ex. There was a dent in the side of the box that created a hole in the box. When we checked it out, the walker was O.K. It truly met all of the expectations and was a lovely gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dandydon1
Woodward, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/18/2010

Customer review by OliviasParents

4.0 stars 7/18/2010 by OliviasParents
by OliviasParents

My daughter, 7 months, can't reach the ground on the lowest notch. She likes to play with the toys on the tray, but it could definitely go a little lower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OliviasParents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
7/1/2010

Customer review by LadyM23

4.0 stars 7/1/2010 by LadyM23
by LadyM23

I love this walker, my baby 5months her feet don't touch the ground either but she likes all the toys and stuff, so thats good with me. Her feet will touch the ground eventually.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyM23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A So So Product
6/2/2010

Customer review by Mom2mybabygirls

3.0 stars 6/2/2010 by Mom2mybabygirls
by Mom2mybabygirls

I really like the walker as far as the features (of where it can fold up for easy storage and travel perposes) and toys it has on it, but when I bought it for my first daughter she was 7 months old and could not touch the floor, and so it was a couple more months before she could use it, and my second daughter is about to be 6 months and I can't use it with her either, I've had to use the Kolcraft walker that was given to me by my church to use until they get/got big enough to use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2mybabygirls
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
9/26/2010

Customer review by mOmmYofanAnGeL99

3.0 stars 9/26/2010 by mOmmYofanAnGeL99
by mOmmYofanAnGeL99

I do not like this product and would not recommend. I bought this for my daughter at 4 months and she could not use and even now at 7 months she cant use it much....height settings are not very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mOmmYofanAnGeL99
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disney Princess Walker
8/2/2010

Customer review by Nifos86

3.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Nifos86
by Nifos86

This product was good. The only thing i didn't like was that it didn't go low enough for my daughter. Shes 7 months and is around 26 inches tall but she can't reach the floor with her feet. Just remember when you buy things like this to check the highth, but overall it is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nifos86
Broken Arrow,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super cute BUT not practical
1/18/2012

Customer review by mommakandii

1.0 stars 1/18/2012 by mommakandii
by mommakandii

This walker is super cute, the toys are awesome. I would only recommend this walker if your baby is extremely tall otherwise it is very impractical. It has 3 position height adjustments but they are all very tall for the average 6mo old baby. Not to mention it says it's for 4mo and up. Anyways my baby is 6mo and is 26 1/2 in long and can't reach the floor even on the shortest setting. So long story short IT IS ONLY GOOD FOR SUPER TALL BABIES!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommakandii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Horrible walker!!!!!!!!!!
4/15/2010

Customer review by Cyn915

1.0 stars 4/15/2010 by Cyn915
by Cyn915

I just received this product and it was horrible to put the trays in i needed to file down the plastic piece you are suppoed to slide in. Also the three positions are for giant babies i guess because my daughter is going to be 1 year in 1 month and half and she can only touch the floor with her toes...I never been thru this with my older daughter and she was actually shorter than my youngest(she had a different brand walker). I would not recommend this product at all if you want your baby to walk. The only good thing i can say is its very cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyn915
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews